FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore Reviews

FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

www.funco.com.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Raja Selva
Raja Selva
2024-02-17
The lion dance was so super and felicia will be giving us the 5 stars services and we'll communicate with us. Thanks felicia for your support.
Advertisement
juls.a
juls.a
2024-02-15
Recomend and awesome performance...
andrew chong
andrew chong
2024-02-09
Their customer services are very good! Thanks for the prompt replies and awesome services! Will recommend for celebrations!
kenneth lim
kenneth lim
2024-02-09
amazing lion & dragon dance performances, keith was also a credible boss with constant updates and ensured a smooth process
Sangita
Sangita
2024-02-02
My friends really liked the food at the live stations and we had a great time! Will definitely contact them again for my next event👍👍
Advertisement
R Vespula
R Vespula
2024-01-30
Thank you Joshua and team for making the event memorable.
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2024-01-31
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted that you had a memorable experience with FunCo. Joshua and our team had a blast contributing to your event. Your kind words truly motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service. We look forward to the opportunity to create more fun and memorable moments for you in the future!
Rachel _
Rachel _
2024-01-29
We engaged FunCo for our school event, and the food stations were very well received by the students! Kudos to the friendly and professional staff who came down earlier to set up :))
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2024-01-29
Hey Rachel, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service, and we can't wait to be a part of your upcoming events. If you ever need anything or have special requests, feel free to reach out. Cheers to many more successful events together!
NgBoonKiat Aloysius
NgBoonKiat Aloysius
2023-12-14
Fantastic event, Fun Co! 🎉 From start to finish, the energy was contagious, and the attention to detail made it a memorable experience. Kudos to the team for organizing such a successful and enjoyable gathering! Looking forward to the next one!
Jax
Jax
2023-12-05
The team were super organised in their planning, super cool people, they made the event all happen smoothly. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
JunMing Wee
JunMing Wee
2023-12-01
I had the pleasure of working with Joshua and his team for our recent corporate event, and I must say the experience was great. From the initial enquiry to the event day, their team demonstrated professionalism and attention to detail. Moreover, their staff exhibited a deep understanding of our specific needs, ensuring a stress-free and enjoyable event for everyone involved. We look forward to future collaborations.
Jefferson Yeo
Jefferson Yeo
2023-11-29
We had a great time working with the FunCo crew! Joshua not only met but above my needs, demands, and expectations. I heartily suggest taking a look at Funco because they offer a variety of funfair activities, snacks and much more! Thank you one more. Everyone had a great time during the event!
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-11-29
Hey Jefferson! Thank you so much for this amazing review. It is awesome to hear that Joshua and the crew went above and beyond to make your event a blast! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We can't wait to make more fun-filled moments with you in the near future!
Ain Hairuddin
Ain Hairuddin
2023-11-15
FunCo was a very responsive and accommodating event planner who helped us with our football event! Will definitely consider them again after this event. Appreciate that they could also assist with the green screen background to suit with the football theme.
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-11-15
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with FunCo! We're thrilled to hear that our team's responsiveness and accommodation made your football event a success :D It means a lot to us that you found our assistance helpful, especially with the green screen background to complement the football theme! Looking forward to your next event!!
Pei Yi Toh
Pei Yi Toh
2023-11-05
Great experience with FunCo! Highly recommended & will return to them for future parties :)
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-11-06
Thanks a lot, Pei Yi! For sharing your FunCo adventure on Google! We're over the moon that you had such a blast. Looking forward to creating more amazing memories with you at your future parties!
Advertisement
Kelvin Ho
Kelvin Ho
2023-11-02
Funco provides a wide variety of events solutions. Dealing with Joshua and his team is a breeze and they are very prompt in respond. No hussle at all. Highly recommended to all who need events set up needs.
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-11-02
Wow, thanks a bunch, Kelvin! We're delighted you had an awesome experience with Funco! Joshua and the team are stoked to hear your kind words. We're all about making events a breeze! Can't wait to help you with your next one!
Jerry Toh
Jerry Toh
2023-11-02
We booked funco for our children day event. They have a lot of choices from small to big bouncing Castle for different type of ages. The kids love it and we will book their service for next year children day. 5 star's for their bouncing Castle.
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-11-02
Hello Jerry! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of Funco! We're excited to hear that your children enjoyed the wide range of bouncing castles we have to offer for different age groups. It's always our goal to provide a fantastic experience for kids of all ages, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. See you again next year!
Gena Lim
Gena Lim
2023-11-01
100% highly recommended!!! My halloween event decorations was stunning and the live food station taste great.. I have to also thank Joshua for going the extra mile to get our last minute bubble making machine addition for the event. Will definitely hire again..
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-11-02
Hey Gena! Your 5-star review made our day! We're thrilled you loved the Halloween decorations and the tasty live food station. Big shoutout to Joshua for making the bubble machine magic happen last minute! Can't wait to work with you again!
Joel Tan
Joel Tan
2023-10-26
Thank Joshua and team!!! My colleagues love the popcorn & candyfloss stations… the customised backdrop, photo booth and av system was actually a nice recommendation.. no regets!! Event was a success.
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-10-26
Hey Joel, thanks a ton for the awesome review! We're over the moon that you and your colleagues had a blast with the food stations and our recommendations. We look forward to rocking the next event with you!
Advertisement
Thomas Goh
Thomas Goh
2023-10-22
This a long overdue review for FunCo. Keith delivered what was agreed during our many many discussions. He not only remembered what were my requirements but he went above and beyond. Live (cooking) stations - PERFECT! We had many positive feedback on the taste and commented on the staff that prep & cooked the food. Would i look for them in future? Yes.. without a second thoughts... Do i recommend FunCo? 101%..!!
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-10-23
Hey Thomas! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with FunCo! We're thrilled to hear that Keith and our team exceeded your expectations. It's fantastic to know that the live cooking stations were a hit and that the feedback on the taste has been so positive. We can't wait to be a part of your future events, and we're absolutely honoured by your 101% recommendation! If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or plan, feel free to reach out and we will summon Keith just for you!
Ze Wen Seah
Ze Wen Seah
2023-10-22
Booked a bouncy castle for a birthday party. Owner was very unresponsive until we texted to ask if it’s confirmed. Owner said confirmed. Never showed up for the party. Called more than 5 times with several different numbers. Do not book your event with this company unless you want them to no-show you.
Reply from FunCo | Event Carnival Planner & Rental Singapore 2023-10-23
I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'll make sure to address this issue promptly. If you'd like to discuss this further, we will reach out to you directly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Lim Jun Jie
Lim Jun Jie
2023-09-27