FIT Solutions

FIT Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
298 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (298)
Minnie G
Minnie G
2023.03.02
Hi, Another great experience with your Techno Guy. He's so pleasant and comfortable to talk to, very friendly and ready to help. Kudos to Khoa Nguyen!!!
Genelyn Navarro
Genelyn Navarro
2023.03.01
I contacted IT and they responded fast and resolved the problem. IT Marcel was helpful on navigating me how to set up on my computer password. Overall is great experience.
Robert Baxter
Robert Baxter
2023.02.27
Extremely Professional at ease.
Richard Parker
Richard Parker
2023.02.24
Fanny Rouse
Fanny Rouse
2023.02.23
David is by far my favorite IT person. He is so amazing and always fixes my problem in a timely manner.
Monica Herrera
Monica Herrera
2023.02.14
Nayema Urdiales
Nayema Urdiales
2023.02.03
Michele Vasquez
Michele Vasquez
2023.02.03
Fit Solutions is very repsonsive and helpful. Elliott repsonded quickly and had me back up working very quickly. I highly recommend Fit Solutions.
Thomas Flights
Thomas Flights
2023.02.01
Jolene Lopez
Jolene Lopez
2023.01.31
Douglas was great! I recently worked with Morgan who was extremely helpful and went the extra mile!
Jason McManus
Jason McManus
2023.01.28
Mauro
Mauro
2023.01.20
Great professional!
Hudson Manclark
Hudson Manclark
2023.01.20
Morgan was fantastic in assisting me and went above and beyond to ensure we had more than we needed in terms of functionality. He was able to configure our scan folder as well as provide access for my entire office.
Phoebe Nartker
Phoebe Nartker
2023.01.18
Hugo Enrique Nativitas Campuzano
Hugo Enrique Nativitas Campuzano
2023.01.14
Excelente servicio al cliente y nivel de expertis por parte de la empresa y en particular de Rudy Villalona que nos acompaña en cada etapa del proyecto.
Natalia Ledesma
Natalia Ledesma
2023.01.13
Elliott has been extremely helpful in assisting me with various technical issues this week!
Sheila M
Sheila M
2023.01.13
I can’t say more amazing things about Morgan. He’s thorough, patient, kind, and efficient. I’ve had the pleasure of having Morgan help me several times with many IT issues, and each time he’s always been able to complete and fix my problems rather quickly. FIT solutions if lucky to have him.
Karla Trujillo
Karla Trujillo
2023.01.10
Morgan surpassed our expectations, from his forethought of our needs related to software that we use to his ability to resolve every single concern we had. As well, Morgan’s customer service mannerism has all of us beyond thankful to have him as the technician for this critical project of getting our facility’s HR/Payroll/Accounts Payable back online with a new and speedy computer system. Thanks Morgan!!!
Keilyn Kramer
Keilyn Kramer
2022.12.29
Grace was awesome! Really appreciated her help getting my work laptop set up. She was patient, thorough, and a joy to speak with!
Patricia Cruz
Patricia Cruz
2022.12.20
Ian is helpful and wonderful! He is always on top of his game. We are always happy to see Ian, when he visits our building.