Fife Pest Control Services Reviews

Fife Pest Control Services reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

www.fifepestcontrolservices.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Gayle Irwin
Gayle Irwin
2022-05-04
recommends Verified
Brilliant job dealing with our Ant problem. Our house is very old and we struggle every year, but Andy came and worked his magic, giving us a stress free springtime. Great communication and great job. Thank you.
Chris Irwin
Chris Irwin
2022-05-02
recommends Verified
Great service and communication, turned up on time and fixed our ant problem!
Michelle Allison
Michelle Allison
2021-08-04
recommends Verified
Contacted Fife Pest Control Services about a wasps nest under the wooden cladding on my house. Andy gave me quote and came out the next day. Turns out I had 2 wasps nests over both my bedroom windows and Andy took care of both of them. Friendly, helpful and informative! Great service! Thank you!
Claire McDonald
Claire McDonald
2021-07-16
recommends Verified
After contacting andy about problems with wasps he was able to come out the following day and fixed the problem at extremely good price. Thanks again, will definitely recommend to others.
Claire Macnamara
Claire Macnamara
2020-08-04
recommends Verified
During the Covid Outbreak... I started hearing scratching through my walls. Being a ‘google expert!’ (as some of us tend to be these days....) and a big ‘fearty!!!!’ I knew this wasn’t something I could solve myself. I was already having sleepless nights that swarms of wasps were going to invade my home (I saw one wasp enter my home under the eaves!) or that my house would be eaten from the inside out by an infestation of rats/mice. Then after calling ‘Fife Pest Control Services’... along came Andy to my rescue. Never a more genuine worker in their post who straight away listened to my ‘theories’ and put me at ease. As it was during ‘lockdown last also- he was fully equipped for this so I vacated the premises to let him get on with the job. He knew it was most likely not wasps but for my anxiety levels I asked him to treat the eaves. We kept in touch over the next few days and as the noise worsened he came back as laid bait for what he knew this to be. He then came back again... to check up all was in hand. He was absolutely outstanding with his professionalism, you could just tell that he cared about the customer and what the problem was. He was there until the problem was well and truly solved. I will certainly be recommending them to any other ‘unfortunate’ household who is in need of a fantastic and reliable company. Well done and thank you.
Samantha Jane Ferguson
Samantha Jane Ferguson
2020-06-01
recommends Verified
Fab service - fast, professional and efficient by Steve, highly recommend! My wasp nest is no more!
Ciara Steele
Ciara Steele
2020-05-08
recommends Verified
Fantastic quick and friendly service! Would highly recommend Andy for any of your pest control needs!
June Beatson
June Beatson
2019-08-26
recommends Verified
Definitely recommend, fast efficient and extremely nice guy ,, breath of fresh air not to be ripped of unlike other companies ??
Paula Ritchie
Paula Ritchie
2019-04-04
recommends Verified
Great advice, with no fee unless problem persists. Refreshing not to be ripped off! Highly recommend based on customer service and speed of response alone.
John Green
John Green
2019-02-23
recommends Verified
Fast and efficient service
Deborah Ness
Deborah Ness
2018-05-29
recommends Verified
Very quick and efficient, great price too. Lovely guy that came out to remove a wasp nest from our shed. would highly recommend
Rhona Lloyd
Rhona Lloyd
2017-08-27
recommends Verified
Very quick to come out and take care of a wasp nest on our house and resonantly priced.
Kyle Mcmahon
Kyle Mcmahon
2016-10-20
recommends Verified
Steven Trotter
Steven Trotter
2016-10-18
recommends Verified
Ryan Steele
Ryan Steele
2015-11-03
recommends Verified
Andrew Turner
Andrew Turner
2015-11-03
recommends Verified
Gavin Forsyth
Gavin Forsyth
2015-06-29
recommends Verified
Maria Hunter
Maria Hunter
2015-06-29
recommends Verified
Got rid of my mouse and Ant problem in no time x Very Happy with the service Thankyou x
Carol Stewart
Carol Stewart
2015-06-29
recommends Verified
Garry Forrester
Garry Forrester
2015-06-29
recommends Verified