gfvictoria Reviews

gfvictoria Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 349 reviews

www.gfvictoria.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (759)
Monika
Monika
2023-04-18
10 Verified
☺Közel van a tengerparti sétányhoz, nagyon szép, kiépült környezetben található. A közvetlen közelben bevásárlóközpont, üzletek, kisebb sétával a tengerpart található. A szállodai szobából csodálatos kilátásban volt részünk, a pálmafákkal övezett medencetérre láttunk rá, illetve a közvetlen dombokra, épületekre. Mindenhol tisztaság fogadott bennünket, szórakozási és sportolási lehetőségek teljes tárháza. Az étteremben a reggeli és a vacsora is minden igényt kielégítő volt, a pincérek kedvesek és barátságosak. A szobát mindennap tökéletesen tisztán tartották. Este csend volt, tudtunk pihenni. ☹A szoba mérete épp elegendő, nekem hiányzott a nagyobb légtér. Az ágy kissé kemény.
Advertisement
Izabela
Izabela
2023-04-16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Viktor
Viktor
2023-04-14
1.0 Verified
☺ничего не понравилось ☹неправильно работает сервис. относятся к гостям без понимания
Reply from gfvictoria
Уважаемый господин Viktor, Большое спасибо, что поделились с нами своим отзывом, это очень важно. Мы сожалеем, что вы не сообщили нам о своих впечатлениях во время пребывания в отеле, мы бы сделали все возможное, чтобы оправдать ваши ожидания. С наилучшими пожеланиями Maria, Assistant Manager, GF Victoria
Zi
Zi
2023-04-12
4.0 Verified
over rated, over priced, staff not trained can’t answer basic questions, ☺ near a beautiful beach, children care, ☹ not clean room and pool , under staff during peak holiday season, very average breakfast, room not cleaned before lunch time, overall not luxury experience
Reply from gfvictoria
Dear Ms Zi, Thank you very much for your feedback and sharing your experience at our hotel. It is true that with high occupancy and new staff, we may have missed the mark. Please accept our apologies and we would like you to know that we are working on improving day by day. We are sincerely sorry that we did not meet your expectations, but we would like you to come back and visit us again to change your opinion. Best Regards Maria, Assistant Manager, GF Victoria
James
James
2023-03-31
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Lizzie
Lizzie
2023-03-31
9.0 Verified
Superb
Samúel
Samúel
2023-03-29
9.0 Verified
Superb
Johny
Johny
2023-03-29
9.0 Verified
Superb
Joana
Joana
2023-03-28
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Alex_yurcyk
Alex_yurcyk
2023-03-23
8.0 Verified
Very good
Moshe
Moshe
2023-03-21
9.0 Verified
המלון נמצא באדחה בדרום טנריף שזאת עיירת נופש יפה ומסודרת ☺מלון גדול נקי ומסודר, חדרים גדולים, אנחנו התארחנו בחדר נגיש שהיה טוב מאוד. ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד. ☹הכריות ענקיות במיטה, ביקשנו כריות קטנות של ילדים
Seamus
Seamus
2023-03-19
10 Verified
Exceptional
So
So
2023-03-12
2.0 Verified
Very poor
Advertisement
Vincent
Vincent
2023-03-07
8.0 Verified
uitstekend ☺kamer zeer ruim, ontbijt zeer uitgebreid ☹frigo in de kamer die niet goed werkte + verlichting in badkamer
Somody
Somody
2023-03-03
6.0 Verified
☺Gyenge ☹Csotany az agyban hideg volt az Etelek nem finomak
Aras
Aras
2023-03-02
7.0 Verified
Good
Jacinta
Jacinta
2023-02-28
10 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Breakfast was great, staff and service was amazing, ☹ If I’m to be picky, coffee at breakfast was very bitter and was served by staff. I would have preferred to have the choice to get my own
Advertisement
Aman
Aman
2023-02-23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Regino
Regino
2023-02-23
9.0 Verified
Good but not the greatest… specially with the money we paid for 3 days… being in much better hotels for that money ☺ several activities for kids ☹ you have to pay for the wine… food at the pool is terrible
Albert
Albert
2023-02-22
9.0 Verified
Superb