The Footlift London Clinic

The Footlift London Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
Ciara Murphy
Ciara Murphy
2024.04.04
Absolutely brilliant experience with Simone - a professional in what she does with the greatest care and attention to detail in every session I’ve had with her. I went from being in pain walking in my day to day to being fit enough to run a marathon - all down to her assessment and genuine care to get me feeling 100%. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.04.07
Dear Ciara, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that you find our service proffesional and that you noticed the attention to detail and care in your appointments. Your feedback about the treatment and service will be passed on to Simone. Thank you for being a client! Kate - Management The Footlift London
Advertisement
Amrit Kaur
Amrit Kaur
2024.04.01
I thoroughly enjoyed Simone's treatment. I highly recommend her to anyone, as I've already done with my friends and family. Simone is incredibly kind, attentive to detail, and provided thorough explanations of her foot care procedures along with helpful advice on foot maintenance.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.04.01
Dear Amrit, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback. Your feedback about the treatment and service will be passed on to Simone. Thank you for being a client! Kate - Management The Footlift London
HOOD BALL TV
HOOD BALL TV
2024.03.13
After my first appointment at this clinic I was amazed that the hard skin was all removed from my heel and felt much better. The service I got was good. They are actual foot doctors and it is a clinic.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.04.07
Dear Hood Ball TV, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback about The Footlift from our amazing Podiatrist’s. Thank you for being a client! Kate - Management The Footlift London
Jenny Haynes
Jenny Haynes
2024.03.12
I went to see Simone after being diagnosed with a plantar plate tear, a few years after a nasty fracture. She was just the loveliest person to deal with, and gave some clear solutions and treatments along with a plan to work with. An absolute gem to deal with, and I've definitely noticed an improvement in my day to day life. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Simone 😊
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.03.13
Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars! We are delighted to read that your foot pain recieved a diagnosis and that you have received clear solutions and advice to manage your foot condition. Thank you for visiting us Jenny! Kind regards, Kate - Management
Perri Whyte
Perri Whyte
2024.03.09
THE FOOTLIFT IS A WORLD CLASS TREATMENT. 10 OUT OF 10
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.04.07
Dear Perri, Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed The Footlift! Thank you for visiting us Perri! Kind regards, Kate - Management
Advertisement
Storm Webb
Storm Webb
2024.03.09
Simone was AMAZING 10 STARS! I had the mini foot lift which was divine!! Honestly, the best service I have ever recieved. The vegan hot oil was such a special touch. Highly recommend!!!
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.03.13
Dear Storm, Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed The Footlift and that you received good service. Thank you for visiting us Storm! Kind regards, Kate - Management
Libby Galvin
Libby Galvin
2024.02.05
Very impressed with my treatment. Within minutes Simone had diagnosed the source of foot pain that had been troubling me for months, and started me on a programme of treatment. Not to mention I left with my feet looking the best they've ever looked after the fantastic Footlift experience. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.02.05
Dear Libby, Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars! We are delighted to read that your foot pain recieved a diagnosis and that you enjoyed The Footlift. Thank you for visiting us Libby! Kind regards, Kate - Management
Zahra Sultanova
Zahra Sultanova
2024.02.03
MY FEET HAVE NEVER FELT BETTER. 10/10 to Simone for helping me with cracked heels. I also love the smell of the clinic.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.03.13
Dear Zahra, Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars! We are delighted to read that you find our foot treatment- The Footlift effective and that you like the smell of the clinic! Thank you for visiting us Zahra! Kind regards, Kate - Management
Kadek Martini
Kadek Martini
2024.01.31
This clinic recommended a foot cream that really works for my feet. The podiatry team are excellent and have helped me with foot pain and bunions. I had Cold Laser and The Footlift.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.03.13
Dear Kadek, Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars! We are delighted to read that you like the Cleansing & Hydrating Foot Cream, and that you have found The Footlift and Cold Laser effective! Thank you for visiting us Kadek! Kind regards, Kate - Management
Advertisement
Graham Cassidy
Graham Cassidy
2024.01.13
The Footlift is more than just a pedicure. After going to so many docs and spending a fortune I had no idea that I could have my circulation checked, nerves in the feet checked and answers to questions about this annoying foot pain. Wish I’d visited a podiatrist before to address the ingrown toenail too. I am impressed with the high standards of care at this clinic. I booked in for a follow up gait analysis, will have nail surgery and my feet are feeling great.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.01.13
Hi Graham, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write this detailed and positive feedback. We are happy to read that you are happy with your Podiatry Service, The Footlift and that you have a management plan in place to manage your Foothealth and tesolve the ingrown toenail. Thank you very much for visiting us and being a client. Kind regards Kate - Management The Footlift London
Amanda Frith
Amanda Frith
2024.01.13
10/10 for this treatment and a solid 12/10 for Simone who is just an absolutely wonderful human. My feet have never felt or looked better. I also purchased some compression socks and foot cream, 2024 is a year for better foot health! Thank you Simone ❤️
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.01.13
Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this incredible review. We are so delighted to read that you rate our services and products so highly and that you are happy with the service recieved from our lead Podiatrist- Simone. We appreciate you being a client and thank you for using our services and purchasing products. Kate - Management The Footlift London
Ольга Гандембул
Ольга Гандембул
2024.01.12
I am a dancer and suffer from pain in the big toe joints. I found it impossible to walk after an event due to the swelling. After my first laser session the pain had disappeared straight away. With a few simple exercises and calf stretches and 4 more laser sessions the pain is no longer present. I just go now for The Footlift. Highly recommended.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.01.13
Dear Ольга, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your postive feedback about The Footlift , Cold Laser and Foot Rehabilitation exercises. We really appreciate your loyalty and your feedback will be passed on to Simone. Thank you for being a client. Kind regards, Kate - Management
Emily Hallinan
Emily Hallinan
2024.01.04
I have been seeing Simone for almost 5 years' now and she is truly magnificent!!! I consistently see her for the Footlift or the Medical Footlift, and she's also always on hand to answer any questions I have. Every time I leave an appointment, I feel amazing and healthy!! Simone is an exceptional practitioner and can't recommend her services enough
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.01.12
Dear Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your postive feedback about The Footlift and Medical Pedicure. We really appreciate your loyalty and your feedback will be passed on to Simone. Thank you for being a client. Kind regards, Kate - Management
Advertisement
Gabriele giordano
Gabriele giordano
2023.12.21
I had my first footlift today. I’m an osteopath and I’ve worked with Simone for many years, I always send her clients who say how amazing she is when I next see them, and after receiving my first treatment from her today, I can safely say she is absolutely amazing. She asked a lot of systemic questions to make sure all the procedures were safe and was so gentle with everything. Also, she’s just such a kind and lovely person. Do not hesitate in booking in with her, I had such a fantastic experience and it won’t be my last, in converted.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2023.12.21
Dear Gabriele, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your amazingly positive feedback. We have indeed had the pleasure of cross refferring clients to your clinic and it’s great that you have experienced The Footlift for yourself and we are delighted that you are happy!. Your feedback will be passed on to Simone. Thank you for visiting us! Kate - Management The Footlift London
Jonathan Conway
Jonathan Conway
2023.12.20
Simone is an amazing podiatrist. Orthotics, acupuncture, laser treatment and general foot care have all been transformative in resolving issues. She provides both first class healthcare and the advice. Would highly recommend.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.01.06
Dear Jonathan, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback about our service, foot treatments, orthotics and cold laser therapy. We are delighted to read that you have found our services first class and your feedback will be passed on to Simone. We appreciate you being a client Jonathan. Thank you, Kate - Management The Footlift London
Dana Parkinson
Dana Parkinson
2023.12.20
Lovely foot cream and superior medical services offered at this clinic. IF YOU HAVE ANY FOOT OR ANKLE PAIN or are in need of TLC for the feet please VISIT THIS CLINIC.Thanks to Jonathan and Simone for their fantastic care and great service offered. Have sent all of my colleagues here too.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2024.02.21
Hi Dana, Thank you for taking a moment to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback about our clinic and Foot cream! Your feedback will be passed on to Simone and Jonathan. Many thanks for visiting us and thank you for referring us to your colleagues. Kate - Management The Footlift London
priya handa
priya handa
2023.12.20
I saw Simone from the Footlift clinic just after running the London Marathon. I had lost about 4 toenails and was worried this would be permanent. But after seeing Simone, she not only reassured me, she gave me specific products to help them grow back stronger than ever. It’s been 6 months since I saw her and although I really need to go back to get the laser treatment she recommended, the products and initial treatment has really done wonders. I learnt so much about my feet and had no idea you could tell someone’s Sodum levels just by assessing their feet health. I can’t wait to go back again. Thank you so much.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2023.12.20
Hi Priya! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback about the care that you received with our Footlift and Laser Treatment with our senior Podiatrist Simone. We appreciate you booking in and using our services Priya! Kate - Management The Footlift London
Advertisement
Salma Rafiq
Salma Rafiq
2023.12.18
Had a foot lift from Simone with some red laser treatment! I can’t recommend her enough!!! She made me feel so comfortable and explained to me step by step what she’s going to be doing! I was told by her that my feet are healthy and put a lovely cream on my feet to finish! I had to buy the cream it made my feet feel that soft! Thanks Simone I’ll see you soon x
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2023.12.18
Dear Salma, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this incredibly positive review and rating us five stars. We appreciate you visiting us and your comments will be passed on to Simone. Thank you for being a client Salma! Kate - Management The Footlift London
Maria Demetriou
Maria Demetriou
2023.12.15
Please treat yourself with a footlift! I just had it for the first time, with laser treatment and the footlift cream and i cannot recommend it enough!!! Simone is so professional and lovely, she will explain anything you need and want to know. The experience in general is so relaxing and pleasant.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2023.12.15
Dear Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed The Footlift,l and found Cold Laser effective. Thank you for visiting us. Kind Regards, Kate - Management
Nat E
Nat E
2023.12.13
EXcellent and thorough assessment for feet. With simple exercises and a proper management plan my feet are pain free and moisturised after regular treatments and evidence based techniques.
Reply from The Footlift London Clinic 2023.12.21
Hi Nat E, Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars and for your positive feedback. We are so happy to read that you found the Biomechanical Assesment thorough, found the exercises easy and that you find our medicak foot treatments effective. Thank you for visiting us! Kate - Management