From That Baker Girl

From That Baker Girl Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Candice Valencia
Candice Valencia
2023.09.21
I had the most incredible experience w/ Lucia - That Baker Girl all the way from Los Angeles. I needed to order something special for a birthday with not much turnaround time and Lucia made it happen in the matter of hours for me plus hand delivered a very special Tartlette Birthday Box. The Birthday Boy absolutely loved and said they were some of the most amazing tartlets he's had. The presentation of the box was exquisite. Will def order from her again ASAP!
Advertisement
Armina
Switzerland | 2023.09.14
The best cakes and tarts in Zug We ordered a few things from Lucia by now and every time we have been more than happy. Lucia was also able to make one of our cakes completely gluten-free and our guests have been blown away by how amazing it tasted. We can only recommend her and will be ordering again for sure.
Alisha Cantamessa
Alisha Cantamessa
2023.09.11
Ich habe für den Geburtstag meiner Schwester eine Torte von Lucia machen lassen. Sie sah nicht nur Perfekt aus der Geschmack war noch besser. Werde ich allen weiter empfehlen. Danke vielmal ❤️
Admira Mustafic
Admira Mustafic
2023.08.30
Die Torte für den 1. Geburtstag meiner Tochter war super lecker!! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Freue mich schon auf die nächste Gelegenheit, um Kuchen zu bestellen!
Aleksandra Dobroszek
Aleksandra Dobroszek
2023.06.23
I ordered cheesecake from Lucia and it was absolutely delicious, now I understand why she is called ‘queen of cheesecake’. I also ordered mini cupakes with logo for and they looked and tasted great. Lucia is super professional, the contact is fast and the food amazing. I will definitely come back for more cakes.
Advertisement
Sam Horn
Sam Horn
2023.06.12
I have ordered a few things from Lucia and each time I am more and more impressed. She is an excellent baker…her cakes and products are amazing…super fluffy, not too sweet, absolute perfection. Not only does she bake the most amazing cakes, but she’s incredibly approachable, friendly and helpful - making sure you get exactly what you want for your special occasion (or any occasion). I would very highly recommend From That Baker Girl ❤️
Brian Wolram
Brian Wolram
2023.05.22
Lucia made the most beautiful cake for our daughters birthdays! It was absolutely delicious and the girls were delighted! Thank you so much 😊 I couldn’t recommend enough! You have to try this cake! Stunning 😍
Regina Christou
Regina Christou
2023.04.05
I recently ordered a cake from that baker girl for my daughter’s birthday. The cake was not only beautiful, but it tasted amazing. Highly recommended!
Venera Collishe
Venera Collishe
2023.03.21
Speed of response - very quick Flexibility on type of cake - excellent Communication - clear and polite Cake itself - simply superb! Will I be blabbing to all about That Baker Girl? Of course I will!!! Thank you so much!!!
Advertisement
PJ ski
PJ ski
2023.02.22
Just what the (vegan) doctor ordered. ;) I was the worst kind of customer: I reached out on a Friday morning, asking if I could have a vegan cake ready by Friday afternoon for my gf. That Baker Girl replied promptly, with all the right questions to ensure the cake met precisely our preferences - and - the following day (on a weekend) it was ready - and exactly what I had hoped for. Fantastic, friendly, quick and accommodating service. And, just a very nice and friendly person to deal with. 5-stars all the way, and totally recommended. :) Thank you again!
J M
J M
2023.02.18
I can highly recommend to order a birthday cake fromthatbakegirl. Great visual finishing , smooth and soft taste together with a pleasant fast response. Superb! We had a beautiful vegan piece of art on our celebration table. Thank you & we look forward for next anniversary🥰.
Johannes Hegglin
Johannes Hegglin
2023.02.14
Individuell und liebevoll gestaltete Torten, die nicht nur gut aussehen sondern auch vorzüglich schmecken. Wir hatten auch schon einen Apéro für ca. 30 Gäste bestellt und waren rundum zufrieden. Für die Taufe unseres Sohnes genossen wir eine doppelstöckige Torte, die direkt ins Restaurant geliefert wurde. Service top. Qualität top. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
Claire Dhote
Claire Dhote
2023.02.10
The best tartelettes in Zug 😍
Advertisement
Shanna Ruf
Shanna Ruf
2023.01.31
Für den 2- jährigen Geburtstag unserer Tochter hat Lucia eine leckere Geburtstagstorte sowie feine cup cakes gemacht. Unsere Erwartungen wurden nicht nur getroffen, sondern regelrecht übertroffen. Unsere Tochter und Gäste waren begeistert. Die Kommunikation verlief leicht und angenehm, auf alle Wünsche wurde eingegangen. Wir werden sicherlich noch mehr bei der Lucia bestellen, denn es sieht nicht nur toll aus, es schmeckt auch richtig lecker. Vielen Dank an der Stelle!
Gintare Mociunaite
Gintare Mociunaite
2022.11.03
The mini tarts are to die for!
Kabishana Thillainathan
Kabishana Thillainathan
2022.10.18
Izabela Pirwitz
Izabela Pirwitz
2022.10.13
Lovely and beautiful cake with very pretty decorations. Exactly how we wanted it. Thank you.
Advertisement
Kathryn Moser
Kathryn Moser
2022.10.04
Lucia made a delicious formula 1 cake for my 4 year old - and it looked stunning as well! She also made some yummy bites for the adults and some egg-free cupcakes for one kid with an allergy (which were super tasty too!). She was super friendly and really engaged from the outset and I would definitely use her again.
Nati H
Nati H
2022.10.03
Lucia makes the world's best tartlets with the most incredible flavours, so good that you just have to order them again and again. The tartlets are always a highlight for parties and such a great gift for family and friends. But she also bakes super tasty cupcakes and stunning cakes. Recommend 10/10 to order from fromthatbakergirl, you'll get a great service and amazing sweets! Keep up the good work Lucia, we are a huge fan of yours!
Pin Liu
Pin Liu
2022.10.03
I was looking for a nice vegan cake for a friend and found Lucia online. She made the most beautiful and delicious vegan Lotus Biscoff flavour cake, all my friends were so impressed so loved it! I will definitely come back and order again.