Fivefive Rent a Car

Fivefive Rent a Car Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
563 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (563)
Amanda Garcia
Amanda Garcia
2024.04.12
What a great experience renting with FiveFive! I shopped around a lot for car rentals and saw some where the prices were double the cost and some places that were slightly less but the reviews were horrible. Five Five was priced very reasonably and was so convenient! Our flight got in late so they parked the car in the garage and left detailed directions plus videos of how to get to it! It was such an easy process. The constant customer service is great! Returning the car was also very simple. Renting a car can be so stressful but this company made it so simple and stress free. If I ever need to rent a car again I will for sure use them every time!
Advertisement
marangelie diaz
marangelie diaz
2024.04.10
Excelente servicio....
Veronica Aguero
Veronica Aguero
2024.04.10
Great service! Fast easy and no problems at all. Very nice and friendly people, highly recommend.
CROSE JEWEL (ROSE)
CROSE JEWEL (ROSE)
2024.04.10
Servicios de excelencia auto muy lindo limpio y buenas condiciones volvería a alquilar con fivefive rent a car.
Christopher Ibraim
Christopher Ibraim
2024.04.08
Advertisement
Mandi Mccullough
Mandi Mccullough
2024.04.08
Great experience, picked up right on time and always available to answer questions
Miguel Barbosa
Miguel Barbosa
2024.04.07
RECOMMEND 👍🏻 The experience with the rental of the vehicle was very good. The communication with the driver was excellent. The pick-up service at the airport was very organized. The vehicle (mini van) was in excellent condition. And overall the service was excellent. 💯% recommend.
Gustavo eves
Gustavo eves
2024.04.05
Servicio A++++++++++++++
john agosto
john agosto
2024.04.05
Excelente servicio..... Desde la comunicación, la entrega del vehículo y los precios. 💯 recomendado. 2da vez que alquilo con ellos y todo super 🙌🏾
Advertisement
Yetsaly Rosario
Yetsaly Rosario
2024.04.05
MUY BUEN SERVICIO LOS RECOMIENDO 100%
Alfie Deehan
Alfie Deehan
2024.04.04
I can only say positive things about this company , I looked for the best Google reviews and this one was on top so I had no hesitation in booking a car with them , from start to finish everything went so smoothly, cars are prestine and you get what you ask for no messing about Please don't look Any further go with this company you definitely won't be disappointed A massive A++++++ thank you max 👏👏👏👏👏👏👌👌👌👌 highly recommended. Rented a vw atlas 7 seater in picture beautiful car kids loved it didn't want to give it back 😅😅
Tristan Stoll
Tristan Stoll
2024.04.02
We were very concerned with getting from the airport to our ABNB with 3 small kids. FiveFive rental car picked us up at the airport with 3 car seats and drove us to the office for paperwork. When we were ready to fly home we simply left the car at airport parking and they took care of the rest. It was completely stress free. My sister says she would have flown to Florida if she knew it was that easy!
Monish Jawal
Monish Jawal
2024.04.02
I recently had an excellent experience with FiveFive Rent a Car. Their customer service was exceptional, the rental process was smooth, and the vehicle I rented was in pristine condition. I'll definitely be using them again for my future rental needs. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
GLENDA ALICEA RODRIGUEZ
GLENDA ALICEA RODRIGUEZ
2024.04.02
El servicio ha sido excelente desde la orientación, la reserva, búsqueda y entrega del vehículo. El auto está en excelentes condiciones, limpio y con gasolina full. En todo momento han mantenido buena comunicación. Muchas gracias. Altamente recomendable.
Safia Jaswal
Safia Jaswal
2024.04.01
Outstanding rental car experience! Their customer service is top-notch, offering prompt responses and a seamless process. Upon arrival, they pick you up from the airport, typically within minutes of your message. The paperwork is minimal, allowing you to get on the road in no time. When it's time to return the vehicle, they offer convenient options like parking at the airport with clear instructions for pickup, but we opted to return to their office where they kindly drove us back to the airport. I would highly recommend this car rental company, especially to people with families! A truly hassle-free experience from start to finish! Thank you!
Nick S
Nick S
2024.04.01
We had a great experience with Fivefive. Ari was on time when picking us up from the airport and was extremely kind. The process and expectations were clear and easy to follow. We had no issues with the car and it was in great condition.
Franklin Crawford
Franklin Crawford
2024.03.30
Wow!!!! Where to start!!!! Right from the first phone call we made to them to the last day of our trip 5/5 rental went above and beyond. Customized and tailored to fit our needs as we had 6 travelers with us. No waiting in lines at the airport with grumpy people to rent a car. We were picked up at the airport by the owner and then to the facility for some quick paperwork and then when we were off. The vehicle was top notch and clean. Excellent customer service!!! I can’t say it enough. I wish there were more places like this to rent from. The company had our flight info and was waiting for us when we landed. They will drop you off as well. Thank you Five Five Rental!!!!!!
Advertisement
Zoraida
Zoraida
2024.03.28
Travel Aroundtheworld
Travel Aroundtheworld
2024.03.28
Great customer service, easy process, fast airport pick up. One thing I like about this rental car place is they don’t ask for much and you can also pay cash. Will be renting from them again in the future.
Abby Sullivan
Abby Sullivan
2024.03.24