Gezenthi Travel Agency Reviews

Gezenthi Travel Agency Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 874 reviews

www.gezenthi.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (849)
tom w
tom w
2024-02-12
Verified
Wonderful guide erman. Excellent day. Wonderful day trip. Lots of history. Our guide erman was fantastic. He explained everything with deep knowledge Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Amparo I
Amparo I
2024-02-12
Verified
Excelente experiencia El tour fue fantástico! El guía, Erman, sabía mucho y estaba disponible para cualquier pregunta. Su inglés y su español son perfectos. Nos gustó mucho el tour y lo volveríamos a hacer.
Damjan
Damjan
2024-02-11
Verified
Great tour The tour itself is very educative and allows you to deepen your knowledge about ancient times of Asia Minor or Anatolia. The ancient site of Ephesus is quite well preserved and the guide certainly gave us enough free time to explore it on our own. The guide, Erman, provided us with lots of information in a very pleasant way, so we weren't bored or fed up with him at the same time. Lunch was rather average, but it was good to eat something after a long exploration of Ephesus. After lunch the final stop of our trip was scheduled, we went to the Virgin Mary House. We got some very valuable information from Erman again and we kind of knew what to expect there. The site didn't disappoint us. It was an interesting add-on to the entire trip. In my opinion, you should go on the trip if you are around although it is a bit overpriced (app. 100 EUR booked via Tripadvisor), that's why I rated it 4 instead of 5. Certainly, Erman did his job very professionally and I wouldn't hesitate to enjoy some other tour led by him. Even if he is still young he is friendly, polite and knows how to approach to his guests.
Sonia G
Sonia G
2024-02-10
Verified
Pamukkale genial Me encantó el tour, muy organizado y amigable, en todo el viaje nos sentimos acompañados por Erman nuestro guía, que hablaba perfecto español, perfecto inglés y siendo nativo de Esmirna conocía todo tipo de recomendación. Me encantó disfrutar la piscina termal de Pamukkale y el viaje en globo que surgió estando allí. Un genio Erman.
Yobert Y
Yobert Y
2024-02-10
Verified
Ephesus Tour with Erman Uslu Our tour guide, Erman Uslu, is a professional tour guide, who was really helpful, informativ, and kind. He spoke clearly and use words, which were easy to understand. He gave us also time, not just to hear his explanation, but also to took some pictures. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Eloy C
Eloy C
2024-02-10
Verified
Visita a un lugar muy especial con un guía increíble El lugar se encuentra muy cercano a las ruinas de la ciudad de Efeso, en unos pocos minutos llegamos a la casa de la Virgen María con el chofer y nuestro guía Erman. Durante el trayecto Erman nos explicó detalladamente aspectos históricos muy importantes, cada detalle con una precisión muy acertada y que se agradece muchísimo ya que demuestra el trabajo tan profesional que realiza. El sitio tiene un acceso sencillo para cualquier persona y a pesar de ser algo pequeño es increíble, creas o no creas en la virgen María, te das cuenta que el lugar encierra algo muy especial. Está custodiado por mucha seguridad lo que te hace sentir sumamente tranquilo y el ambiente es de mucho respeto y tranquilidad. Si vas a Efeso debes venir a este lugar también!!! Créditos a Erman, el tour fue más genial gracias a él, se tomó el tiempo de dar el tour en inglés y luego en español que es mi lengua materna, con un español perfecto y hasta un buen sentido del humor. Nos impresiona como Turquía se toma tan enserio el profesionalismo de sus guías y en cuanto a Erman la calidad su trabajo es más que notable. Totalmente recomendado
Ilan V
Ilan V
2024-02-08
Verified
Todo excelente! El guía Ermend excelente!! Todo excelente, muy puntuales y el tour muy bueno! El guía Ermend excelente! Da los tours tanto en espańol como inglés de forma muy clara, es muy amable y servicial conoce perfecto la historia de los lugares. Muy recomendado
Ana A
Ana A
2024-02-07
Verified
Excelente experiencia!! El lugar es expectacular, valió la pena el tiempo en el trayecto desde Esmirna, Erman fué nuestro guía, hizo de la experiencia algo super especial y ameno, cuidó todos los detalles en las explicaciones, su español es perfecto!!! Nuestro conductor también fué fantástico!!! Totalmente recomendable!!!!
Ilan V
Ilan V
2024-02-07
Verified
Excelente paseo guiado Todo excelente! Es un paseo increíble, el guía Erman habla perfecto espańol, es muy agradable y explica todo con mucha claridad! Lo recomiendo mucho!
Advertisement
Cameron B
Cameron B
2024-02-03
Verified
Fantastic day tour that ticked every box The trip to Ephesus was amazing and an absolute must visit in Turkey. Erman was a fantastic tour guide with so much knowledge about the history of Ephesus and surroundings. The tour was so engaging, professional, safe and enjoyable. Private bus pickup and drop off from Izmir, as well as lunch at Ephesus made the tour comfortable and perfect for relaxing after exploring the archaeological site. I would recommend this tour agency to anyone looking for a tour to Ephesus with a professional, knowledgeable and easy going guide.
Isareias
Isareias
2024-02-03
Verified
Awesome tour and guide The tour was beyond expectations, we heard that it would be important to get a good guide to visit Ephesus, cause there is so much history and details to show, and we are glad we meet our guide Erman Uslu, he was very knowledgeable and helpful the entire time. It gave us a good historical perspective that helped us visualize what life would have been like thousands of years ago when walking through the city, I highly recommend the tour.
Federico Sarmiento
Federico Sarmiento
2024-02-02
Verified
Private family visit to Ephesus It was a great experience, and Erman was a great guide. Gave us information about the places and interesting facts of them. The places visited were well kept, and we managed to go to the most important of Ephesus.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2024-02-01
Verified
History comes alive with professional guide Erman The visit to the House of the Blessed Mother Mary in Ephesus was the initial yet the most important part of our trip to Turkey. Our guide Erman Uslu was very courteous, friendly and flexible. When he learned of our early arrival and late departure, he readily adjusted the tour schedule, to fit the pick up and drop off timings at Izmir airport. He likewise provided extra time when our group needed to stay longer at certain areas. Erman is deeply knowledgeable of the places he showed us. The ancient ruins of Ephesus came alive with his detailed, intelligent narrative and made more interesting with his sense of humour and a unique approach to history. Kudos and our sincere gratitude to Erman and the driver who took us on this trip! Our group highly recommends him and his tour company.
Advertisement
Antonio T
Antonio T
2024-01-27
Verified
Lugar visitado y formación y atención del guía Efeso antiguo hay que verlo por lo menos una vez en la vida. Es un sitio arqueológico de obligada visita, eso sí con un buen guía que nos atendió muy bien y un poco mas de tiempo para poder llevarte recuerdos de los momentos y lugares vividos son prisas ni stress . Antonio Tendero
Laura K
Laura K
2024-01-27
Verified
great experience huge thanks to our tour guide Erman for a great experience in Ephesus! was very interesting and informative, highly recommend!
GlennInSingapore
GlennInSingapore
2024-01-26
Verified
Highly recommended visit to Pamukkale and Hierapolis Just finished a fantastic day tour to Pamukkale and Hierapolis. I usually avoid group tours, but I was very pleasantly surprised. The guide, Erman, was very knowledgeable but also a very engaging speaker who really brought these places alive with fascinating details and side stories. His English is also top notch, and he was flexible and understanding of the interests of his group. He was supported by Ezgi, who was doing her first tour group and did a great job explaining a couple of the temples at Hierapolis. And a final thanks goes to our driver, Can, who was very safe and steady on the road. (Tour van was also excellent... Very comfortable and well maintained). Would happily go with this group again...!
Sahar G
Sahar G
2024-01-25
Verified
Excellent guide! Erman was really informed on the history of Izmir and Ephesus in particular. He shared important information and some fascinating stories for entertainment. Super helpful overall.
Advertisement
Sahar G
Sahar G
2024-01-25
Verified
Great guide! Selim was a great guide who was well informed and passionate. He was also friendly and good company. We learnt a lot from his historical and cultural insights. Thank you.
Ricardo A
Ricardo A
2024-01-25
Verified
Paseo en Éfeso con Erman. El tour fue dado en inglés como en español, en todo momento se prestó atención a que ambos idiomas obtuvieran toda la información del lugar. Erman, nuestro guía, fue atento, servicial e informado al respecto de toda el área. La comida al final del paseo fue buena, recomendaría este tour en especial si es con Erman.
Miriam G
Miriam G
2024-01-24
Verified
Cotton Castle The place was amazing. Our guide was Erman and he was great. He explained everything to us, answered our questions and told us a lot of tips for Turkey. The trip is 3 hores to go and 3h to come back but the place it’s woth it. We extremely recomend the tour with Erman