FV Removals

www.fvremovalsandstorage.co.uk

FV Removals Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
161 reviews Verified
FV Removals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 161 ) 4.8

2024.04.12
10
Moving house (OX2) The removal people were brilliant and very attentive to our requests
Anna
Anna
2024.04.09
Reply from FV Removals 2024.04.09
Thank you for giving us 5 stars. If you could write a few words, we would be grateful.
2024.03.16
10
Long distance removal (NN5) Before I chose a moving company, I checked several companies. Unfortunately, none of them met even half of the basic expectations. The company FV Removals was recommended to me by a friend, I received reliable and comprehensive information. Mr. David was very patient despite the fact that it was the Christmas season and everyone was busy. The price was very affordable. The gentlemen were very punctual, responsible, helpful and friendly. I am very satisfied and can not imagine moving with another company. Full professionalism and service at the highest level. I really recommend??.
2024.03.16
10
House Move (NW3) This is the second time we have used FV removals and their team. We have also recommended them to family and friends who have also had a great experience. On what is normally quite a stressful process they make it run incredibly smoothly.
2024.02.16
10
Moving Home (WD5) From start to finish they were absolutely amazing. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Great experience.
2023.11.30
10
Moving house (WD23) From being patient with us as we planned to move with no firm dates, to the actual move itself it was flawless. They made what can be a very stressful time really enjoyable and were very professional, helpful and friendly. Really glad to have had them help us move and would thoroughly recommend them based on our experience. Not planning on moving again soon but if we did we would go with FV removals!
2023.11.29
10
Moving house (WD3) Excellent from start to finish. Extremely helpful, friendly and efficient in every way. The crew and office administrator were superbly reassuring and professional.
VJ Gocher
VJ Gocher
2023.11.21
FV Removals are efficient, courteous, good value for money, flexible and environmentally friendly.
Reply from FV Removals 2023.11.22
Dear VJ, Thank you for your review. It's mean a lot to us. Best of luck. FV Removals Team Thank you for your comment. Thats very important information for us. Really appreciate it. Regards, FV Removals Team
2023.11.21
9.8
House move and furniture storage (KT19) FV removals are efficient, helpful, courteous, resourceful, flexible and good value for money.
CODRIN IACOB
CODRIN IACOB
2023.11.03
happy Halloween 2023
Reply from FV Removals 2023.11.04
Thank you
Przemek “Świat Spinningu i Muchy” Szymanski
Przemek “Świat Spinningu i Muchy” Szymanski
2023.10.25
Great service and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended!
Reply from FV Removals 2023.10.26
Dear Przemek, Thank you for your opinion, really appreciated. Regards, FV Removals Team
Meraj Alam
Meraj Alam
2023.10.17
Positive
Quality
Great experience with FV Removals. Thank you David, Jacob and the whole team. I could not ask for a better service. Well done and keep it up. I highly recommend.
Reply from FV Removals 2023.10.17
Dear Meraj, Your feedback it’s important for us. We wish you all the best and we hoping see you again in the future. Regards, FV Removals Team
2023.10.17
1.3
Damaged all my most valuables (RG2) Broke tv bed and filthy fingerprints on white chalk furniture. Left carpet and kitchen filthy
Colin Potten
Colin Potten
2023.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We decided to move after 23 years in our house 10/08/23 Contacted David and Dominic from FV removals David made us feel at ease straightaway .On day of removal his team turned up by 8am packed and away , off to our new home in Bedfordshire by 12.30 They started unloading at 2pm and were finished around 5 the whole team worked constantly, with hardly a break even assembling items of furniture for us, very polite & friendly at all times Would definitely recommend FV removals for a stress free move
Reply from FV Removals 2023.09.27
Dear Colin, thank you for your opinion. We are glad all went smooth. Enjoy your new home. FV Removals team.
Malcolm Phillips
Malcolm Phillips
2023.09.22
Reply from FV Removals 2023.09.23
Dear customer , your opinion it’s very important for us. Thank you FV Removals Team
2023.09.11
10
House removal (HP16) Brilliant! Ours was a seriously short notice move. Due to the chain progression we could only book the movers the day before the move. Radek and his team were so efficient and cheerful! Our entire house was in the vans in the blink of an eye and everything got carefully placed according to our instructions in the new place. A great day! Strongly recommend these guys.
2023.09.08
10
Moving with packing service (HP6) Amazing service from start to finish. Moving with packing
2023.09.08
10
House Removal (WD3) We are repeat customer of FV, having moved with them in 2017 and again in August 2023 and we couldn’t be more satisfied with the service we received on both occasions. The guys arrived on time and were so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this firm to anyone as they made moving house as stress free as it can be! Five stars ??????????
Gemma Driscoll
Gemma Driscoll
2023.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are repeat customer of FV, having moved with them in 2017 and again in August 2023 and we couldn’t be more satisfied with the service we received on both occasions. The guys arrived on time and were so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this firm to anyone as they made moving house as stress free as it can be! Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from FV Removals 2023.09.08
Thank you Gemma. Your feedback is very important for us.Good luck and hopefully see you again in the future. Regards, FV Removals Team
Robert Hewett
Robert Hewett
2023.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely fantastic removal company definitely use these they are the best took care of all my items and put them in the rooms where they go
Reply from FV Removals 2023.08.22
Thank you very much Robert for your opinion. We much appreciated. Good luck in your new house. Regards, FV Remavals Team