Flow Design Siegesleitner

Flow Design Siegesleitner Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Hannah Hauser
Hannah Hauser
2023.12.16
Sarah has a very unique way of creating content. I love it when I look into a designer's eyes and can already see the spark and motivation it takes to get a project started until it's fully developed! I believe you will see what I am talking about when you start a new projekt with Sarah. Thank you very much! ;)
Advertisement
Kristóf Tamás
Kristóf Tamás
2023.11.07
Sarah has a unique ability to capture a vision and turn it into stunning visuals, let it be a web page, a logo or else. Her attention to detail and maximalist personality make her the ideal choice for anyone in need of top-notch design work. I higly recommend her!
Rita Tuska
Rita Tuska
2023.10.14
Top design! Quick and punctual delivery. I would recommend her to everyone!
Reply from Flow Design Siegesleitner 2023.10.16
Hey Rita, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung!
Joel Burghardt (Lightweb Media)
Joel Burghardt (Lightweb Media)
2023.09.13
Die Arbeit mit Sarah war stets auf Augenhöhe - wir waren immer sehr zufrieden und können Sarah uneingeschränkt empfehlen.
Reply from Flow Design Siegesleitner 2023.09.05
Hey Joel, danke für Deine Bewertung. Ich freue mich schon auf zukünftige Zusammenarbeit Liebe Grüße :)
Alexandra Hiden
Alexandra Hiden
2023.09.04
Danke nochmals für den professionellen Flyer meiner Preisliste den du ausgesprochen Ansprechend gestaltet hast. Hab schon Feedback von mehreren Kunden bekommen! Auch der Gutschein hat eine wunderschöne Aufmachung! Werde dich auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen! Danke vielmals liebe Sarah!
Reply from Flow Design Siegesleitner 2023.09.12
Hallo Alexandra, ein großes Danke für die tolle Bewertung! Es freut mich sehr, dass dir die Designs gefallen. Liebe Grüße
Advertisement
Helmut Brandl
Helmut Brandl
2023.09.04
Wir sind begeistert von der Auftragsbearbeitung und Kompetenz von Frau Siegesleitner. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Weiter so
Reply from Flow Design Siegesleitner 2023.09.05
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Ich freue mich schon auf weitere Projekte mit euch :)