GebCab

GebCab Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
MIDIFine Systems
MIDIFine Systems
2021.01.06
Gibt es keinen besseren!!
Advertisement
Trang Cline
Trang Cline
2020.07.09
Verified
Amazing! The service was amazing. I have 2 young kids under the age of two, and I was greeted with such great hospitality from our driver Stefan. He immediately took my cart full of luggage as I was struggling pushing the cart and a stroller at the same time. He did not rush me as I got the kids situated, and helped anyway he could. This was the best situation for us as there was a 3 hour drive from the airport to Constanta. I did not need to worry about trying to figure out the roads and tolls, they took care of everything. I would highly recommend GabCab!
MIDIFine Systems
MIDIFine Systems
2020.04.05
Georgeta Butnaru
Georgeta Butnaru
2020.04.05
cybergeorge
cybergeorge
2020.02.29
Verified
Erstklassiger Service, zuverlässig und freundlich Jedesmal,wenn ich in Bukarest bin, fahre ich mit Emil. Der Mercedes ist gepflegt. Emil ist freundlich, hilfsbereit und kennt sich bestens aus. Ich empfehle ihn gern weiter.
Advertisement
peyman a
peyman a
2019.06.10
Verified
Excellent travel in Romania We were in Bucharest and willing to travel next day to Transilvania then the following day to Konstanza but have had very limited time to make such a program. On the internet I have seen the phone no of Gebcab as a local company, the most practical one that is in Bucharest and contacted with Emil. I can say that both of our trips were very good, safe and timely. We have even been very well informed while these trips on the the Romanian geography and history:) Both of the drivers of the 1st and 2nd days were very respectful, kind and professional. I can recommend Gebcab which is a good company.
Nugrahawati N
Nugrahawati N
2019.05.26
Verified
Good service Our driver’s name is Mr.Emil was really helpfull and friendly, he gave best service when we visited Bucharest, he showed us and explained most visited landmark and he drove us to Brasov, we’ve been using him for 5 years and so far he is the best, nothing else to discribed how good he is, thanks to him??
cristianl788
cristianl788
2018.12.26
Verified
Stay away from this company Worst driver(Emil )worst service. I willfully don’t really want it again. Drive like maniac over the speed limit, asking free food from customers , and they charge extra for the time spend with you. Stay away!
Yai Mariposa
Yai Mariposa
2018.06.15
recommends
il tour privato piu bello del mondo, familiarità e competenza arrichiscono il percorso che non solo porta ovunque ma fanno venire voglia di ritornare. lingue inglese e italiano senza problemi, pazienza e cordialità in prima linea. Mai piu senza in Bucarest...consigliatissimo
Advertisement
Alper Hamdi O
Alper Hamdi O
2018.06.15
Verified
Impolite arrogant tour They are so arrogant and discourteous tour workers. They blocked me from whatsapp beacuse I asker discount for six people. They dont want to earn money or they get user to chest turists so much.
Luca B
Luca B
2018.04.24
Verified
Amazing tour transfer Emil is great! All was perfect: car, trip, transfer. He is like a friend and bring around Bucarest, Sinaia, Rasnov and Brasov. I will call again if I will come back In Romania ??. Cab Car your transfer in Romania.
Dirk Hesse-Manz
Dirk Hesse-Manz
2018.04.10
Verified
November 2017 ...trip in the mountains!!! My best friend "Emil" !!! Thanks so much for this private drive in November 2017...it was a pleasure with you on our tour in the mountains. Also thanks for your airport service to pick me up and bring me to the hotel and ofc the other direction , from the hotel to the airport`. I am looking forward for the next time to will meet you again in bucharest...In privat or buiseness , you was fantastic as a human and a friend!!!
Dean
Dean
2018.03.30
Verified
Brilliant must use service The best private driver and tour in Bucharest without a doubt. Emil was like being picked up by a friend. He is a wealth of knowledge, has WiFi, phone charges and water in the car when we needed them and made sure we saw and ate at the best places along the way. I've booked Emil for airport pickup and day tours and will every time I'm in Bucharest.
Advertisement