Gear n Ride

www.gearnride.in

Gear n Ride Reviews

Good rating
4.4
1028 reviews Verified
Gear n Ride
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1028 ) 4.4

Amit Tripathi
Amit Tripathi
2024.05.28
Very professional I bought Via Terra rain wear from them online but there was a size fitting issue. I asked them to change but the size which I want was not available at that time although as per terms conditions return was not allowed but I requested them they agreed to give me the credit note them I bought other brand products from them received product also they even didn't deduct the delivery charges very happy with purchase from them definitely recommend and will definitely buy products from them in future. Thank you so for such positive response.
Advertisement
Dhruv Kumar
Dhruv Kumar
2024.05.28
Used their rental service for riding jacket and air seat with self pickup. Process for pick-up, return and refund was fairly smooth. Product seemed aged, but i guess expected from rental products.
Madhavan Balasubramaniam
Madhavan Balasubramaniam
2024.05.28
Kenneth Gershom
Kenneth Gershom
2024.05.28
saswat senapati
saswat senapati
2024.05.28
One of my favourite store in Bangalore. Most of my gears are bought from this store.
Advertisement
Shreyas Deshpande
Shreyas Deshpande
2024.05.27
Customer friendly environment, with good options ... Thank you Mr. Kanakji
Mahidhar P
Mahidhar P
2024.05.27
The product quality is bad.
Shubham Das
Shubham Das
2024.05.26
Louis Pegu
Louis Pegu
2024.05.23
Advertisement
anish kadwadkar
anish kadwadkar
2024.05.21
It was really great experience. They will explain you everything properly.
Yakeen Vaghela
Yakeen Vaghela
2024.05.13
Have been to many biker stores but this one has my heart! Be it customer service or prices. Rented C30 and purchased Grid2 gloves. Must say, they are super helpful and customer centric. Thanks guys! Will definitely visit again.
SHUBHAM BHATNAGAR
SHUBHAM BHATNAGAR
2024.05.13
I got my helmet cleaned by these folks. It was in a very bad state when I sent it owing to mould which developed after a ride in the rain, followed by no riding for long. The helmet came back smelling great, and free from all mould. I paid ₹1000 plus Dunzo charges, although it was a bit steep, my helmet couldn't be cleaned with the standard helmet cleaning process. Process was smooth, we connected over WhatsApp and everything was done there itself. The helmet took 1 week to clean, which explains the deep cleaning cost. :) Thanks, team.
Lakshmanan Muthukrishnan
Lakshmanan Muthukrishnan
2024.05.11
Advertisement
Pradeep D
Pradeep D
2024.05.10
Jayesh R
Jayesh R
2024.05.09
Abhiram Bhat
Abhiram Bhat
2024.05.09
Salman Faris
Salman Faris
2024.05.04
Its too good
Advertisement
Visakh Vijayakumar
Visakh Vijayakumar
2024.05.03
Good range of riding gear and accessories. Very supportive staff.
Srishailan Gs
Srishailan Gs
2024.05.02
The place is just right for your gear requirements. Either for rental or purchase. The support by the shop staff was excellent.
Browin Godfrey
Browin Godfrey
2024.04.30
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Gear and Ride, from the moment I walked into Gear and Ride, I was greeted by a team of knowledgeable and passionate staff who went above and beyond to cater to my needs. Their expertise in motorcycle gear was evident, and they guided me through their extensive collection with genuine enthusiasm. What truly sets Gear and Ride apart is their personalized approach. Not only do they have an impressive array of gear suitable for all riders and budgets, but they also take the time to understand your riding habits and preferences. Their recommendations for a riding jacket tailored to my specific needs were spot on, providing both style and functionality for my journeys. Especially the owner who is well knowledgeable and took enough time to explain about the gears.. Moreover, I was impressed by their dedication to rider safety. They emphasized the importance of selecting gear that not only looks good but also offers optimal protection on the road. Their attention to detail and commitment to ensuring rider satisfaction truly sets them apart. Furthermore, Gear and Ride isn't just a store; it's a haven for riders. They offer a plethora of accessories catering to those who enjoy long drives, ensuring that every aspect of your riding experience is taken care of. Whether you're a seasoned rider or just starting out, Gear and Ride is the ultimate destination for all your motorcycle gear needs. With their extensive collection, knowledgeable staff, and commitment to rider safety, you can trust that you're in good hands. Happy riding!