Highfields Gardens Childcare Reviews

Highfields Gardens Childcare Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 28 reviews

www.gardensearlylearning.qld.edu.au/index.php/highfieldgardens
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Madison Gilbert
Madison Gilbert
2024-02-21
Highfields Gardens is perfect for our children. The communication, happy smiling faces we see from both the kids every drop off and pick up is a real credit to the centre.
harmonie82461
harmonie82461
2024-01-17
What an beautiful centre! Highfields Garden Childcare radiates a wonderful, supportive atmosphere that feels both caring and homely. The dedication of the staff to ensuring a safe and joyful experience for the children is truly evident. I was thoroughly impressed by Paula and Jo's exceptional management of their group of children.
Alisha Howe
Alisha Howe
2023-11-27
Absolutely hands down the best daycare, such a welcoming vibe as soon as you walk into the building. Everyone is so caring and catering for our families needs. You have a question, they have an answer, you have a problem they have a solution. The educators are so involved with the children, not just baby sitters. Absolutely love our new centre and couldn’t be more grateful with how easy the transition has been! Thank you again Gardens
Ren Of heavens
Ren Of heavens
2023-10-31
Aaron Jones
Aaron Jones
2023-08-05
Amazing centre with an amazing team!
Marietjie Townsend
2022-10-28
Thank you Highfields Gardens My 4 year old son, Jesse and I are new at Highfields Gardens and we have had the most wonderful experience these last few weeks. The teachers and staff went out of their way to help Jesse settle in to kindy and he has had the best time. I love how they share what happens during the kindy day on Storypark. Both Jesse and I feel so welcome at Highfields gardens and the structured routine has really helped Jesse to be more prepared for Prep next year. I wish we joined sooner!
Katie Giuliano
Katie Giuliano
2022-09-29
We have been sending our children to this childcare centre for 5 years and can't recommend it enough! The facilities are great, the staff are lovely and we have had no negative experiences.
Tracey B
Tracey B
2022-08-27
Wonderful caring staff. Very professional. Large center with a family friendly environment
Andrew Bird
Andrew Bird
2021-01-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing daycare center. Big rooms, friendly staff, clean and tidy play areas. I've had 3 of my 4 children go there with absolutely no negative feelings about them. Cannot recommend them highly enough
Melissa Harris
Melissa Harris
2020-06-28
Positive
Quality
Reliability
I had a good feeling about this daycare as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone's friendly and cheerful. My son has been going here for a year now and I have no complaints. Excellent outdoor areas, activities and they also allow cloth nappies.
Catherine Taylor
Catherine Taylor
2019-04-24
recommends
All of the kindy teachers especially Miss Chelsea and Miss Fiona are wonderful! Great excursions and experiences are offered as well as lots of love and nurturing!
Amanda Siddins
Amanda Siddins
2018-10-15
recommends
We have been very happy with the staff and facilities here!
Zac Williams
Zac Williams
2017-07-06
recommends
Ruby Zajacek
Ruby Zajacek
2017-07-06
recommends
Josie Hyland
Josie Hyland
2017-07-06
recommends
Mark Garland
Mark Garland
2017-06-23
Excellent child care center, happy teachers and staff, clean environment and storypark app updates parents to view daily events.
Jourdan Virtue
Jourdan Virtue
2017-06-12
recommends
Love this centre! All staff are amazing and the kids are always happy to be there.
Rhonda Prior
Rhonda Prior
2017-05-22
recommends
Amazing staff who are truly putting the children first.
Karissa Mcleod
Karissa Mcleod
2017-04-24
recommends
Love the amazing care my children recieve, they just love going to day care and always have so much to say about their day. I also love being apart of such an amazing team. Thanks everyone for you passion and dedication to the industry.
Callum Jackson
Callum Jackson
2016-11-07
not recommends
Poor communication.