Freeflo Plumbing & Heating Services

Freeflo Plumbing & Heating Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Sue Parsons
Sue Parsons
2023.12.18
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Liked everything about this company and its engineers . I will certainly use them again and recommend them . They were also so friendly and it wasn't just like an engineer coming over it was like someone I already knew ! Marvin also said to call anytime even if it seemed silly and he would still pop over . He's local too so I don't have to have to wait in for large portions of the day for a callout . Just did my service and the excellent boiler he recommended and fitted is still tiptop Ftwr 3 years
Reply from Freeflo Plumbing & Heating Services 2020.03.19
Hi Sue, thanks for the kind words we appreciate the feedback. Glad we were able to help. Kind Regards, Freeflo
Advertisement
Steve Tame
Steve Tame
2023.12.04
Very helpful good know of products 👌
Alex Heath
Alex Heath
2023.06.21
Positive
Professionalism
Great service, fixed leak on radiator no issue and booked in for service on our Ideal boiler as also Ideal registered.
Tay Gomez
Tay Gomez
2023.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Marvin was really helpful and quick to fix the problems with my tap :) Highly recommended
El Do
El Do
2023.02.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service from Freeflo installing a brand new boiler for us. They were professional from the beginning, dealing with Marvin when requesting a quote, and then the boiler installation from Paul. Paul was friendly and professional, very tidy, and courteous of our very nervous cat! We had also had a Nest installed and he took the time to run us through how to install and use the app. Work was completed within 2 days and exceptionally done, we are very happy, thank you!
Advertisement
Rebecca David
Rebecca David
2022.09.30
I don’t usually leave reviews but honestly, if you’re looking for someone who takes their time, explains clearly and patiently each step of a particular process (without you having to ask!) and goes above and beyond to ensure your gas and boiler system is as safe as possible then I recommend Marvin. I wish all plumbers, gas safety engineers, technicians and general labourers were as transparent, patient and kind in their manner and way of working. Immense gratitude.
Danielle Back
Danielle Back
2022.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Can’t recommend freeflo enough! A team of very friendly and non judgemental staff, no job is too big or small for these guys and they’re more than happy to come out at a time that suits you! Amazing value for money with the high standard of work provided :) I recommend freeflo to all of my friends and family and will continue to do so :)
David Hemingway
David Hemingway
2022.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had freeflo install my boiler! I would highly recommend them as they were professional from start to finish
Candy Lovegrove
Candy Lovegrove
2022.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Freeflo came out to look at our old boiler, found the problem and, as requested, sent a quote to mend the boiler or replace it. We went with the new boiler option and, in less than a week, the new boiler was installed! The engineer turned up on time, removed the old boiler and installed the new one, tidied up after himself and was finished in less than a day. The boiler works perfectly and we are happy! Thanks, Freeflo!
Advertisement
paul kelleher
paul kelleher
2022.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had Freeflo round to supply and fit a new electric shower, ordered the shower and fitted first thing the next morning, couldn’t ask for better service, well done Marvin and team!
Sharon Pink
Sharon Pink
2022.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The plumbers were polite , professional and very helpful . Everything was left clean and tidy when they left , I would definitely recommend their services to family and friends !
Natasha XxX
Natasha XxX
2022.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing service, helpful and responsive
Ashton Pink
Ashton Pink
2022.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Freeflo regularly service our boiler every year, friendly staff and are clean, tidy & always helpful, would highly recommend
Advertisement
John Pettman
John Pettman
2022.03.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
John Finnegan
John Finnegan
2021.09.16
Great service would recommend
Mark Hall
Mark Hall
2021.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys are very professional and efficient. Would definitely use them again.
Dilraj S. Sekhon
Dilraj S. Sekhon
2021.06.12
Very helpful staff and good service 👍
Advertisement
Glen Chamberlain
Glen Chamberlain
2021.03.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fast, reliable and competitive. Highly recommended!
Same Day Plumbers
Same Day Plumbers
2021.03.26
Positive
Professionalism
Chris Galbraith
Chris Galbraith
2021.02.14