Foreshore Electrical Group Reviews

Foreshore Electrical Group Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

www.fseg.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
David Crease
David Crease
2024-02-20
Sam was recommended to me by a friend. He fixed up a couple of external cctv cameras, efficiently and very good value for money. Sam even recommended positions to fix them so that we didn’t damage any tiles and went out of his way to run the power cables through the loft rather than the main house. 5 star.
Advertisement
Suzette
Suzette
2024-02-17
Sam has been my electrician for a number of years now, he is responsive, efficient, always does a great job and is excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend him. 🤩
Mike Hendry
Mike Hendry
2024-02-10
Had Sam do some works for us. Very happy with the results
Chris Hendry
Chris Hendry
2024-02-10
Sam supplied and installed all new lights in our ground floor extension, to a high standard. Extremely friendly, competent and very tidy. Thanks again Sam.
Will Jennings
Will Jennings
2024-02-06
Needed a new bathroom extractor fan fitted after ours broke. Sam was absolutely fantastic. A really nice guy - he responded really quickly and did a great job, couldn’t recommend him enough. Will definitely be using again in the future
Advertisement
Shannon Maddams
Shannon Maddams
2024-02-06
Would always recommend sam for all electrical work. Sam has fitted a new hob for us and a few other jobs. Always found him to be punctual, polite and reliable with fair pricing.
Robyn Harvey
Robyn Harvey
2024-02-06
Sam fitted a new consumer unit when I had my kitchen upgraded, Sam surveyed, quoted and fitted us in to ensure the smooth installation and no delay. He was professional throughout, tidy and explained everything we needed to know. I highly recommend Sam.
Kieran Gibbins
Kieran Gibbins
2024-01-27
George Sayers
George Sayers
2024-01-27
Very reliable, great communication throughout and always good prices. Thank you!!!
Advertisement
Paul Stokes
Paul Stokes
2024-01-27
Sam came round and gave us a quote for installing a new storage heating and to mount our TV media wall. He arrived early and completed the work to a high standard. The price that was quoted was what we paid.
Jack Matthews
Jack Matthews
2024-01-27
Great worker, came out quickly, sorted out the spotlights, has supplied and fitted multiple new plug sockets, and also fitted our ring security light and camera. Wouldn’t use anyone else!
Megan Matthews
Megan Matthews
2024-01-27
Sam has fitted spotlights in most rooms in our house, also changing switches and adding dimmers. Sam’s work is amazing, he is a friendly face and very polite and professional. He completes the job in a timely manner and never leaves any mess! We will only use Sam for all our electrical needs, he is excellent at what he does.