Fusion Sound & Light

Fusion Sound & Light Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Osher Stern
Osher Stern
2024.04.03
Tim Scott
Tim Scott
2023.11.09
I flew from Germany to play a party for 120 guests and arranged hire of Pioneer Decks and Mixer plus speakers. This process was very easy from start to finish. They really know their stuff and made a quote while we spoke on the phone. Highly recommend, I would use Fusion Sound & Light again and again. Tim Scott
Patrick Connolly
Patrick Connolly
2023.09.12
Thank you very much to Tom and his great team. Hired a system that was excellent and exceeded all our expectations. Service was friendly and prompt throughout, simple and easy. The music really made the party! We'll be back again next year no doubt
Tim Burrow
Tim Burrow
2023.08.17
Communication with Fusion was very difficult. They took an age to answer questions leading up to the event and then would not answer them clearly/fully. Then it was literally impossible to get hold of them on the day of the delivery. There are better companies out there who will treat their clients with more respect and cause less stress when trying to coordinate an event.
ajay pandit
ajay pandit
2023.08.12
Steff Rees
Steff Rees
2023.05.02
Rafal Raczynski
Rafal Raczynski
2023.04.09
Ok
Richard W
Richard W
2022.10.29
Hired some superb lights for a family wedding a little while ago. Great customer service from a great company. Recommended.
robbie coma
robbie coma
2022.08.22
Fusion are fantastic. My work often requires me to hire in auxiliary items, usually last minute & I can always rely on Fusion to assist in an informed, prompt and helpful manor. They go above and beyond for their customers and I would whole-heartedly recommend them. Many thanks to Amber, Meg, Tom and the team for their continued excellent service.
Bill Mullane
Bill Mullane
2022.07.19
Always pleased with the service from this company, nothing is to much trouble keep you informed, the kit is always first class and well maintained.
Woolly Ivan
Woolly Ivan
2022.07.09
Good prices and promptly delivers, great company
Will Tatam
Will Tatam
2022.07.03
James Beatt
James Beatt
2021.11.26
Katie Cooper
Katie Cooper
2021.11.02
Dated products and very unhelpful staff. Much better hire companies around.
Reply from Fusion Sound & Light 2021.11.02
Hi Katie, thanks for your review. We have no record of you ever hiring from us or any emails from yourself. Would you be able to email us so we can get an idea of what you hired?
Raphael Findlay
Raphael Findlay
2021.11.02
Critical
Professionalism
We have hired a low fog machine for a halloween party with Fusion and light. We live almost 1h away and they were aware of it since we dicussed deliveries options with them. I travelled to pick up the machine and was given a box with everything in it. Only when I got home and tried the machine I realised that I was given a normal smoke machine which is not suitable for small indoor places. I phoned them and they advised that the low fog machine was broken and they forgot to make me aware of it and given me an alternative instead. It really is very poor service, I should have been made aware of this straight away and given the option to either have a different type of machine or cancel the order which would have saved me a long trip. They have offered a refund but not to collect the machine themselves. They offered no resolution and basically said that instead of the refund they can arrange a collection. I am not sure why I should waste another 2 hours of my day to bring back the machine since it was their mistake and poor communication. I would not reccomend this company, they have no care for their customers and hoped to trick me in giving me something that I did not want without informing me. They were rude on the phone and defintely not helpful. When companies make mistake (which happens) they shouls take responsability for which Fusion and light did not do. Not to mention the disapointment of the children not to have the low fog machine which we promised them since it wa stoo late to find an alternative.
Cheam Jingle
Cheam Jingle
2020.03.16
Brilliant support at this event as always :-)
Pink Lamp
Pink Lamp
2020.03.13
Love these guys! One of our preferred production partners :)
Michael Daley
Michael Daley
2020.03.13
Zoe Ross
Zoe Ross
2020.03.13
One of the best hiring experiences ever ... Why? Because from start to hire end Fusion Sound & Light staff are very accommodating, polite, knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Having dealt with them a few times now, their professional and polite way of serving their customers has remained consistent and naturally nice, that's just the way they are and it's a comfortable ride from their onwards. I would highly recommend their services!
Jack Macdonald - Lucas
Jack Macdonald - Lucas
2020.03.13
I have always found Tom and the fusion team friendly and approachable. They know their kit in detail. Would recommend them in the future and have to others in the past.