Apartmány Friends Tatry

www.friendstatry.sk

Apartmány Friends Tatry Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
233 reviews Verified
Apartmány Friends Tatry
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 236 ) 4.8

Ágnes
Ágnes
2024.05.20
10 Verified
Perfect, cozy apartment ☺Everything was perfect. Very tidy, very well equipped, spacious. We loved our stay a lot. ☹-
Izabela
Izabela
2024.05.11
10 Verified
☺Świetne miejsce z pięknym widokiem, bardzo czysto i przytulnie☺️
Daniela Ardelean
Daniela Ardelean
2024.05.07
Staying at Friends Tatry apartment was an absolute delight! The host, Petra, was incredibly hospitable, ensuring that everything we needed was provided for. The apartment itself was well-equipped with all the necessities, making our stay very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals, the bathroom was stocked with all the essentials, the living room area was incredible relaxing and inviting. The bedrooms were spacious, tastefully decorated and the comfortable bads provided us with a restful night's sleep. The outdoor area was an absolute gem, with something for everyone: barbecue zone, fire zone, dedicated play areas for kids and for adults; the vegetation was beautifully arranged, adding to the overall charm of the outdoor space. It was clear that a lot of thought and care went into creating such a welcoming environment. A big plus was the dedicated parking spot for each apartment. The highlight was definitely the breathtaking view of the nearby High Tatras mountains, which we could admire right from our balcony. We couldn't have asked for a better accommodation experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a cozy retreat with a stunning mountain backdrop!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Milan
Milan
2024.05.05
10 Verified
Skutočne výnimočné ☺ Lokalita, vybavenosť apartmánov ☹ -
Natalia
Natalia
2024.05.05
10 Verified
Świetne miejcie, na pewno wrócimy ☺Lokalizacja i wyposażenie ☹-
Michał
Michał
2024.05.03
10 Verified
No nie ma się do czego przyczepić. Polecam ☺Lokalizacja bardzo dobra, sklep w odległości kilkuset metrów wraz z wieloma wysoko ocenianymi restauracjami. Piękny widok z okna, poranna kawa na balkonie smakowała wybornie. Apartament utrzymany w czystości, bardzo dobrze wyposażony (m.in. kawa, herbata, przyprawy, ekspres, mikrofalówka, toster, zmywarka). Polecam
Aleksandra
Aleksandra
2024.04.14
10 Verified
Skutočne výnimočné
Ingrid
Ingrid
2024.04.06
10 Verified
Skutočne výnimočné ☺ Prostredie, prístup a ochota majiteľov, vybavenie apartmánu. Proste so všetkým sme boli maximálne spokojní. ☹ Nemám čo vytknúť.
Kamila
Kamila
2024.02.25
9.0 Verified
Skvele ☺Prostorny apartman, cisty, kuchyne skvele vybavena. Moc se nam libilo.
Izabella
Izabella
2024.02.19
10 Verified
☺Minden tökéletes volt, csak ajánlani tudom!!
Izabella
Izabella
2024.02.19
10 Verified
☺Tökéletes szállás, nagy tér, jó felszereltség, kényelmes ágyak, állítható fűtés, csodás kilátás, imadtuk!!
Aleksandra
Aleksandra
2024.02.18
9.0 Verified
Idealny pobyt ☺Duży,przestronny apartament, doskonale wyposażony. Bardzo dobry kontakt z właścicielami.
Kaniewski
Kaniewski
2024.02.12
9.0 Verified
Super
Anna
Anna
2024.02.11
10 Verified
Skutočne výnimočné
Zsuzsa
Zsuzsa
2024.02.10
10 Verified
Skutočne výnimočné
Katalin
Katalin
2024.01.31
9.0 Verified
Super
Павел
Павел
2024.01.10
9.0 Verified
☺Всё было отлично, отличная квартира для проживания 4х человек.
Reply from Apartmány Friends Tatry
Thank you. We appreciate your review and were glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again in the future.
Boglárka
Boglárka
2024.01.09
10 Verified
Skutočne výnimočné
Zsolt
Zsolt
2024.01.09
10 Verified
Location is very good, beautiful environment, very tidy and clean apartment, friendly host. ☹N/A
Reply from Apartmány Friends Tatry
Thank you for your glowing review! We’re thrilled you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon!
Veronika
Veronika
2024.01.06
10 Verified
Skutočne výnimočné ☺ Super lokalita
Reply from Apartmány Friends Tatry
Ďakujeme. Teší nás vaše hodnotenie a budeme sa tešiť na návštevu niekedy nabudúce.