Fitness Vibes Personal Trainer

Fitness Vibes Personal Trainer Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
122 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Wazira Ahmed
Wazira Ahmed
2024.03.28
I have been training with them for the past 4 months. Since day one, they listened to my needs and concerns and made sure I am can achieve my goals. Coach Hagar is amazing and makes exercise fun as well as effective. Highly recommended!
Mas
Mas
2024.03.19
I have to give José the highest score, she is so creative and motivating to work with and very knowledgable about the body/anatomy etc. Such a great great PT💪🏻
Maguy Chiha
Maguy Chiha
2024.01.15
It’s fantastic training with Mila and Marija every time! They push you to achieve higher while keeping the sessions fun 🤩
Ghada Alnabulsi
Ghada Alnabulsi
2024.01.11
I love training with Ruzica ❤️ in Dubai. She is really helping me build my confidence, heal and regain my strength and fitness after child birth. It’s been a slow process, but she’s very patient and encouraging. Even with my crazy work schedule she still manages to find time for me because she doesn’t want me to lag behind.
Moza Al Mazrui
Moza Al Mazrui
2024.01.11
They have the best and most professional trainers!
lana nassar
lana nassar
2024.01.11
Marija is the best coach, really listens to why you want to achieve and makes it happen. My body has transformed and I couldn’t be happier
Asma AlAli
Asma AlAli
2023.11.26
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Kristina. Very friendly and cheerful. Her workouts makes my day 😌💕
Amy Peterson
Amy Peterson
2023.10.15
Simone is the best trainer I’ve worked with to achieve my fitness goals. She gently inspires me to push through when my brain is telling me to stop. Simone knows what she is doing and keeps a careful eye on my form while working out. Her knowledge extends far beyond how to exercise safely and I have benefited from that. The positivity and energy she brings to our sessions is genuine. Highly recommended, just not during my time slots! 😀
David Zhgenti
David Zhgenti
2023.10.14
Have been training with Slavik for 2 month now. Results are outstanding, lost around 8kg, close to getting into the best shape of my life. Slavik is very professional and supporting during challenging exercises. Highly recommended.
all mo
all mo
2023.10.01
Very good and professional trainers! no complaints at all
Nahed El Hawi
Nahed El Hawi
2023.10.01
I’ve been training with Marija for the past month and I’m already noticing great results. Marija is extremely professional, friendly, and makes me look forward to my next training session!!! She’s the best!!! Highly recommended 👍
Tamadher Almeraikhi
Tamadher Almeraikhi
2023.10.01
This is by far the best personal trainer service, their communication and professional treatment is amazing, I was able to find great results just during the first few sessions, I .would recommend this service to anyone
Anton Yakutovich
Anton Yakutovich
2023.09.27
I started my trainings with Slavik four months ago. The initial request was to return to some regular routine and to feel more energy. I would like to thank you for the dedication and attention. I wouldn't achive the progress I have now without support from Slavik. He's perfectly balance the sessions to push my strength boundaries further and I continue to improve in functional trainings. I even decided to run my first 10K! Slavik, thank you for the confidence your workouts give me. Much appreciated 💪
Kiryl Nazarau
Kiryl Nazarau
2023.09.26
I want to give a huge shoutout to my trainer Slavik! I've been training with him for about 4 months and from the first day he's been demonstrating what it truly means to be a top professional. I am very thankful to Slavik for helping me make remarkable progress in losing weight, gaining muscle mass and making significant improvements to my diet. Slavik possesses a great ability to grasp your fitness goals, evaluate your capabilities, and inspire you to reach your full potential while pushing you to be your best. Now, I can perform exercises that I never thought I could. His workout routines are not only diverse but also incredibly effective and focused on functional growth. I highly recommend Slavik to anyone looking for a transformation in their physique, improved overall health, a chance to learn martial arts, or simply to feel fantastic about themselves!
Daniel Nehren
Daniel Nehren
2023.06.06
I have been training with Slavik for over 6 months and I am in better shape today that I have been in a long time. Both supporting and demanding he can get the best out of you. My training is centered around boxing but he he really well rounded and continues to look for way to be more effective. I would definitely recommend him as a trainer.
Yuki Tamura
Yuki Tamura
2023.06.02
Slavik is a great coach. He thinks about various training menus. I have been training with him for more than a year, and my body condition improves significantly.
Victor Abou Ghanem
Victor Abou Ghanem
2023.05.26
I have been training with Slavik for more than a year. On top of being flexible and adjusting to my schedule, he helped me ,push my limits, reach my targets set, and improve. I highly recommend him.
Pamela Mrad
Pamela Mrad
2023.05.25
Registering with them was pretty straightforward. Ive been working with Slavik for around 2 months now, and coming from someone who is not easily impressed, I am. He is very knowledgeable and respectful, always on time which is extremely important to people with busy schedules like myself, and has a natural connection with kids. In a month, Ive lost significant weight and gained very good muscle mass, he definitely knows what he’s doing. I highly recommend Slavik for people who are looking to work with a professional to tone their bodies, learn martial arts or just vent 🥊
Omer Riaz
Omer Riaz
2023.05.24
Started training with Coach Slavik a while back. Enjoyed it so much that have been extending for almost 6 months. He is very easy to train with and he ensures a proper mix of workout in each session so I don't get bored from doing the same thing again and again. He also introduced me to boxing which has become my favourite workout now. Very flexible and accomodating and he comes to the gym in my building to train me which is very helpful. Thanks Coach Slavik !
Alok Sharma
Alok Sharma
2023.05.23
Slavic is one of the best trainers in the UAE. He has made a tremendous difference to my fitness regime with a mix of functional, core and weight based training. His style keeps me motivated and want to train. He has excellent vibe and mixes things up to make workouts fun and enjoyable. He has helped increase my endurance improve my diet and put me on the right track from a health perspective. Slavic you rock!!!