Fortitude Financial Planning

Fortitude Financial Planning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Orla Cooke
Orla Cooke
2022.11.08
Excellent personal service with attention to every detail. I would highly recommend Francis.
Advertisement
brian carey
brian carey
2022.10.20
My experience of Fortitude Finanial Planning has been excellent.Always friendly and attentive.I wish them every success.
Elaine Cafferty
Elaine Cafferty
2022.10.20
Michael Odonohhue
Michael Odonohhue
2022.10.18
Fortitude went way beyond expectations. Their personal service is 2nd to none. Everything was cleanly explained in layman's language which was refreshing compared to previous experience. I have no hesitation recommending them.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2021.10.13
Thank you for the kind review Michael. It's great to be able to assist you guys and I'm happy it comes across in a simple to understand language as that is one of the companies aims.
Tracey Morrin
Tracey Morrin
2022.10.18
Francis professional, friendly and person centred approach was just what we were looking for.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2022.10.19
Thank you for your kind review Tracey, glad to be of help.
Advertisement
Peter Heffernan
Peter Heffernan
2022.10.18
We have found Fortitude Financial Planning a very professional company. They have looked after us their clients in such a way as to gain the maximum benefit of the funds we have available for our future. The service is very personal and direct. We feel that the company has our interest as the focus of the service they provide. We would recommend them to anybody.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2022.10.19
Thank you for your kind words Peter and we're happy with our service.
David Orford
David Orford
2022.10.18
I have found Francis to be very knowledgeable in relation to pensions and very helpful. He has recently advised several of my colleagues in relation to their pensions and they were very happy with the advice they received. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fortitude Financial Planning.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2022.07.21
Thank you for the review and recommendations David.
Lesley Oates
Lesley Oates
2022.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Everything we have asked has been expedited very effectively. Any queries are responded to very quickly. We would highly recommend the service.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2021.11.23
Many thanks for your kind words Lesley, happy to be of service to you guys.
Thomas VM
Thomas VM
2022.10.18
Professional, personable, clear and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the service.
Advertisement
Gerard O'Mahony
Gerard O'Mahony
2022.10.18
Excellent service and always accessible Receiving regular updates on markets and investment articles
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2022.05.09
Thanks for your 5 Star review Gerard 😀
Joey Hammon
Joey Hammon
2022.10.18
Francis is extremely professional as well as a gentleman. His advice is greatly appreciated and valued. Would not hesitate to recommend his services.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2022.05.12
Many thanks for the review Joey. We look forward to continuing to advise you guys into the future.
Nicola Monahan
Nicola Monahan
2022.10.15
Fran is professional, knowledgeable and approachable. Everything was made very clear and understandable and I was very confident in Frans expertise and trusted his information. Fran worked extensively with me to make an Individual plan that suits my life and my future plans, I would highly recommend Fran for any financial planning advice
Cathal Hilliard
Cathal Hilliard
2022.09.05
Really insightful knowledge and a great help for anyone looking to plan for the long term. Very honest and helpful. 10/10.
Advertisement
Robert Houraghan
Robert Houraghan
2022.08.11
Can't recommend Fortitude Financial Planning enough. Francis provided us excellent and more importantly honest advice with options that would suit us. His impartial advice is a credit to his values and how he wants to help clients secure their financial future. If you are looking for financial advise look no further
Cathy Smyth
Cathy Smyth
2022.08.01
Francis set up our meeting very promptly. I had a constructive, no nonsense conversation about my needs and we outlined areas to work on. I came away feeling like I had got to grips with pensions and what to do in the future. I would happily recommend chatting with Francis to discuss your financial situation.
Rachel Strahan
Rachel Strahan
2022.07.25
Francis is lovely to deal with and went through my options in a very clear and easily understandable way. I feel so much more confident to make decisions about my pension now.
Mr. M
Mr. M
2022.07.21
This has been our first time dealing with a financial advisor and we are absolutely delighted with our experience. Francis has been so helpful and he’s explained everything step by step to us. It has been a wonderful experience and I can’t recommend Fortitude financial planning enough. Thank you.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2022.07.21
Thank you for the nice review Michael.
Advertisement
David Orford
David Orford
2022.07.21
I have found Francis to be very knowledgeable in relation to pensions and very helpful. He has recently advised several of my colleagues in relation to their pensions and they were very happy with the advice they received. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fortitude Financial Planning.
Reply from Fortitude Financial Planning 2022.07.21
Thank you for the review and recommendations David.
Richard Shanahan
Richard Shanahan
2022.07.18
Excellent financial planning meeting with Francis. He explained options very clearly, demonstrating thorough knowledge. He was also very patient and non-pushy. I would highly recommend the service.
david christie
david christie
2022.07.04
Fantastic person to deal with. Very honest and straight to the point so even I can understand the in and Outs for cashing my pension. Can't say enough good things about fortitude Thanks again