Mark Mears Reviews

Mark Mears Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

www.funtimebounce.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Amanda Hotston
Amanda Hotston
2023-11-26
After a few initial hiccups with the website and trying to get in contact with someone to discuss my order, I eventually managed to speak to the owner of the company who was incredibly helpful and we ended up having a great party!
Tommy Burns
Tommy Burns
2023-11-19
Here before us and full amount of Time in use fully recommend
Camoys Court
Camoys Court
2023-11-15
Excellent, professional and super fast in responding to my urgent request having been let down last minute by another company. Highly recommend!!
ViiRal Dweb
ViiRal Dweb
2023-11-08
Called for a last minute booking after being cancelled on by another local firm. Equipment was clean and delivered on time and was really helpful to have delivery tracking to ease my nerves.
David Cooke
David Cooke
2023-04-16
Easy booking through the website, great value. Booked the 10x10 rainbow castle and was great for 4-5 year olds. The delivery tracking app was great and the delivery / set up guy was quick and friendly. Made the day a breeze, thanks!
Victoria Trinder
Victoria Trinder
2022-11-14
Absolutely fantastic equipment and staff
Sam Bradshaw
Sam Bradshaw
2022-11-13
Booked the unicorn bouncy castles for a double 3 year old party. The booking process was super easy and I had helpful reminders & details by email throughout. The guy who came to set up was friendly and super quick, making sure I had all the information we needed. The price was very competitive and the kids absolutely loved the bouncy castle. We have used Funtime bounce for all our family kids events & wouldn’t go anywhere else!
rebecca Gibbs
rebecca Gibbs
2022-08-08
Really fantastic company. Great staff who went out of their way to be helpful. The pirate bouncy castle really made my son’s birthday party special -thank you!
Lydia Ochiela
Lydia Ochiela
2022-04-18
Laura Davison
Laura Davison
2022-03-26
Rang numerous of times to book softplay and bouncy Castle for my daughters birthday was told there was availability and I'd recieve a call back. Never recieved a call back, luckily another company who were absolutely fantastic came to the rescue. Would recommend at all.
Reply from Mark Mears 2022-03-28
Hi Laura, We thank you for rating our service, despite not experiencing our service and pleased to hear that you were able to secure goods for the event, despite the last minute requirement. As we are in the business of obtaining custom, I can assure you that if we informed you the products were available to hire, we would of processed a booking on your behalf. We understand from your initial enquiry, that your call was answered by our call handling service that do not have access to our system. They have provided the transcript of the call and you were not provided with availability. In addition, by analysing our data from our website, the website calendar was showing the date in question as 'FULLY BOOKED' weeks prior to your enquiry. We are sorry that we was unable to help you on this occasion.
Stephannie Garner
Stephannie Garner
2021-10-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just hired a toddler soft play and ball pit for my daughters 1st birthday. Hannah was so friendly, delivery was prompt, collection was on time and the product was amazing. All the kids absolutely loved it! Thank you! Will 100% recommend to friends and will use for future parties.
Paul Hanna
Paul Hanna
2021-09-12
fantastic service
Rachel W
Rachel W
2020-07-19
Positive
Professionalism
Great experience using this company for my sons birthday, would definitely recommend and use again! Such a massive choice of fun inflatables.
Jon C Fairclough
Jon C Fairclough
2018-11-23
The best inflatable hire business in the country!
philippe robert
philippe robert
2018-06-09
Very friendly with a very good range of entertainments to choose from