JBL Home Inspections

JBL Home Inspections Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Francisco Gleim
Francisco Gleim
2022.02.04
Positive
Professionalism
Jimmy is the best! We thank you so much for everything. You truly went above and beyond in helping us and guiding us to ensure what the home needs to make it safe for our family. Will recommend to anyone who is looking for a home inspector!
Advertisement
James Erickson
James Erickson
2022.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I just want to thank Jimmy with JBL Home Inspections for his prompt and professional service. My elderly mother's home was flagged as non-renewal by her insurance company. Jimmy promptly provided a 4 point and wind mitigation inspection. As a result, my mom was able to renew her homeowner's policy. Highly recommend!
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2022.01.19
Thank You James if you ever need anything in the future please give me a call.
Cherri Roney
Cherri Roney
2022.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jimmy was very pleasant, professional, on time, and explained to me exactly what he was doing,I would definitely recommend him
Melissa Bagnall
Melissa Bagnall
2021.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Unbelievable! Jimmy was super helpful, professional, and extremely quick. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again!
Emilia
Emilia
2021.12.23
Advertisement
Erald Plyku
Erald Plyku
2021.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jimmy at JBL Home Inspections did a fantastic job! The communication was great and the turn around time to get my report was same day! He has been in the industry a long time and definitely knows what to look for when inspecting a home. Highly recommended!
Donald Lord
Donald Lord
2021.12.07
JBL is the GOLD STANDARD of the Home Inspection industry. Their Experience, Competence and Professionalism is obvious from the first contact, and their "Customer Centric" approach is simply without equal. Jimmy invests the time necessary to ensure the customer "understands" the elements of the process, and is comfortable with the end result. It is unique and refreshing to work with a firm that honors commitments and exceeds expectations. Rarely have I been so thoroughly satisfied with a contractor provided, technical service! Well Done and THANK YOU!
Claxton Thompson Jr.
Claxton Thompson Jr.
2021.12.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rhonda Reuther
Rhonda Reuther
2021.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jimmy did a great job with answering all of our questions and concerns. Arrived early, was extremely professional and very thorough. We felt he really did a great job
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2021.10.26
Thank You Rhonda it was great meeting you and Sam. I wish you the best with your new home. Please call me with any questions.
Advertisement
elise withall
elise withall
2021.10.18
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2021.10.17
Thank You Elise.....
elise withall
elise withall
2021.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2021.10.17
Thank You Elise.....
Brad Vertescher
Brad Vertescher
2021.10.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thomas Birt
Thomas Birt
2021.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jimmy arrived on time, actually a little early. It was very evident from the beginning that he was very experienced and knew what he was doing. He had all the latest equipment to thoroughly check for anything and everything that could be a problem I will recommend him to everyone I know and will definitely use him on all future home purchases.
Advertisement
kaye Bakos
kaye Bakos
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chip Hardy
Chip Hardy
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic. On time. Professional and a pleasure.
Judith Leiby
Judith Leiby
2021.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Laine Elliott
Laine Elliott
2021.09.09
Someone named Mr. Timothy sent an email about a job with your company. Said they would send a check to cover a car that would be delivered to drive for this job. To deposit the check and we would be told the delivery company to pay for the delivery of this car. That you'll pay 600.oo dollars plus 20.oo for gas and 20.00 for punctuality. Wants to know if we can be trusted with the funds to pay for the car. Would very much appreciate knowing if you are for real or if you know anything about this. It sounds like a scam. Please check it out if you can somehow. If it's a scam it's bad for your 5 star business.
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2021.09.09
You have the wrong company. I'm a home inspection company in Tampa, FL. The name of my company is JBL Home Inspections. My phone number is 727-914-9650. I don't have anything to do with what you are giving me a bad review for. Please remove this immediately.
Advertisement
MaryJane McDonough
MaryJane McDonough
2021.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very knowledgeable and professional. Took the time to explain in detail what needs to be fixed.
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2021.08.20
Thank you, If you have any further questions or need me to come back just call me. I answer my phone 7 days a week.
Nate Johnson
Nate Johnson
2021.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’d give more than 5 stars if they’d let me. Extremely professional, friendly, and thorough. Will not only use for any future inspections, but am recommending to anyone who is looking for an inspector.
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2021.08.12
Nate thank you so much, Please let me know if you need anything in the future. Call me anytime 7 days a week.
Daniel Archuleta
Daniel Archuleta
2021.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from JBL Home Inspections 2021.08.07
Thank you call me if you ever need anything.