www.forhims.com

Hims Reviews

Average rating
3.4
4385 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3916 ) 3.4

Avi
Avi
2024.05.17
Verified
Bad CEO bad company Bad company bad product bad ceo
Em
Em
2024.05.10
Verified
Not much growth after three months. The top on the second month broke as he was trying to get the hard to remove cap off. Good thing it was almost empty and we moved on to the third month. He will probably try a different brand.
JC
JC
2024.05.08
Verified
Product doesn’t work Overpriced and the product to be frank just does not work.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.05.05
Verified
Stay away Does not work like Rogaine or Roman’s product. Stay away
Arnold F.
Arnold F.
2024.05.05
Verified
BS. On any result. I would rather try snake oil.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.05.05
Verified
Doesn’t work, overpriced Hair growth product not effective for frontal male pattern baldness and they know it but sell it as such anyway. Shady company.
ShanaS
ShanaS
2024.05.03
Verified
My husband had a horrible experience This is a worthless drug- we bought it direct through their website and it didn’t work after trying it for months what a waste of money and time!!!
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.05.03
Verified
Worst product waste of money This product is the worst!!!! Made my hair fall out!! Sham company and worst customer service ever.
Sunny
Sunny
2024.05.03
Verified
Worst product ever Gave me a severe rash. Garbage company. Buy any other brand.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.05.03
Verified
Doesn’t work Total garbage
Richard
Richard
2024.05.03
Verified
Does not work. Have used for a year. No noticeable difference. Paid $195 for six month supply. Auto ship scam.
Joseph
Joseph
2024.05.02
Verified
Don't waste your money I bought this from another site. Don't work at all. Money waste
Erik Kneubuehl
Erik Kneubuehl
2024.05.02
Verified
Hair fell out Hair falls out
Lise Allen
Lise Allen
2024.04.24
Verified
It works! This product really works!!! After using this for a few months I have new hair growth!!
Omar p.
Omar p.
2024.04.23
Verified
Hasta ahora a muy bueno Gracias
So. Fl buyer
So. Fl buyer
2024.04.20
Verified
Experienced ED and Hims would not take back the product. Experienced ED and Hims would not take back their product. A quality company should stand by their product. Very disappointed.
AMIDOU Koné
AMIDOU Koné
2024.04.13
Verified
Application area When ordering this product ( aerosol, 5% ) I could not know that I can’t use it for frontal issues. I didn’t see this information anywhere.Now I received it, and it’s said ineligible for return. What can I do then?
Tj.
Tj.
2024.04.06
Verified
It actually removes your hair! This stuff removed my hair! I used it for a week because i wanted more hair and after using this crap noticed that my hair was getting thin to the point I got a bald spot. I had to cut all my hair off! I'm very very upset 😡
elsie smith
elsie smith
2024.03.27
Verified
Great price So much cheaper then having to buy one at a time. Products work great too
Carlos R.
Carlos R.
2024.03.27
Verified
Ehhhh👎🏽 Have not noticed any changes the application doesn’t seem effective I have hair so getting the foam direct to the scalp as recommended is a hassle