GardenFlix

GardenFlix Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Claire Scales
Claire Scales
2020.10.24
recommends
We hired the cinema screen along with decorations and chairs for Essex Young Carers in the west for 3 days and they all loved it. Bailey was amazing and so flexible with set up time and take down. We had a slight technical problem which I called Bailey and he was great and talked me through it. I would highly recommend gardenflixuk. I will defiantly be using them in the future for work and personally. Thank you
Advertisement
Jane Sammut
Jane Sammut
2020.10.20
recommends
I can not recommend Gardenflix enough !! They are such an amazing friendly team. Five star service and I will definitely be using them again and again. Their outdoor cinema experience is just what everyone needs right now. My daughters birthday started with a musical and ended up as karaoke ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Shilpi Jain
Shilpi Jain
2020.09.13
recommends
A huge Thank You to #GardenFlix for an amazing family movie night! It was so effortless to book, from payment & confirmation to their slick set-up and collection. Bailey was very professional and friendly throughout whilst the added extras (lights/decorations & popcorn/drinks etc) made for a perfect night. Can't wait to book again! Highly recommend them!
Lianne Tyndall-Adams
Lianne Tyndall-Adams
2020.09.06
recommends
Thank u so much for making my sons 16th birthday one to remember. Him and his friend had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Great service, friendly and professional from start to finish. Will defo use again ?
KatieTerry Schroder
KatieTerry Schroder
2020.09.04
recommends
we had a Nintendo switch party for my sons birthday, it was an epic party apparently and it looked amazing . Thankyou so much to Gardenflix for making it a memorable evening. helpful and very friendly staff ,quick set up would recommend to anybody. brilliant. ?
Advertisement
Lizzie Parker
Lizzie Parker
2020.08.27
recommends
Amazing night at the movies ! Garden Flix were brilliant, would highly recommend!
Victoria Williamson
Victoria Williamson
2020.08.25
recommends
A really professional, efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again. Thank you!
Sarah Fryer
Sarah Fryer
2020.08.22
recommends
Amazing service for my daughter’s 13th birthday. Efficient and so helpful even though the weather was terrible Bailey made the surprise just as special. Thank you GardenFlix
Louise Egan
Louise Egan
2020.08.21
recommends
Fantastic service, Bailey was so helpful from my initial enquiry to collecting the equipment at the end of the evening. Extremely professional and helpful. My daughters and their friends had a superb time celebrating their bday. Would definitely definitely recommend. We will certainly be booking again! Thank you Bailey
Advertisement
Louise Nash
Louise Nash
2020.08.16
recommends
A huge thank you to gardenflix, my son and friends had a great time Friday night for his 14th. All the boys had so much fun, haven’t stopped talking about it. Glad the rain held off. Great service. Will definitely be back soon x
Laura Hartog Marks
Laura Hartog Marks
2020.08.09
recommends
Our family had such a great evening thanks to you! Aside from the screen, the lights, bunting and of course food/sweets make it even more special. It was a fab way to kick off our bday celebrations! Thank you!
Vicky Cooper
Vicky Cooper
2020.07.31
recommends
Great service. Great idea. Great communication. My family and friends had a great time. Helpful when we had a few issues with sound video called and was sorted in minutes. Highly recommend. Great way to spend a hot evening. Nothing is too much. 5⭐️
Bradley Meneer
Bradley Meneer
2020.07.24
recommends
Wow what service and a great experience. From the initial enquiry through to the booking date, Bailey was 100% customer focused and was all about giving us the best experience. As my booking was for a younger generation he recommended the gazebo and it was perfect. He confirmed all details on the day and arrived when he stated to set up and collect. I would certainly recommend again. Thank you @gardenflix
Advertisement
Amy Askew
Amy Askew
2020.07.22
recommends
Thank you so much for our cinema night last night for the kids birthday fantastic service amazing treat for everything 5 ? ?? thank you so much gardenflix
Alix Roe
Alix Roe
2020.07.20
recommends
I had the most incredible night using GardenFlix! The service is amazing and such a good price. Thanks so much bailey for helping me pull off the best surprise for my sisters 18th Birthday ☺️??
Rachel Leong
Rachel Leong
2020.07.17
recommends
Experienced GardenFlix at a friends place for a movie night and LOVED it! Projection is super sharp when it’s dark and the sound system was great. Very comfortable bean bags too! Would definitely recommend!
Becky White
Becky White
2020.07.15
recommends
We used GardenFlix for our sons birthday, had the screen in a marquee, worked better in the afternoon/evening due to sunlight. Nothing was to much bother for Bailey. Good service, will use again and recommend. Thank you
Advertisement
Sandy Doal
Sandy Doal
2020.07.12
recommends
We used GardenFlix for our leavers assembly and nothing was too much trouble for Bailey. Thank you so much for making the last day of primary school unforgettable for the parents and children! Highly recommend!!!
Lisa Trice
Lisa Trice
2020.07.11
recommends
Thoroughly enjoyed the GardenFlix experience, brilliant idea and fabulous service
May Trice
May Trice
2020.07.11
recommends
10/10 service. So much fun will definitely be hiring again. Thankyou ?