Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham Reviews

Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 25 reviews

www.fixedpricedplumbing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Alicia Cross
Alicia Cross
2022-04-13
Positive
Professionalism
Just moved into our first home and our boiler wasn’t working. Very quick at coming out and very helpful. Excellent service.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2022-04-14
Hi Alicia. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Advertisement
Zubair Ahmed
Zubair Ahmed
2022-04-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy was brilliant and fitted a new boiler for us. Very happy with the work completed and priced very competitively. Thanks for your help and would happily recommend to anyone else!
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2022-04-08
Hi Zubair. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Dickie Penrose
Dickie Penrose
2022-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy is/was brilliant. Very quick in response and his service was second-to-none. We had an old gas hob disconnected and a new one reinstalled and was happy to work around our timings. The work is incredibly neat and he checked all the various clearances to the new oven as well as making sure everything was as it should be. Definitely using again
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2022-03-24
Hi Dickie. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Doreen Wright
Doreen Wright
2022-02-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Fixed Price Plumbing came out for an emergency toilet leak repair in an hour from calling them on a Saturday morning, despite being in the middle of another job. Identified and fixed the problem and job done in about 20 minutes. Wouldn't hesitate to call again. Recommended.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2022-02-12
Hi Doreen. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Julie Jones
Julie Jones
2022-02-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Andy was promp, efficient and did the job in under an hour very impressed
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2022-02-06
Hi Julie. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Advertisement
William Morris
William Morris
2022-01-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional plumber, who carried out excellent work on all my radiators, replaced inlets, arrived on time, gave me a fair price and cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2022-01-19
Hi William. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Julie Jordan
Julie Jordan
2021-12-30
Positive
Responsiveness
As I live in Evesham, Andy turned up within 10 minutes of a phone call and the leak was fixed within the hour. I'd been living with a leak and waiting on the plumber who installed the system all over the Christmas period. Will now use Fixed Price Plumbing in future. They answer the phone, turn up and get the job done. Thank you Andy.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-12-30
Hi Julie. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
BURIERS BURIERS
BURIERS BURIERS
2021-12-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
totally professional and kind. sorted our heating easy. 10/10 for service. 12/10 for banter. will definitely use again.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-12-17
Hi Julia. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Mike
2021-12-14
Emergency call out - Excellent Service Emergency break down call out today for my gas boiler. Andy turned up within half an hour and sorted in no time. He didn’t quite save my life but helped me out of a big hole at a difficult time of year when no one else could spare the time. Efficient and friendly. A reasonable call out charge and didn’t try to flog me a new boiler! Hugely grateful. Will use again and recommend to friends.
Advertisement
Chris Clarke
Chris Clarke
2021-12-12
Positive
Professionalism
Really impressed with Andy, he was very responsive and solved our leaking pipe issue first thing on a Sunday morning, the price was fair too, really appreciated him coming out and would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-12-13
Hi Chris. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
madalene rowbotham
madalene rowbotham
2021-12-04
Excellent service. Emergency call out Saturday afternoon, with us within twenty minutes
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-12-04
Hi Madalene. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Eleanor Tumushabe Hudson
Eleanor Tumushabe Hudson
2021-11-02
I manage a Holiday home park in Evesham. We had a couple of boilers that had been really playing us up and some plumbing work that needed to be done. Tried countless plumbers who put me on huge waiting lists. Andy arrived within the hour.. absolutely quality service!! One of the boilers needed to be replaced, he managed to order and install it all by the next morning along with all our other faults. Everything has been working wonderfully since and I am so lucky and pleased to have found him. I couldn’t recommended him more highly. Knows his stuff inside out and is a top bloke to work with. THANK YOU ANDY!!! X
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-11-02
Hi Eleanor. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Mark Varley
Mark Varley
2021-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy replaced my old rusty combi boiler, for a brand new Ideal Logic. I couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism from start to finish. Andy put my mind at ease with his extensive knowledge of boilers. Thankyou and I will definitely be recommending you.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-10-23
Hi Mark. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Advertisement
Poppy
Poppy
2021-10-04
Amazing service! Andy was here within the hour of our phone call for an emergency call out to fix a leaking toilet. He fixed the issue on site as soon as he arrived for a very reasonable price! 100% Recommend.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-10-04
Hi Poppy. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
annie turner
annie turner
2021-09-29
Positive
Responsiveness
Cannot recommend Andy enough. Came out straight away and within an hour our toilet was fixed. Great prices and very professional. Best plumber in Evesham by a long shot. Annie
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-09-29
Hi Annie. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Jay May
Jay May
2021-08-27
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Phillip Osborne
Phillip Osborne
2021-07-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very difficult fault to find. Even the manufacturers were puzzled! Andy found the fault and put it right! Has worked faultlessly ever since.
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-07-28
Hi Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy.
Advertisement
Matt Davis
Matt Davis
2021-07-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Emergency call out to Andy on a Sunday for a leak. Fast response and issue resolved immediately! Can't thank Andy enough for his expertise and timely resolution. Rates are also excellent and will be using Fixed Price Plumbing again
Reply from Fixed Priced Plumbing Evesham 2021-07-28
Hi Matt. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, in return you will receive a 10% discount on labour when you use our services again. Kind Regards Andy
Gareth Nicholas
Gareth Nicholas
2020-12-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy at Fixed Price Plumbing conducted a full power flush of our central heating system. He was not only very professional, but very responsive. Excellent service and value for money. In these types of situations you want someone that can give you peace of mind, value for money and trustworthy, Andy is definitely all of the above. He also replaced the three port valve and again, completed the work in a timely manner and at a great price. If you need a plumber, give Andy a call. Thanks for sorting us out.
Mark Fosh
Mark Fosh
2020-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fixed Price plumbing are brilliant. Andy was on time and dealt with the flushing of our radiators with the most professionalism. He worked quickly and clean. The best factor is the price is set so no uncomfortable negotiations. We can not recommend him highly enough! 5 stars. Thanks Andy.