Giftoo Reviews

Giftoo Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 122 reviews

www.giftoo.com.pk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Awais Khan
Awais Khan
2024-02-21
Amazing experience. Great quality gifts and nice packaging!!!
Advertisement
LOVELY GROUP
LOVELY GROUP
2024-02-21
Amna Q
Amna Q
2024-02-19
Really happy with the service I received. I Would definitely recommend Giftoo. Will be ordering again.
Abeer Zaki
Abeer Zaki
2024-02-19
One of the best prices and selections of gifts with quick and supportive Customer care.
Hamza Ikram
Hamza Ikram
2024-02-17
Worst experience ever!
Advertisement
Mohsin Raza
Mohsin Raza
2024-02-16
Ali Shah
Ali Shah
2024-02-16
Very professional and delivered on time. Also, they assist you with any questions you may have after your transaction. High recommend!!
Ayesha Farooq
Ayesha Farooq
2024-02-16
Amazing service! I will recommend to my family and friends! Thank you!!
Mini Waseem
Mini Waseem
2024-02-16
Loved their services and everything was really good the quality and even the staff they're so kind professional and polite 💕loved it
Advertisement
Ahmad Hassan
Ahmad Hassan
2024-02-14
Delivered late and different things other than what was ordered. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. Fraud.
Mr. Ali (Proxy_dot1)
Mr. Ali (Proxy_dot1)
2024-02-14
All as requested. Perfect!
Ziyad Tariq
Ziyad Tariq
2024-02-14
Great service. All of the items were delivered as expected, without any damage or anything. High Quality!
khadija malik
khadija malik
2024-02-14
Advertisement
Muhammad Faran
Muhammad Faran
2024-02-13
Rita Foulds
Rita Foulds
2024-02-13
Thank you for delivering the most lovely flowers and card to the recipient - we both are happy and will always use and recommend your services to everyone. Whoever wrote inside the card, has a lovely handwriting. Appreciate your efforts done so caringly. Keep it up!
Sarmad Mahmood
Sarmad Mahmood
2024-02-13
ayesha khan
ayesha khan
2024-02-13
Advertisement
umer ali
umer ali
2024-02-11
Its will be a greatest and fastest delivery experience with you thank you so much 🙏
rahman waheed
rahman waheed
2024-02-10
Very cooperative. You can contact them on WhatsApp at any time. They try their best to provide you what you are looking for. Very reasonable and delivers on time.
Nabeela Baloch
Nabeela Baloch
2024-02-07