Fraser Masood Reviews

Fraser Masood Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 34 reviews

www.frasermasood.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Richard Parsons
Richard Parsons
2024-01-26
A very polite and nice person Helped me understand everything what was going on and made me at ease would Recommend Masood solicitors very much
jacqueline ward
jacqueline ward
2024-01-11
Easy to access and prompt follow up to messages left or questions asked. Polite and reassuring.
Steve Branston
Steve Branston
2023-11-16
Mr Mamood did a fantastic job for my son very helpful with his knowledge m, I would highly recommend
sila demir
sila demir
2023-11-08
Faser mahmood has been really helpful in my court. I would recommend this solicitors to your family and friends.
Harry Moore
Harry Moore
2023-10-04
Great solicitors. I recommend Mr. Mahmood
Asam Najib
Asam Najib
2023-10-03
Ms Ahmed was great, really professional and most importantly got me the result I wanted.
kulwinder singh 995
kulwinder singh 995
2023-09-29
A VALUE OF TIME AND GOOD ADVICES AND AlWAYS give good suggestions help to keep the client confident ... Alot Thanks.
Sionna M
Sionna M
2023-09-11
Very Professional and Supportive, Explained the whole process in detail, Highly Recommend
Nathan Nuttall
Nathan Nuttall
2023-09-11
Great service.. polite and very professional!
Natasha Freeman
Natasha Freeman
2023-08-23
Best solicitors by far! Reasonable, fair and amazing at what they do! These guys have helped myself and my brother and we couldn’t be more grateful. Would highly recommend these solicitors and have recommended to family.
Reply from Fraser Masood 2023-08-23
Thank you for your review. We are always available to help and look after our clients.
Michael Weddick
Michael Weddick
2023-08-07
Dealt with Mr Abrar today and he was fantastic! Really calm and very knowledgeable about the whole process. Highly recommend Fraser Masood Solicitors for any of your needs.
Lee Stanley
Lee Stanley
2023-08-03
Very good solicitors. Very helpful and represented me well in court today
Gavin James
Gavin James
2023-07-20
I Thought Fasar Mahmood ,was very engaging, when I turned up too court, without a representative, after being let down by another company . It was my fault I was at court & Fasar did the best for me, I left court feeling a lot better, I would definitely recommend , Fasar Mahmood 👍
Abs
Abs
2023-05-19
Esmeralda Dapada
Esmeralda Dapada
2023-05-12
Really professionals I recommend it
Andrei Nechifor
Andrei Nechifor
2023-05-12
Great communication and outstanding service. Highly recommend!
Umar Ali
Umar Ali
2023-04-25
Massive thanks to qamar saved me big time not even had to have a hearing thank you so much
Zain Azhar
Zain Azhar
2023-03-30
Professional, informative & effective! From the beginning up until the end Mr Fasar Masood explained the full process & how to deal with the case at hand. By effectively analysing the information given by the authorities he was able to explain exactly how I should conduct myself when in conversation with them in order to achieve the best outcome. Shortly after proceedings no further correspondence was required by authorities due to no wrongdoing which was emphasised & expressed to them by Mr Fasar in a eloquent manner. An excellent solicitor who will represent & defend his clients with all the capabilities at his disposal. His track record speaks for itself. Highly recommend him for anyone who is seeking legal advice or representation. Once again thank you! Regards.
Raihan M
Raihan M
2023-03-04
Amazing legal advice. Highly recommended 🤝
matthew blakely
matthew blakely
2023-02-06
Great representation from fasar, very professional, highly recommend if ever in need of legal advice