Frankton Telecommunications Reviews

Frankton Telecommunications Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 234 reviews

www.frankton.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (234)
Ronald Mosebrook
Ronald Mosebrook
2024-02-14
Installer was prompt and worked until it was installed correctly
Reply from Frankton Telecommunications 2023-03-29
Thank you Ron! It was a pleasure working with you.
Paul
2024-02-01
Excellent and highly skilled installers Perfect installation experience from estimate through to final installation. I had them install StarLink and some additional ethernet drops in my home. I could not be happier. The installation was smooth and efficient. The price was exactly as quoted. The entire process was easy with no surprises. I wish all of my customer experiences with other companies were as good as my experience with Frankton. I will be recommending them to my friends and neighbors. Just an awesome experience. Thank you, Frankton team!!!
Paul D.
Paul D.
2024-02-01
Verified
Excellent Company. I had them install StarLink. Installation was perfect. The installer was clearly highly skilled and answered all of my questions and got me up and running in just a few hours. I highly recommend this company for any telecommunications needs. Paul D. Urbana Md.
York Builders Association
York Builders Association
2024-01-25
Great customer service! Showed up on time, super friendly and professional.
Alvin Esh
Alvin Esh
2024-01-19
Quick, Knowledgeable, Courteous. Defiantly will be giving Frankton a call when we need them
Cindy Koedoot
Cindy Koedoot
2024-01-17
The rep was professional, on time, and performed his tasks through 16 degree weather, snow and ice. He should get a medal! I really appreciate all he did for us.
Daniel Reaves
Daniel Reaves
2024-01-15
Our technician/ installer was awesome!! Explaining every nuance of the system he installed and providing valuable tips.
Todd Sommer
Todd Sommer
2024-01-05
Keith Streett
Keith Streett
2023-12-26
Very professional, helpful, and courteous. They arrived on time, discussed the installation plan with us, cleaned up after themselves when the job was finished. Extremely happy with their service and would highly recommend to anyone!
william frank
william frank
2023-12-24
Matt was great at helping me understand what was being done. He helped me get all my devices on line with no problems. He even called back later to see if everything was working ok. I would recommend them to anyone. They get the job done right.
Patrice Dixon
Patrice Dixon
2023-12-22
Very professional and through. I recommend them if you need this type of service!
Robin Sterner
Robin Sterner
2023-12-15
Frankton Telecommunications just came out to fix the issues that we have been having for months - they were very professional about it and worked with my husband and talked about the issues and got us up and running again!! Thanks so much and highly recommend !! Thank you Matt and to his helper!!
Barry Berg
Barry Berg
2023-11-29
First time working with this company to install a Starlink service. The process and communication all the way through to installation was exceptional.
Mark Gray
Mark Gray
2023-11-17
Site survey went very well. So far, so good! ... Install had no problems and looks good! Signal strong. Need to use it for a month, comparing it to my 5G.
Lisa Kling
Lisa Kling
2023-11-16
He was polite and professional! Instal went great.
Drew Burgess
Drew Burgess
2023-11-15
The owner and technician, Matt.....was FABULOUS!! Very clean job and he accommodated every one of our requests. The communication from his office before....during and after our installation was top shelf!! We can tell that the company values customer service and we will be VERY comfortable referring others to Frankton. Great job!!
Kasey Heldrich
Kasey Heldrich
2023-11-14
Fantastic experience. From the time of making an inquiry on their website to the end result with my Starlink attached to my house. Now I’m able to have internet. I would definitely use them again.
Mark Rodkey
Mark Rodkey
2023-11-12
Professional and knowledgeable
Ted Ventre
Ted Ventre
2023-11-06
Overall a good experience. Frankton created a solution that fit our needs and budget well, and they accommodated our schedule for the installation. Tech was moving very quickly to get the job done and that made it hard for me to ask questions but we got it worked out in the end.
Annette
Annette
2023-11-03
Contacted Frankton to install Starlink. From step 1 through completion, Frankton was quick to respond, comprehensive in their explanations and professional in their service. Highly recommend.