fIXcRAFT.IE

www.fixcraft.ie

fIXcRAFT.IE Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
213 reviews Verified
fIXcRAFT.IE
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 213 ) 4.9

Michael Crosbie
Michael Crosbie
2024.05.11
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.05.11
cheers michael , :)
Advertisement
Mark Furlong
Mark Furlong
2024.05.11
The lads did a data recovery job on my wife's laptop. They were really helpful, flexible and affordable. They helped her recover some important passwords and threw in an adapter free of charge. Everything was sorted within a few hours.
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.05.11
Hey Mark , thanks it was our pleasure and delighted you were able to get sorted and back working again , cheers for the review :)
Bernie Finn
Bernie Finn
2024.04.26
Brilliant service for all things tech, goes above and beyond and has become my go to in gorey for phone repair.
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.04.26
Thanks for the great review Bernie :) happy to help as always
Studio Lugh
Studio Lugh
2024.04.24
Fixed my device on the spot
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.04.24
Hi mate, now worries was out pleasure , have a great day 😄
Taban Heath
Taban Heath
2024.04.06
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.04.06
Cheers Taban. nice one for the stars mate 😃
Advertisement
Taban Heath
Taban Heath
2024.04.06
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.05.11
Hey Taban, thanks for the stars mate :)
Car casey
Car casey
2024.03.23
Fantastic service!
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.23
Hey Car 👋, thanks for the brilliant review , we were delighted to get you sorted 😎
brid cleary
brid cleary
2024.03.21
Best phone shop in Gorey. My charger wouldn't charge . Within 5 mins they had it fixed. So pleased !
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.21
Hi Bríd, thanks for the stars :)
Barbara Murphy
Barbara Murphy
2024.03.17
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.18
Hey Barbara . thanks a lot for the stars , it means a lot to small businesses 😁 CHEERS
Advertisement
Orla Mulcahy
Orla Mulcahy
2024.03.17
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.18
hey Orla 👋,thanks for the stars 🤩, we really appreciate it ! nice one -😎
Creagh Cabs
Creagh Cabs
2024.03.14
Excellent service would highly recommend
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.14
Hi there, thanks for the review and the stars , we really appreciate it , nice one mate cheers :)
Gerry Nolan
Gerry Nolan
2024.03.11
Fantastic service offered by Cillian. Highly recommend
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.11
Hi Gerry , thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review it makes such a huge difference to small independent businesses, cheers mate :)
craig Wynne
craig Wynne
2024.03.05
Gentleman fixed two major issues with ps5 Highly recommend this service
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.05
Hey Craig, nice one mate, really appreciate the stars ! happy gaming!
Advertisement
EI9GGB
EI9GGB
2024.03.01
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.03.05
Hi there, thanks for the stars!
Naomi Keane Collins
Naomi Keane Collins
2024.02.28
Killian was brilliant! I'm not technically minded. He patiently sat with me to secure my childs phone, & we went through the parental guidance options & apps to secure the phone from unsavoury websites. I've peace of mind now. Definitely recommend FixCraft. Thank-you!
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.02.28
Thanks Naomi! we really appreciate it when people take time to leave reviews. it helps a lot. glad we got you sorted ☺️
Kieran McEvoy
Kieran McEvoy
2024.02.26
Great guys to sort your tech out at short notice. Best place to get your phone fixed in Gorey! Thanks guys
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.02.27
Thanks for the great review Kieran : we really appreciate it
Lisa Cronin
Lisa Cronin
2024.02.26
Fantastic service as always
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.02.27
Cheers lisa, we were happy to help
Advertisement
Jordan Doyle
Jordan Doyle
2024.02.26
Top class best around
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.02.27
Nice on Jordan , happy to get you sorted
Amanda Doran
Amanda Doran
2024.02.25
No problem too big or small! Excellent service, extremely helpful and obliging. Great selection of stock also.
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.02.25
thanks Amanda! what a lovely review ! we really appreciate it , cheers 😊
Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell
2024.02.23
Delighted with the fix on my young lads PS5 controller, would highly recommend Fix Craft, again thanks a million
Reply from fIXcRAFT.IE 2024.02.23
Hey Kevin, thanks a million for the review . it really helps small businesses and we appreciate the time you took to write it. cheers and we’re happy we got you sorted 😁