Four Seasons Lodge

Four Seasons Lodge Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
132 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (132)
Ivo
Ivo
2024.03.07
4.0 Verified
Plíseñ v koupelně, prach pod postelema, nevysypané popelnice, nevybavená kuchyně
Reply from Four Seasons Lodge
dear Ivo, we are sorry for such a bad experience. the apartment was cleaned on the day of Your arrival. the mold You mention in bathroom is there since we bought the apartment, and it is not mold, it cannot be removed with any solution. i think checking our previous reviews, You can see that we offer what we promise and offer in our listing.
Advertisement
Sylvia
Sylvia
2024.02.28
8.0 Verified
3 felnőtt részére kényelmes szállás 1 hetes sieléshez. ☺Kapszulás kávéfőző van, jó a parkolási lehetőség, jó a sítároló, a cipőszárító jól működött. ☹Konyha felszereltsége hiányos, kevés az evőeszköz (pl. nincs kávéskanál), csak 2 közepes lábas van, nincs a mikróhoz megfelelő (lezárható) edény, nem jelezték hogy vigyünk a mosogatógéphez tablettát. Az előző vendég rászáradt étellel hagyta ott a 2 lábast.
Jan
Jan
2024.02.19
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Malin
Malin
2024.02.11
8.0 Verified
Es hat uns gut gefallen, vielen Dank. ☺Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war sehr gut, die Zimmer hell und freundlich, der Buchungsablauf sehr unkompliziert. Das Esszimmer mit Waldblick unser Lieblingsort und es war gut, dass es zwei Badezimmer und zwei Toiletten gab. Die große Terrasse haben wir nicht genutzt, sie war aber sehr schön. Die Lage war erstaunlich ruhig, wir konnten uns gut erholen - und trotzdem war das Skigebiet Lackenhof/Ötscher nicht weit. ☹Ich habe den Schaukelstuhl sehr, sehr vermisst, der auf den Fotos zu sehen ist. Die Sofas sind wahnsinnig hart und die Sitzecke natürlich auch. Somit hatte ich ordentliche Rückenschmerzen. Die Straße ist kaum zu hören, das war gut. Aber Spaziergänge vom Haus aus schier unmöglich, weil die Autos mit 70-80kmh vorbei rasen - und kein Gehsteig vorhanden ist.
Alexandra
Alexandra
2024.02.10
9.0 Verified
wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und haben es sehr genossen. ☺Es gab sehr viel Platz. Die Schlafzimmer waren groß und freundlich eingerichtet. Sehr bequeme Matratzen. es gab 2 äußerst tolle moderne Badezimmer. wir fühlten uns extrem wohl.
Advertisement
Helene
Helene
2024.02.02
7.0 Verified
Good
Vittoriodesica
Vittoriodesica
2024.01.25
10 Verified
Szép helyen, szépen berendezett apartmanok, nyugodt hely, kényelmes akár 10 fő részére is. ☺Nagyon szépen berendezett szobák, csend és nyugalom. Közel az Ötscher sípálya (1 km) és Lackenhof. Kedves tulajdonos, jól tudtunk kommunikálni, odafigyelt ránk. Minden olyan mint a képeken, nem volt csalódás.
Reply from Four Seasons Lodge
köszönöm szépen!
Jakub
Jakub
2024.01.25
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ We spent the end of the year here on a skiing holiday. The apartment was very nice and new and had absolutely everything. We didn't miss anything in the kitchen so there was no problem with making a food. Wifi was absolutely OK, TV with many channels. Large fridge, Nespresso capsule coffee machine (about 6 capsules were available), dishwasher with tablets. Everything was clean and prepared for us, there was no problem with opening the safe with the keys. The ski room with boot warmer is also included, amazing. Really close to the nearest ski resort, but due to snow conditions we went to another one (Hochkar, 30 minutes). Although the accommodation is right next by the road, there was no problem with noise due to the location of the village. I actually can't tell you one thing that would disappointed me. ☹ It is not a disadvantage, but due to the location of the house there is not a completely unlimited amount of parking spaces. If you are going to arrive with more than one car per apartment, I would send a message to the owners.
Roman
Roman
2024.01.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Miroslav
Miroslav
2024.01.16
10 Verified
☺Všetko bolo super
Dušan
Dušan
2024.01.14
10 Verified
The cozy apartment is close to the ski lift and has a great staff.
Reply from Four Seasons Lodge
thank You very much!
Veronika
Veronika
2024.01.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Tibor
Tibor
2024.01.06
10 Verified
Super, maximális 10 pont ☺Csend, béke, nyugalom. A hálószoba mögött csobogott a patak, gyönyörű hegyoldalra nyilt az ablak. Super meleg volt a szálláson. A tulajdonos bármikor elérhető. A kutyáinkat vihettük, ők is otthon érezték magukat. Igazi hegyi feeling volt. ☹Nem volt ilyen
Reply from Four Seasons Lodge
Köszönjük szépen, visszavárjuk Önöket
Advertisement
Natalya
Natalya
2024.01.05
8.0 Verified
Would recommend as a base for your ski holiday ☺ Location was good, 5 mins car ride to the slopes. ☹ It would be nice for the kitchen to have some basics like sugar, tea etc.
Szabolcs-attila
Szabolcs-attila
2024.01.04
10 Verified
☺Tágas, kényelmes szoba, jól felszerelt konyha
Antonín
Antonín
2024.01.03
9.0 Verified
☺Klidné místo na okraji Lackenhofu. 1km od sjezdovky. Prostorný a hezky vybavený apartmán.
Ana
Ana
2023.12.31
9.0 Verified
Calda, pulita ☺La pulizia, la posizione sulla strada principale verso la pista da sci!
Advertisement
Nadja
Nadja
2023.12.26
10 Verified
1A ☺Alles super. Die Wohnung war so toll, zwei große Bäder mit WC‘s und alkes was man gebraucht hat. Gerne wieder ☹Gibt es nichts.alles perfekt
Reply from Four Seasons Lodge
Dear Nadja, Thank you very much, we hope to see You back also in summer time, to enjoy the terrace and the nature as well
Martin
Martin
2023.11.01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Great apartment. Clean, spacy, cozy, warm, fully equiped, close to nature park. Two bathrooms, parking space, everything you need. Great hosts - very nice and helpful. We will definitely visit again. There was really nothing negative. Everything was just great, we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Szabolcs-attila
Szabolcs-attila
2023.09.26
10 Verified
Exceptional