FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC

www.fmsdental.com

FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1244 reviews Verified
FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1244 ) 4.9

Dhanush Reddy
Dhanush Reddy
2024.05.20
My root canal treatment and crown were performed by Priyendu a root canal specialist. The treatment was painless, and the service was of the best quality.
Advertisement
Arukala Akhila
Arukala Akhila
2024.05.20
My tooth was extracted promptly and comfortably by the Dr Rama Krishna. I recommend FMS for painless tooth removal and other dental issues.
Rajini Thumati
Rajini Thumati
2024.05.20
Dr. Kaavya placed crowns on my front teeth. It's really good. I feel so confident when I smile and interact with others. Thank you, Dr. Kaavya, for giving me a fresh life. You are the best dentist!
sai reddy
sai reddy
2024.05.20
Excellent caring.Caring staff.Good experience.
Supriya Pal
Supriya Pal
2024.05.17
FMS Jubilee Hills- precision oriented work. A very structured approach to dental health. The doctors patiently explained the step by step process and why it was recommended what they were suggesting. Thank you!
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.17
Dear Supriya, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with the treatment. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Advertisement
Ch.Saikiran Reddy
Ch.Saikiran Reddy
2024.05.17
Dr. Shailaja Reddy was my mother's dental implant specialist. She, along with the rest of the doctors and staff, were actively involved in the treatment of my mother. We used to get timely follow-ups and reminders throughout our treatment process.  we are quite pleased with the support that was received. Strongly recommended.
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.17
Dear Saikiran, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. We are delighted to know that your mother had a great experience during the dental implants treatment done by Dr. Shailaja Reddy and team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Vijay Shanker Tamrakar
Vijay Shanker Tamrakar
2024.05.17
We were lucky to have here for treatment. Dr are just very competent n advised us right treatment. Support staff is just wonderful. Special thankx to Dr piyundu n Dr. Kavya All the best
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.17
Dear Vijay, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. We are delighted to know you had a great experience during the treatment done by Dr. Priyendu and Dr. Kavya. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Gummadi Shilpa
Gummadi Shilpa
2024.05.16
Dr.Parthasarthi and his team of doctors are very good and supportive. he made sure I received my treatment immediately when it was necessary. The treatment was also comfortable and painless.
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.17
Dear Shilpa, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. We are delighted to know you had a great experience with the treatment provided by Dr. Parthasarathi Reddy. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
vinod kumar
vinod kumar
2024.05.15
No lunch room for visitors lack of assistance
Advertisement
Mudike Malavika
Mudike Malavika
2024.05.12
Excellent service for a dazzling smile. Highly recommend for teeth whitening treatment.
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.12
Dear Malavika, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your tooth whitening treatment. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Harish 1E3
Harish 1E3
2024.05.12
Got my rct at FMS Dental from dr. Priyendu. He is very gentle and the treatment was painless. staff is also friendly and makes you comfortable.
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.12
Dear Harish, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your root canal treatment with Dr. Priyendu. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Mohamed Hosh
Mohamed Hosh
2024.05.12
Dear FMS Dental Hospital Team, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional treatment and service I received during my recent visit. It brings me great pleasure to acknowledge the outstanding care and hospitality extended to me throughout my time at your esteemed institution. From the moment I stepped into your facility, I was met with warmth and professionalism that exceeded my expectations. The reception, led by Mis. Khushi, exemplified excellence, ensuring that my experience was both comfortable and efficient. I am truly grateful for her dedication and assistance. Moreover, I am deeply appreciative of the expertise and compassion demonstrated by the doctors who attended to me. Dr. Shailaja Reddy, Dr. Priyendu, Dr. Brajesh, and Dr. Sasank exhibited remarkable skill and care, addressing my concerns with diligence and proficiency. Their commitment to providing the highest standard of care is commendable and truly made a difference in my treatment journey. Once again, I extend my heartfelt thanks to the entire team at FMS Dental Hospital for their unwavering commitment to patient care. Your dedication to excellence sets a benchmark in the field, and I am grateful to have experienced it firsthand. Warm regards, Mohammed Indeade From UK 🇬🇧
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.12
Dear Mohammed Indeade, thank you for taking the time out to elaborate your experience at FMS International Dental Center. Our team is delighted to have you here for your dental work. Team FMS International, led by Dr. Shailaja Reddy is very keen on delivering extraordinary dental care for all our patients and thanks again for recognizing our efforts. Please feel free to call us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Farhad 83
Farhad 83
2024.05.11
Very bad Hospital.
Advertisement
Akankshya Prusty
Akankshya Prusty
2024.05.11
During my recent visit to FMS International Dental Clinic in Jubilee for root canal procedure, I was impressed by the professionalism and care provided. The dentist explained each step thoroughly, ensuring my comfort throughout. The procedure was performed efficiently and the staff were attentive to my needs. Overall, a positive experience.
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.11
Dear Akankshya, thank you for taking the time out to write your review. We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your root canal treatment. Please feel free to call us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Uday Manga
Uday Manga
2024.05.11
The facility is very advanced, such as all scans and x-rays. everything is Digitised.
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.11
Dear Uday, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. As you have rightly noticed, FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER has state-of-the-art digital X-rays, CBCT scans from Carestream, advanced intraoral scanners like 3Shape Trios, cerec from Sirona and iTero etc. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
꧁༒MR•h͢สri༒꧂ Kumar
꧁༒MR•h͢สri༒꧂ Kumar
2024.05.10
"The experience at FMS Dental Jubilee Hills was great; the zirconium crown fits perfectly and looks natural. "
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.11
Dear Hari Kumar, thank you for taking the time out to write us your review. We are delighted to know you had a great fit and aesthetics with our metal free ziconium crown fabricated in our in-house dental lab. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Guguloth Yakub nayak
Guguloth Yakub nayak
2024.05.10
This dental clinic is hygienic and staff is very supportive
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.11
Dear Yakub Nayak, thank you for taking the time out to write your review. Please feel free to contact us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Advertisement
RAJU123RAVI Raja
RAJU123RAVI Raja
2024.05.10
"The Jubilee Hills branch of FMS Dental provides the best implantology services. A painless treatment is guaranteed by the highly qualified and professional staff. The clinic uses advanced techniques and modern equipment, that lead to effective implants. I heartily recommend their services!"""
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.10
Dear Ravi raja, thank you for taking the time out to write your review. We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your dental implants treatment. Please feel free to call us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
Meka Tharun Kumar Reddy
Meka Tharun Kumar Reddy
2024.05.10
At Jubilee Hills FMS Dental, Dr. Rama Krishna Reddy is well known for his proficiency in every aspect of dentistry, with a particular emphasis on implants and cosmetic dentistry. The modern facilities, personal approach, and great outcomes are highly appreciated by his patients.
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.10
Dear Tharun, thank you very much for taking the time out to write your review. We are delighted to know you had a great experience with our senior suregeon, Dr. Rama Krishna Reddy. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER
praveen praveen
praveen praveen
2024.05.09
I had a Zoom Teeth Whitening treatment at FMS Dental. The results were immediate and impressive. I recommend to visit if you have any dental problems
Reply from FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER - ADVANCED DENTAL IMPLANT CLINIC 2024.05.10
Dear Praveen, thank you very much for taking the time out to leave your feedback. We are delighted to know you had a great experience with our Zoom teeth whitening services. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any dental queries in the future too. --Team FMS INTERNATIONAL DENTAL CENTER