FragranceNet

www.fragrancenet.com

FragranceNet Reviews

Good rating
4.1
72038 reviews Verified
FragranceNet
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9396 ) 4.1

crabcakelover
crabcakelover
2024.05.17
Verified
This app freezes constantly I thought apps were supposed to make things easier. This one locks and freezes constantly. No. It’s not my phon, since other apps work fine.
Helen
Helen
2024.05.14
I have been ordering from this company for quite some time!! This time I placed an order on 4 May 24 and my order took 11 days to receive!! I finally received my order on Tuesday, 14 May 24. I called customer service on yesterday, 13 May and waited on the phone without being able to connect with a customer service representative!! This is very unacceptable for a company!! I sent them an email letting them know how I felt about their poor customer service and told them that I will no longer be ordering from their company!! They have definitely LOST MY BUSINESS!!!
Soso
Soso
2024.05.11
I ordered some perfumes on Fragrancenet during the winter for the Spring season. It's finally Spring I got excited to start wearing my Spring fragrances. I opened a perfume to wear, it was Si Passione by Armani, it smells like nothing...just air! They sold me a FAKE/EXPIRED PERFUME. So I sent an email explaining what happened and that I have been a long time customer and I got an email back a hours later (which I was not expecting so soon). They asked if I wanted a refund back to my original payment or they would send me a new bottle. I emailed back saying I wanted a refund. Never heard back from them. I sent another email following up to get an update, they disabled the previous emails that I sent. Meaning, I could not see any previous emails from them in my inbox or sent messages, they sent a whole new email saying that I could only get a store credit. I asked them if they could respond to the previous email that says I want a refund to my original payment. To go through all that trouble avoiding and disabling emails just means that their fragrances are not authentic.
J
J
2024.05.10
Fragrances.com offered me 37% DISCOUNT that did not exist. They now have my contact information that I was required to give only to find out the discount they claimed was applied to my order was NOT applied. BAD SITE.
Alena
Alena
2024.05.09
The customer service was awful. Their delivery company lost my items (and you can’t contact them directly). Then said they can’t locate and then after refund was processed, days later dropped it at my porch. I kindly told them I have it now and how I can pay and return some items. I already purchased some of items in the store as needed as a gift and could not wait. They said no partial returns are possible, and their process to pay for it is only paper checks (why?). I asked if can wire to their bank, and they said it MUST be checks which I simply don’t use and don’t have. Otherwise must return, they did not try to accommodate me at any point of the process. Asked for a phone payment, new order placement or wire. Stubbornly No, it must be checks… Will be returning opened items which they said is ok. So they’d rather get the opened items back rather try to accommodate a customer. Just a headache, not worth saving couple dollars off the retail price.
Sharon
Sharon
2024.05.08
For all Canadian perfumer lovers...Fragrance.net only sells in USD! Do Not, believe you will be charged in anything but American Dollars despite the fact that they advertise, and show your total in CND, you will be charged in USD on your credit card. I was tricked by this false advertising and when I emailed them about this miscommunication, I was basically told " tough". Even when I sent them a screenshot of the advertisement, they resent a reply that stated they only do business in USD.
PWOL
PWOL
2024.05.07
I ordered 4 colognes 2 weeks ago, still haven’t received it. It said 2-5 business days. I feel like I've got scammed for 65$. I don’t know if I've got scammed or they are backed up. I am still currently waiting to receive them.
Me@3333
Me@3333
2024.05.05
Verified
Why?? It’s so disappointing to get a wonderful perfume at such a great price but This app has 100% ruined that for me and 2 of my friends. It’s the worst site I have ever encountered!! I would normally not bother to write a review unless it was 3 or above. The reason for me going to this length is because I’m really hoping the company or and web developer will do a complete overhaul on this app so many of us can shop easily and not run into so many problems
Saidsaddam
Saidsaddam
2024.04.29
Verified
👎🏻 Poor service and substandard customers. I feel really frustrated
Teresa
Teresa
2024.04.24
Gave it ONE star because I can't give a -5 stars... The WORST customer service EVER!!!! Prices are ok, not the cheapest ones, sometimes good "promotions" on certain items. Been a customer for MANY years. At this time, had a problem with my order and I got NO help whatsoever from just sec which was also extremely rude and cold. Showed no intentions to try and help me. They lied about my order being "processed" and shipped, when the website clearly showed it as "in our warhorse". They also declined my cancelation request, which I placed after not getting help to fix the mistakes in my original order...and again they lied saying they could not cancel after being shipped, and again, website showed it as not being shipped yet... I WILL NEVER use this company again...
chickenForThePast
chickenForThePast
2024.04.22
Verified
Fragrance pricing On the app, fragrences are a little more expensive than if you were just to go to the app on google or safari.
helmss
helmss
2024.04.16
Verified
Horrible site It’s been 2 months now and I still didn’t receive my cologne. This site is a joke. Don’t buy unless you want your money stolen.
elizabeth J.
elizabeth J.
2024.04.13
Verified
Don't do it Paid for ari by Ariana grande never received it so I emailed them and this was my response (check pics) no replacement no refund 😡
Batman92872
Batman92872
2024.04.13
Verified
Sigmaa 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
mig4555
mig4555
2024.04.09
Verified
Trash app Orders canceled They don’t honor discounts Password reset
jalmanza0
jalmanza0
2024.04.08
Verified
Shipping time Do NOT waste time your time buying stuff from here bought the fastest shipping service but still had to wait the same time and the free shipping I don’t recommend this app I would rather buy from the middle of the mall 😂🤷‍♂️
Deatra
Deatra
2024.04.01
I ordered original Juicy Couture and they sent me another juicy fragrance. I will never order another bottle. I hate to order something and receive 2nd or 3rd product. Send what I asked for. Fake advertisement.
Laz B.
Laz B.
2024.04.01
Verified
Don t buy Very old products...went to a site a checked date of product...3 years old...doesnt smell fresh...very bad
Linda
Linda
2024.03.30
On Easter, I received a $20 coupon, so I was going to order the "opium body moisturizer" priced at $67.89, with coupon, that should have brought price down to $47.89! So when I go to check out, they raised the price to $96.99!!! Minus my $20 coupon, the price is now $76.99!!! $9.10 higher than the original price!!! I will never do business with this company again! Buyers beware!!!!
terry m.
terry m.
2024.03.23
Verified
Company has gone to $#*! it appears First off, to be fair, I had many positive experiences with Fragrancenet prior, so this incident kind of surprised me. The issue isn't necessarily the product itself.(I can't say yay, or nay as I never received the product) But rather their apparent lack of communication, or maybe even lack of training? Whatever the case, here's my take of woe: I ordered 2 seperate 100ml colognes, which, I had done in the past without any problems. But in this case, I get an email saying my package has been delivered. But when I look at the picture of the item delivered, not only was the address completely wrong, but the name was somebody else! Leading me to believe 1 of 2 things happened; 1. The Courier company got their wires crossed, & delivered to the wrong person at the wrong address. OR - Fragrancenet themselves misread the order & sent to the wrong customer. In either case, I'm out $60.00. Maybe not a lot to some, but when a loaf of bread costs $3.50, & a cup of coffee $6.95, it kind of matters. In any case, I am both surprised & disappointed, as I said earlier, I had enjoyed a good customer relationship with these guys. So long Fragrancenet, Hello Fragrancebuy.