Follwells Independent Estate Agents Reviews

Follwells Independent Estate Agents Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 170 reviews

www.follwells.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (170)
Costas Markou
Costas Markou
2024-02-22
Follwells were very helpful. As first time buyers they couldn’t do enough for me and my wife and made our purchase a smooth and enjoyable experience.
gurj klair
gurj klair
2024-01-28
I sold my flat. Follwell's communication was excellent. I had weekly updates after the offer was accepted. This reduced the anxiety of the whole process. Staff chased up solicitors and sped up the sale. I would always use a local company for the bespoke service they offer. I was not disappointed & I will definitely use Follwell again.
kirsty minor
kirsty minor
2024-01-24
Follwells have been brilliant throughout my house buying process. Great communication from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. Helen was prompt at keeping me updated throughout and made the whole process feel seamless. Highly recommend.
Clare Edwards
Clare Edwards
2024-01-23
Follwells are absolutely amazing. We sold our house with them and they were excellent, extremely pro active and constantly keeping us updated with the situation. I have sold houses through different estate agents before but Follwells exceeded every expectation we had. By far the best estate agents we have ever dealt with. Professional, friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble. I have already recommended them to my friends who are planning to move. Thank you Follwells.
casperjonrad
casperjonrad
2024-01-12
Friendly local company with lots of care and attention to detail. Highly recommend.
John Clarke
John Clarke
2024-01-11
We chose Follwells based on local recommendations. From the first contact to the recent completion, thorough, friendly, patient and supportive - couldn't ask for a better team that helped achieve a prompt and successful sale.
Lee Foyle
Lee Foyle
2024-01-11
Couldn't fault the help and support they gave us throughout the purchase of a property. Would highly recommend and use again.
denise haney
denise haney
2024-01-10
We were so happy we chose to sell our house with Follwells. The advice and guidance we received was excellent. We also had the pleasure of buying our forever home from them too. I would highly recommend Follwells as a family run business who really care about their clients. Such a professional and friendly team.
Fern Massey
Fern Massey
2024-01-10
Follwell’s have been brilliant during our house buying process. The initial viewings were well organised, the communication was quick and the process ran very smoothly. Helen was great at updating us, checking in on the property's completion, and liaising with the vendor and other agencies, any queries we had were answered and she was very helpful during the whole process, which was reassuring as first-time buyers. Thank you!
Julie Wood
Julie Wood
2024-01-10
Would highly recommend, professional and helpful throughout the whole process.
Martin Whalley
Martin Whalley
2024-01-10
This was my first experience using an estate agent and I don't think it could have been better. Follwells marketed my property very well, there were more than a dozen viewings in the first couple of weeks and multiple offers. Once purchasers had been established the staff kept me fully updated throughout the procedure, resulting in a successful sale.
Matthew Harris-Williams
Matthew Harris-Williams
2023-12-27
Follwell's were the Estate Agent of the house we were buying. Through an extremely challenging sale/purchase they were the best communicators in the chain and walked me through all of the problems to get us moved in. Thank you to Helen, Donna and the team.
Julie Prescott
Julie Prescott
2023-12-23
I have just sold my house through Follwells and have found them to be very professional. They have good customer care and keep you informed as the process moves along. The weekly call from Vicky kept our sale on tract when it could of easily fell apart. I would say they are the best estate agents I have ever used. 100% recommend.
Julie Inch
Julie Inch
2023-12-22
I can't fault anything or anyone at Follwells, especially Mark Ingram. They gave an excellent professional service all round. They kept me informed every step of the way throughout the selling process. I really didn't have to worry about anything at all, they took care of everything for me. They were always available and helpful whenever I needed anything (how refreshing in this day and age!)
Jane Foley
Jane Foley
2023-12-21
Fantastic service all through the process of selling two properties . Very professional and friendly . Communication was superb and prompt . There was always a personal touch and support .
David Gater
David Gater
2023-12-21
Fantastic service. Lovely friendly staff nothing too much trouble. Kept informed at all stages of the sale and also got great advice when needed. Would totally recommend. Thanks Folwells.
Nikki Cooper
Nikki Cooper
2023-12-21
Very professional and helpful. I don’t think it could any better. Guided us through the whole process. Thanks again. Nikki and Ray
Teodor Nedyalkov
Teodor Nedyalkov
2023-12-21
I just can’t tell how happy we are with the while team at Follwells! Absolutely fantastic! Thanks very much for all your effort and help!
Alex Guy
Alex Guy
2023-12-15
Having experienced other Estate Agents, Follwells is by far the best. Their professional manner was apparent throughout the whole process. Helen and her team have supported me and guided other agents along the way and therefore constantly keeping the momentum of this sale moving to the end. Their regular updates have been invaluable. I cannot recommend enough. Thank you Follwells!!
Steve Adams
Steve Adams
2023-12-01
This estate agency is by far the best I have dealt with in my 70 odd years. Helen was absolutely fantastic, and made the whole process of buying a house from South Africa seamless. I cannot recommend them highly enough.