GardenFlix

GardenFlix Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Amanda Panati
Amanda Panati
2021.06.03
recommends
We had a great time at our kid’s birthday film night last weekend. Very helpful and kind service, available if any worries, swift set up and collection. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Suzy Haven
Suzy Haven
2021.04.06
recommends
Booked GardenFlix for my son’s birthday. They were fantastic and very helpful. Would use them again.
Nicola Bradley
Nicola Bradley
2021.04.05
recommends
we booked for our daughters birthday and the kids loved it! Efficient set up, on time, polite and helpful, I would highly recommend
Kerry Witchell
Kerry Witchell
2021.03.26
recommends
These boys are amazing so polite and always happy to help with questions would highly recommend them x x
Molly Cannon
Molly Cannon
2021.01.10
recommends
Gardenflix is one of the best ideas ever, was the perfect film night. So friendly from start to finish and super quick set up too. Loved all the little touches.
Advertisement
Molly Cannon
Molly Cannon
2021.01.10
So friendly, great service! Will definitely book again. Such a great idea
Reply from GardenFlix 2021.01.18
Thank you for your amazing review Molly. We hope to see you again soon in the future for another hire!
Julie Mills
Julie Mills
2020.11.17
recommends
Thank you GardenFlix brilliant service and love all the little touches!
tommy Mundt
tommy Mundt
2020.11.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wow what a night and experience this is,Bailey is so helpful in the set up and makes sure everything is good before he leaves you will not regret booking this experience it is a great night and everyone loved it. Thank you Bailey We will be booking again
Reply from GardenFlix 2020.11.16
Thank you Tommy for your review. We hope to see you all again soon ????
Claire Scales
Claire Scales
2020.10.24
recommends
We hired the cinema screen along with decorations and chairs for Essex Young Carers in the west for 3 days and they all loved it. Bailey was amazing and so flexible with set up time and take down. We had a slight technical problem which I called Bailey and he was great and talked me through it. I would highly recommend gardenflixuk. I will defiantly be using them in the future for work and personally. Thank you
Advertisement
Jane Sammut
Jane Sammut
2020.10.20
recommends
I can not recommend Gardenflix enough !! They are such an amazing friendly team. Five star service and I will definitely be using them again and again. Their outdoor cinema experience is just what everyone needs right now. My daughters birthday started with a musical and ended up as karaoke ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Shilpi Jain
Shilpi Jain
2020.09.13
recommends
A huge Thank You to #GardenFlix for an amazing family movie night! It was so effortless to book, from payment & confirmation to their slick set-up and collection. Bailey was very professional and friendly throughout whilst the added extras (lights/decorations & popcorn/drinks etc) made for a perfect night. Can't wait to book again! Highly recommend them!
Lianne Tyndall-Adams
Lianne Tyndall-Adams
2020.09.06
recommends
Thank u so much for making my sons 16th birthday one to remember. Him and his friend had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Great service, friendly and professional from start to finish. Will defo use again ?
KatieTerry Schroder
KatieTerry Schroder
2020.09.04
recommends
we had a Nintendo switch party for my sons birthday, it was an epic party apparently and it looked amazing . Thankyou so much to Gardenflix for making it a memorable evening. helpful and very friendly staff ,quick set up would recommend to anybody. brilliant. ?
Advertisement
Lizzie Parker
Lizzie Parker
2020.08.27
recommends
Amazing night at the movies ! Garden Flix were brilliant, would highly recommend!
Victoria Williamson
Victoria Williamson
2020.08.25
recommends
A really professional, efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again. Thank you!
Sarah Fryer
Sarah Fryer
2020.08.22
recommends
Amazing service for my daughter’s 13th birthday. Efficient and so helpful even though the weather was terrible Bailey made the surprise just as special. Thank you GardenFlix
Louise Egan
Louise Egan
2020.08.21
recommends
Fantastic service, Bailey was so helpful from my initial enquiry to collecting the equipment at the end of the evening. Extremely professional and helpful. My daughters and their friends had a superb time celebrating their bday. Would definitely definitely recommend. We will certainly be booking again! Thank you Bailey
Advertisement
Louise Nash
Louise Nash
2020.08.16
recommends
A huge thank you to gardenflix, my son and friends had a great time Friday night for his 14th. All the boys had so much fun, haven’t stopped talking about it. Glad the rain held off. Great service. Will definitely be back soon x
Laura Hartog Marks
Laura Hartog Marks
2020.08.09
recommends
Our family had such a great evening thanks to you! Aside from the screen, the lights, bunting and of course food/sweets make it even more special. It was a fab way to kick off our bday celebrations! Thank you!
Vicky Cooper
Vicky Cooper
2020.07.31
recommends
Great service. Great idea. Great communication. My family and friends had a great time. Helpful when we had a few issues with sound video called and was sorted in minutes. Highly recommend. Great way to spend a hot evening. Nothing is too much. 5⭐️