Forward Moving

www.forwardmovers.net

Forward Moving Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
417 reviews Verified
Forward Moving
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 427 ) 5.0

Nina Cazille
Nina Cazille
2024.05.24
Can’t say enough positive things about these guys - Forward Moving - showed up on time, all in great moods and ready to start immediately, thorough, careful and quick. 3 hours and done. Phew! Located in Chester Springs - totally recommend!
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.28
Thank you for the incredible review Nina! We appreciate your recommendation of our moving company!
Connor Seal
Connor Seal
2024.05.24
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.28
Thank you for the incredible review Connor! We appreciate your recommendation of our moving company!
Cyndi Rauch
Cyndi Rauch
2024.05.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been extremely satisfied using Forward Moving LLC! I have used them for both storage and moving services and always find them to be very professional and extremely dependable. Josh and Tyler did a fabulous job recently taking away some of our furniture for storage. I’ll always give them my repeat business so I highly recommend you use them!
Jacqueline Campbell
Jacqueline Campbell
2024.05.22
This is the second time I've used Forward Moving. THEY ARE SO RESPECTFUL, and PROFESSIONAL!! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.23
Thank you for the awesome review Jacqueline! We appreciate you choosing us for your moving services.
Thom D'antonio
Thom D'antonio
2024.05.20
This is the 3rd time we used Forward Moving in as many years. And whether it is a business or residential move they are consistently excellent! Prompt, careful, and friendly they treat our items as if they are their own. They position their trucks so that neighbor's vehicles can drive by., then quickly get to work. Very economical, they have always come in within their estimates. In fact they speed at which they work allows them the time to ask if there are more items they can move for us? I should have take their advise to add the boxes. Great job! Thank you Forward Moving.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.21
Thank you for the five star review Thom! We appreciate your loyalty to Forward Moving and are thrilled to have been able to assist you in moving over the years!
Bedroom & More
Bedroom & More
2024.05.15
The experience was outstanding: everything was so easy, pricing was great, super friendly service, and the delivery done without any delay--simply remarkable. This is company that puts pride in its work, cares about quality, and one you can trust. Look no more; this is the company you'll want to use.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.17
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your recommendation of our moving company.
Kaitlyn Milano
Kaitlyn Milano
2024.05.10
I truly cannot say enough good things about Forward Moving. They helped us get from PA to FL stress free and at a very competitive price. If you are in need of local or long distance movers, you can feel confident in using Forward Moving.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.15
Thank you for the awesome review Kaitlyn! We appreciate you choosing our long distance moving companies for your move from PA to FL. Thank you for the recommendation!
User User
User User
2024.05.02
We just completed a complicated interstate move, and it was handled really well by Forward Moving. We dealt with Chris at the company, Who was both very detailed and attentive. The crew who boxed, loaded, and unloaded our belongings were professional and likable. The price was fair, and although not everything has been checked, it appears that it was all delivered with minimal breakage. I strongly recommend that you get a bid from them when checking out other movers.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.03.26
Thanks for the outstanding review! We appreciate you choosing us as your residential moving company and are always here if you need help in the future.
Laura Harris
Laura Harris
2024.05.02
I would give 10 stars if I could. I've used them 3 times & every time was a great experience. First off, they are honest--their estimate is accurate. If you get an estimate from another moving company that's 50%+ less, don't trust it, they're under-estimating to win your business & you'll get hit with an ugly surprise when the job is done & they hand you the bill. Second, they show up on time, they work their butts off so your final bill isn't padded with lunch & other breaks, they were pleasant, professional & competent. Finally, they stand by their work. When I discovered after the move one of my bedframes was missing bolts & connector pieces, they came out to repair it. When they saw it couldn't be repaired they replaced it. I didn't ask, they offered. Moving is one of the hardest, most stressful experiences we deal with in our lives. Hiring the right moving company makes it slightly less difficult. I cannot recommend Forward Moving enough, if I ever have to move again (god help me) I'll be hiring them for the fourth time.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.07
Thank you so much for the kind words, Laura! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. We are delighted that we could make your moves stress-free. We look forward to assisting you with any future moves you may have. Thank you for choosing Forward Moving!
Julia Sheehan
Julia Sheehan
2024.05.02
Forward Moving handled our move out of state. It was professional from start to finish with excellent communication with Michael. Prices were fair and all aspects documented and clearly explained. On moving day, Jovan and his team did an excellent job. All furniture was wrapped and protected. The furniture and our belongings were delivered when promised next day. Jovan wasn’t bothered by the blocked access on our road due to another move in and construction equipment. They waited patiently for access and then moved everything in within a few hours. The team was great and very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Forward Moving.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.07
Thank you for the awesome review Julia! We are so happy to have been able to help you throughout your recent move, and we appreciate your recommendation of our moving company.
Alveera Asad
Alveera Asad
2024.04.30
Such an amazing crew and such a smooth move with Josh, Danny and Johnny. They were super kind and extremely helpful in moving items. Everything was packed perfectly and moved diligently. They understood requests and followed through very well. A taxing day made fun! Recommend them for your next move, you will not be disappointed. Can't say enough good things about them all.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.05.07
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Josh, Danny, and Johnny made your move such a smooth and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping with your next move!
Richard Consumermobile
Richard Consumermobile
2024.04.29
Very friendly and hard working group. Came in at the estimate price.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.30
Thanks for the great review Richard! We appreciate you choosing us for your moving services.
John Breese
John Breese
2024.04.29
Great four man crew which handled our move carefully and professionally! We recommend Forward to anyone who wants their possessions handled and delivered with care and attention to detail. Friendly, punctual, and STRONG. Moved large and heavy furniture pieces both out of and into three floor homes with skill and strength. Excellent work!
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.30
Thank you for the great review John! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our moving services, and we appreciate your recommendation of our business.
email
email
2024.04.24
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.25
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you choosing us for your residential moving services.
Betty (Bboop)
Betty (Bboop)
2024.04.23
When I first called I liked the people from the start. Mike and Chris were easy to talk with and very willing to work with me on my needs. My three movers were so nice and helpful and professional yet were friendly and pleasant. Josh was one mover and not sure of other two names. I like the work ethic of the company. I appreciate a job well done. The other two young movers were Rick and Danny. Thank you all.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.24
Thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled to have been able to work with you throughout this move, and we will pass your kind words on to Mike, Chris, and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing us as your moving company!
Michelle Pisko
Michelle Pisko
2024.04.22
Josh, Stephen, Jonathan and Maurice were simply amazing! They definitely took the stress out of this part of the out-of-state move. I was worried that I had possibly made some of the boxes on my second floor too heavy but nothing was a problem for this crew. They had great personalities and were awesome on both ends of the move. Even when my husband and I occasionally gave conflicting information on which room to put something, they were super patient and didn’t show any frustration whatsoever. They were fun and very polite and treated our items with such care like they were their own. Needless to say, not one item was broken and no walls even scratched. Also, Chris had spent time with us ensuring our quote would be accurate and that we would be able to fit everything coming out two times (once before everything was packed and once after). So our quote was something we could rely on and not end up paying more than the estimate like you read about with some of the other movers out there. I would recommend Forward Moving to anyone looking for an awesome crew of movers! Thanks so much for making this painless!!
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.23
Thank you for the outstanding review Michelle! We really appreciate your recommendation of our moving company and we are happy to have been able to make your transition a smooth one!
Henry Holst
Henry Holst
2024.04.19
Kevin and his team were fantastic! Very professional and cared for our belongings like they owned it. Very impressed with the move.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.23
Thank you for the great review Henry! We appreciate your recommendation of our moving company.
Christopher Neil Neil
Christopher Neil Neil
2024.04.18
Our school used Forward Movers to help pack a truck for testing, and they showed up on time and worked efficiently.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.23
Thank you for the great review Christopher! We appreciate your recommendation of our moving company.
Madi Kuhn
Madi Kuhn
2024.04.15
Forward Moving was amazing! I had a nightmare experience trying to get my storage container delivered, and they were very understanding and worked with me to schedule a time to unpack it. Super nice guys, and everything was seamless. I’ll definitely call them in the future.
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.17
Thank you for the great review Madi! We appreciate you choosing us for your moving services.
Sam Seelam
Sam Seelam
2024.04.15
Excellent service , prompt and the team that arrived were courteous and efficient. Wont hesitate to recommend and use their services in future- thanks
Reply from Forward Moving 2024.04.17
Thanks for the five star review Sam! We appreciate your recommendation of our moving company.