Garden's Villa

Garden's Villa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
63 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Dilyana
Dilyana
2023.09.25
10 Verified
Slice of paradise near Olympus ☺ The property had everything that you might need for your stay - even spices, coffee, coolers for your beach bag. Beds were comfortable, bath was clean, kitchen also has everything you'll need. There's also Netflix in case you end up in front of the TV. There were also a lot of stuff for the beach - chairs, beach tennis, frisbee, etc. Garden looked lovely for chilling. Unfortunately we were in Greece after major floods and there were a lot of mosquitoes, so we couldn't fully enjoy. But be sure to do it if you visit this villa. There is a beach a few minutes away from the house. We met Thomas, the owner, for only about an hour, but he is the most friendly and nice person. And last but not least, the villa is at a very quite place. If you want to get a good rest, this is the place. ☹ We liked everything.
Advertisement
Daniela88888
Daniela88888
2023.09.11
10 Verified
Даниела Иванова ☺Къщата с двора са много красиви, има много удобства. Вътре кухнята имаше всичко необходимо. Стаите бяха много хубави и чисти.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.08.23
10 Verified
Perfect for beach and mountain holiday ☺ Thomas is wonderful! Perfect location short walk from the beach, the house has everything!
Anni
Anni
2023.08.21
10 Verified
☺Посрещна ни изключително любезен домакин! Тихо и спокойно място, с красива и поддържана градина!! Много чисто и подредено! В къщата имаше всичко необходимо за пребиваване. Плажът е на три - четири минути, пеш. Къщата надхвърли очакванията ни! Ще се върнем отново!
Cezar
Cezar
2023.08.16
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The house is equipped with everything you need, the cleanliness is impeccable and the host is very welcoming. We felt at home and we will definitely come back with pleasure
Advertisement
Stoian
Stoian
2023.07.31
10 Verified
Excwptional! ☺Multumim Thomas pentru tot! Casa este exact ca in poze, dotata cu tot ceea ce ai nevoie, si inconjurata de o liniste deplina. La venire va va intampina Thomas, un tanar plin de viata, foarte comunicativ si gata sa va ajute cu sfaturi pentru a va face sejurul cat mai placut. Locatia este dotata cu biciclete, toate cele necesare pentru plaja, medicamente, vesela...absolut tot ceea ce aveti nevoie intr-o casa, nu trebuie sa veniti decat cu mancarea si hainele, de toate celelalte are grija Thomas sa nu va lipseasca. Casa este in regim self management si aveti toate cele necesare pentru asta. Toate camerele sunt la parter, decorate cu frumoase si diverse ornamente produse manual. Plaja nu este departe, si aveti foarte multe obiective istorice de vizitat in zona, si nu numai asta. Cartea de oaspeti nu a scapat fara sa ne scriem impresiile. Multumim pentru ouă Thomas, au iesit omlete delicioase din ele. Multumim si pentru ,,gold of olympus"!
Lazaros
Lazaros
2023.07.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ionica
Ionica
2023.07.10
10 Verified
Weary nice place ☺ All was Excellent. Thx Tomas
Viorel
Viorel
2023.07.09
10 Verified
Vacanta frumoasa intr-o vila frumoasa ☺Este e vila foarte amenajata,confortabila si dotata cu toate necesitatile casnice.Gazda a fost amabila si receptiva la toate solicitarile noastre.Recomand cu mare drag si vrem sa revenim si alta data.
Advertisement
Igor_uzun
Igor_uzun
2023.06.25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marlies
Marlies
2023.05.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Leszek
Leszek
2023.04.03
10 Verified
☺Świetna lokalizacja z pięknym widokiem na góry, blisko morza. Wiele udogodnień na miejscu- rowery, leżaki, grill. Bardzo fajny właściciel, sympatyczny i zabawny. Polecam.
Yosi
Yosi
2022.10.15
9.0 Verified
ארוח נפלא מומלץ בחום
Advertisement
Irena
Irena
2022.10.04
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything is just perfect. The host Thomas is super nice guy, He came to meet us at the arrival and gave us explanations of the house and suggestions of the surroundings. The house has everything that you need and even more, it's cosy and comfortable. The garden and the fireplace makes the stay just perfect. There are bicycles and sea toys for the children. If you like to feel the countryside - this is the place and the sea beach is 4 minutes by foot. If you like hiking - 40 minutes by car (with amazing views) you reach the Prionia parking lot the start point of Olympus climbing. Thank you Thomas 😊 ☹ Nothing
Anna
Anna
2022.09.22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Martin
Martin
2022.08.20
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The owner of the villa Thomas will do everything for your comfort when you ask for it. The perfect host.
Liapis
Liapis
2022.08.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Mario
Mario
2022.07.22
10 Verified
☺Es hat uns alles gefallen, der Garten, die Fahrräder und die Sitzecke. Es ist nicht weit vom Strand entfernt und man hat keine 30min Fahrzeit um Ausflüge zu machen. Thomas ist sehr Gastfreundlich, wenn fragen sein sollten, ein Anruf reicht und es wird geklärt. Kurz und knapp, GRANDIOS UND GERNE WIEDER.
Vera
Vera
2022.07.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kimberly
Kimberly
2022.06.30
Verified
Thomas is the perfect example of Greek hospitality. He is friendly and helpful and ensured we had everything we could possibly need and more. The house is in a fantastic location, within walking distance to the beach and downtown area. It is well stocked and very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here and experiencing this area of Greece.