Fife Pest Control Services Reviews

Fife Pest Control Services reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

www.fifepestcontrolservices.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Shadow Boxer Vlogs
Shadow Boxer Vlogs
2022-08-05
Verified
They were very very good at supplying a service, I would recommend them to anyone
Karen Hartles
Karen Hartles
2022-07-12
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
1st class response to wasp problem. Living 500 miles away needed someone too trust and rely on getting the job being completed. Would not hesitate to recommend the work completed thank you once again Andy 😊
Mabe Fail
Mabe Fail
2022-07-01
Verified
Wasp nest removed with great care and expertise. All done and dusted within 24hrs of calling Andy. Would recommend him highly. He's a very friendly and helpful person. Thank you Andy.
Tracey Fairbairn
Tracey Fairbairn
2022-07-01
recommends Verified
Called about 2 wasp nests at the front of the property, on arrival a 3rd nest was identified. All 3 dealt with quickly and friendly service. To then have to call back again a week later for a cheeky couple of wasps who had set up home in a new location. Andy was quick to come back out and evacuate the little wasps from there new home. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks Andy for your assistance with ALL the wasps
Kat Miller
Kat Miller
2022-06-21
recommends Verified
superb service!Andy came out and sorted the ant issue we had been having!some great advice and pleasure to talk to!not seen any since!top bloke and service!highly recommended.
Chris Smith
Chris Smith
2022-06-02
recommends Verified
Excellant service from Andy, called him yesterday regarding a bee nest and he was out within 24hr taking care of it. A reliable, friendly service that I'd highly recommend 👌
Euan Crossan
Euan Crossan
2022-05-27
recommends Verified
very quick response and had the problem resolved within 48hrs would of been quicker if it wasn't for the weather absolutely great service will definitely recommend
Dan Lyth
Dan Lyth
2022-05-27
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, good value for money and (perhaps most importantly!) effective. Thought we had two wasps nest, turns out we had six. Andy dealt with them all quickly and efficiently.
Gayle Irwin
Gayle Irwin
2022-05-04
recommends Verified
Brilliant job dealing with our Ant problem. Our house is very old and we struggle every year, but Andy came and worked his magic, giving us a stress free springtime. Great communication and great job. Thank you.
Chris Irwin
Chris Irwin
2022-05-02
recommends Verified
Great service and communication, turned up on time and fixed our ant problem!
Neil Watson
Neil Watson
2022-05-01
Verified
Andy managed to remove a squirrel nest from our roof space. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend him to anyone with a similar problem and wouldn't hesitate to use him again ourselves.
Claire Richardson
Claire Richardson
2022-04-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy was fantastic, excellent communication, and fantastic quick removal of our wasp nest. Very proffesional, will absolutly use his services again.
Callum
Callum
2022-04-07
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Called Saturday evening left message and got a text to say he would visit Monday to deal with our rat issue in loft. Explained every step and revisited the following week, rats gone and andy even looked around outside for entry points which he found. Excellent Professional service and would not hesitate to recommend.
ross innes
ross innes
2022-03-27
Verified
Totally useless... Took over a week to return our calls. If that's how they treat potential customers, then we suggest you look elsewhere.
Reply from Fife Pest Control Services 2022-04-04
I have not a clue who you are sorry, Think you have reviewed the wrong Businesses. There are 6 different ways to contact me, I am sure if it was me you were trying to contact to ask about if i would like to sort an issue out for you i would of herd a message from you.
Michelle Allison
Michelle Allison
2021-08-04
recommends Verified
Contacted Fife Pest Control Services about a wasps nest under the wooden cladding on my house. Andy gave me quote and came out the next day. Turns out I had 2 wasps nests over both my bedroom windows and Andy took care of both of them. Friendly, helpful and informative! Great service! Thank you!
Claire McDonald
Claire McDonald
2021-07-16
recommends Verified
After contacting andy about problems with wasps he was able to come out the following day and fixed the problem at extremely good price. Thanks again, will definitely recommend to others.
Claire Macnamara
Claire Macnamara
2020-08-04
recommends Verified
During the Covid Outbreak... I started hearing scratching through my walls. Being a ‘google expert!’ (as some of us tend to be these days....) and a big ‘fearty!!!!’ I knew this wasn’t something I could solve myself. I was already having sleepless nights that swarms of wasps were going to invade my home (I saw one wasp enter my home under the eaves!) or that my house would be eaten from the inside out by an infestation of rats/mice. Then after calling ‘Fife Pest Control Services’... along came Andy to my rescue. Never a more genuine worker in their post who straight away listened to my ‘theories’ and put me at ease. As it was during ‘lockdown last also- he was fully equipped for this so I vacated the premises to let him get on with the job. He knew it was most likely not wasps but for my anxiety levels I asked him to treat the eaves. We kept in touch over the next few days and as the noise worsened he came back as laid bait for what he knew this to be. He then came back again... to check up all was in hand. He was absolutely outstanding with his professionalism, you could just tell that he cared about the customer and what the problem was. He was there until the problem was well and truly solved. I will certainly be recommending them to any other ‘unfortunate’ household who is in need of a fantastic and reliable company. Well done and thank you.
Samantha Jane Ferguson
Samantha Jane Ferguson
2020-06-01
recommends Verified
Fab service - fast, professional and efficient by Steve, highly recommend! My wasp nest is no more!
Ciara Steele
Ciara Steele
2020-05-08
recommends Verified
Fantastic quick and friendly service! Would highly recommend Andy for any of your pest control needs!
Ian Goldie
Ian Goldie
2019-12-29
Verified
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very speedy and reliable service, dealt with the problem effectively with excellent communication throughout. Would highly recommend.