Flight Club

www.flightclub.com

Flight Club Reviews

Good rating
3.6
3438 reviews Verified
Flight Club
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1145 ) 3.6

Carlos A.
Carlos A.
2024.03.31
Verified
Sent wrong shoes and no communication to return them. I would not recommend anyone to purchase any tennis shoes here. First it took more than three weeks to ship. After I followed up multiple times, they sent the wrong shoes. Now I have been waiting for the last three weeks for them to send me the address to return them, and no answer.
Dawn D.
Dawn D.
2024.03.30
Verified
My 15 yr old granddaughter saved for and tried to buy a pair of shoes. That was back in Dec 2023, still have not received shoes. For the last 2 months have been trying to get a refund, all Iam getting is a run around. At one point, one Customer Experience Specialist, asked for a photo and info of my 15 yr old grand daughter.
Denise R.
Denise R.
2024.03.22
Verified
Terrible I ordered a pair of sneakers 10 days ago for Easter. There is no tracking information from them. I don't know where the shoes are or if I'll ever get them. Wish I read the reviews first. Will never order from them again. Can't reach anyone at customer service
Leanne D.
Leanne D.
2024.03.07
Verified
Used shoes arrived in horrible condition When I bought used shoes from other places, they were in very good condition. These are dirty, rocks in the bottom, and the color looks like somebody blew smoke all over them for a year. Absolutely disgusted and will never buy shoes from them again, as I have in the past.
Hernando J.
Hernando J.
2024.03.07
Verified
I made a purchase a week ago. I see my sneaker was not shipped out I emailed 3 time. I got not one respond from anyone I'm still waiting on response for update and tracking. Nothing. Horrible customer service They the worst. Never again. Just want my money back at this point
Doug C.
Doug C.
2024.02.24
Verified
Rude Service. A prime example of a staff that is disillusioned by their employment, the staff think they're hot shit. Overpriced, horrible return policy, and played out. Good thing the sneaker game is on its last legs.
Robinson C.
Robinson C.
2024.02.22
Verified
They won't refund you if the order was confirmed, please try to avoid this store They have a sht policy to cancel an order. You have 3h OR until the order was confirmed, and in my case, the order was confirmed in 3 min, I didn't even have time to look on the order details. Please try to avoid this store as they are trying to not help you with anything, the support it's really slow and the only communication channel it's via email, on Facebook nobody answers there. I can understand now why the items are really cheap compared to other stores, because support it's not existing, basically this is a platform where anyone can sale their product even if it doesn't correspond to the description.
Dee N.
Dee N.
2024.02.21
Verified
I made a purchase on 2.9.24 for some cool grey 11's for my daughter's birthday. Flight club shipped through some random carrier by the swyft. The company claims they tried to deliver the package, but I was home all day and have cameras. No one ever came to the door. I don't have a gate, so there would be no barrier. The carrier stated they sent it back to flight club. Flight club has not responded to my emails or processed a refund. I'm out of $335 dollars. I plan to report by reviews, BBB and sue for theft too.
Henok Z.
Henok Z.
2024.01.27
Verified
Service was exceptional here. Jerry and the team were professional and on top of everything while dealing with a busy rush. Wide selection and plenty of options for all shoe wants and needs. Definitely coming back for sure!
Chunjai K.
Chunjai K.
2024.01.23
Verified
I don't know about another people experience but my cousins received good service and they were happy so that was the most important thing. They spend more than half hour searching for the right sneaker they want. One of them got a pair of sneakers but another one wants to same design but different size, but the price is too much different and too expensive so one of them doesn't get anything from the store. Service is good and the store has many collections so the shoes collector will like this place.
Steve F.
Steve F.
2024.01.23
Verified
Great customer service, tracking and follow thru. Very happy and I am coming here again. 5 star
Schofield H.
Schofield H.
2024.01.12
Verified
DO NOT BUY FROM FLIGHT CLUB OR GOAT I purchased a pair of Graditude Jordans through Flight Club and let me say I WILL NEVER MAKE THAT MISTAKE EVER AGAIN. I paid $280 for the shoes first dead giveaway that these shoes were FAKE was they ship through DHL and they came from Hong Kong, (Check shipping history notice they never go to FLIGHT CLUB for authentication) tgey say they have a store in Hong Kong which is a lie. But after opening the box the first thing you will notice is the brownish yellow sole as if they were old, look inside shoe on insole there's a solid white circle tag with numbers instead of the half black and white square tag that say "men and whatever shoe size" now take the insole's out and look on the other side another dead giveaway the real ones has AJ-11 on them but flight clubs don't, plus you could actually see the writing on the real ones while you can barely see what flight clubs say. I can go on and on but I rather not I gave more then enough proof to help you decide if you should purchase or not, as for me I would never purchase from them again. SCAM ALERT
Dedrea L.
Dedrea L.
2024.01.09
Verified
Scam This website is a scam. No return policy. No customer service. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. My son ordered a pair of sneakers using "Mens size 9" filter and the shoes he found was listed as "size US 9" NO WHERE ON THE PAGE DOES IT INDICATE CHILD. In fact, there were ZERO indicators that the size he searched for were not what he was looking for. THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY WITH FALSE ADVERTISING. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. You will be stuck with a product you cannot return because they don't have humans you can talk to.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
2024.01.05
Verified
We ordered from this company but NEVER AGAIN. The shoes we received were great but we needed to switch out for another size. That kind of thing happens with shoes, obviously. We reached out and went through several emails requesting different photos of the shoes. Eventually we were told that they are a reseller of shoes and they don't have the authority to offer a exchange for a different size of shoe. They said we can consign with them. That's okay - hard pass. Do not order from this company.
Paula C.
Paula C.
2023.12.28
Verified
Terrible place - will never buy from them again Bought Jordan 4's- they came with the sole broke- paid 400- No one will help me return them-stay away from Flight Club- they need shut down
Eddie H.
Eddie H.
2023.12.22
Verified
Not on time as promised The are not a US based store, you check the site and it s say stores in Miami, LA and where ever, but you put in your order and it comes from Taipei overseas,, siad order by Dec 21st and you will have it by 24th. Got tracking number, it won't be her till the 27th,, where is the true in advertising anymore,, don't buy from here,, will update if and when it comes in
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
2023.12.13
Verified
DO NOT BUY SHOES FROM HERE I ordered a shoe from this $#*!ty company the cargo khaki mystic red I went through the process 3 times making sure I pressed the correct size I've ordered before but NEVER will again I put in for a wms 7.5 they sent me a men's 7.5 obviously way to big and they emailed that it was nothing they could do sale is final this was a mistake made on there part now I'm out $160 and stuck with a shoe I can't even fit or wear do not buy from them
Frec G.
Frec G.
2023.12.07
Verified
Do not order Jordan 11 gratitude from flight club they are FAKES and company will not let you return Shoes are fake and it is obvious that they are. The shipping process is also questionable you cannot track your shoe.
Jerell W
Jerell W
2023.11.09
Trusted company. Ive ordered 7 pair of Jordans & had no issues w/ shipping. I do like the verification feature as well. If youre patient it is definitely worth peace of mind. My time w/ Flight Club has come to an end, for now, but I do appreciate their services.
Artur S.
Artur S.
2023.11.06
Verified
they do not answer emails... the worst customer service do not deal with this website !!!