Fiducia Group Reviews

Fiducia Group Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 25 reviews

www.fiduciagroup.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Leon Smith
Leon Smith
2023-10-12
Fantastic service from Alex at Fiducia, he came over one evening to run us through life cover and critical cover. Very knowledgable can gave fantastic advice on the options we had available, guided us through the process and offered us a solution that we were both really pleased with. So glad we chose to use Fiducia Group and Alex, and will definitely be recommending his services to friends and family, really appreciate your time and effort with us, nice to get such fantastic service for a change!!
Advertisement
Jess Hughes
Jess Hughes
2022-09-01
Susanne Dugdale was simply wonderful! This was our first house purchase, so we were clueless, her clear guidance, honesty and genuine support made everything feel so easy. We have already recommended her to all our friends and family for future Mortgage Advice. Thank You Susanne! J x
Sue Schmitz-Butler
Sue Schmitz-Butler
2022-08-02
Richard Copestake is a very polite, friendly, professional & helpful person, with always a smile on his face. He is also very approachable & will help in whatever way possible to make finding our way around Trusts & financial investments much easier to understand. We are very grateful for his input and trust his advice which goes a long way. Thankyou
Terrence Williams
Terrence Williams
2022-03-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I first contacted Fiducia for financial planning when I took retirement. The service, advice and support that I have received has been excellent, the people that I have dealt with have always been friendly and a pleasure to know.
Lesley Clift
Lesley Clift
2022-02-08
My adviser Richard had been great in helping with my pension and investments. Everything was explained in detail and a first class service received.
Advertisement
Rita Barlow
Rita Barlow
2022-02-07
Have always been happy with the service and the friendly and knowledgeable staff
Sarah Hallam
Sarah Hallam
2022-01-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fiducia is a first class financial company that provides and delivers a professional caring service with good integrity. It has been a pleasure to do business with such a wonderful team. Thanks to all.
Alison Hurton
Alison Hurton
2022-01-22
Excellent advice provided at all times. Very approachable and quick to respond to all requests for information. Pro-active in advising on any changes in rates, allowances etc which may impact on investments. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Steve Franks
Steve Franks
2022-01-21
All contacts with Fiducia are made professionly, they explain everything and provide a full service of all our financial needs
Advertisement
David Hunt
David Hunt
2022-01-19
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
The Fiducia 'team' are attentative to our needs and are there to advise on any questions we may have, their answers are always understandable there is no technical jargon. We are pleased with with the way they have been managing our investment.
mary moss
mary moss
2022-01-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Simple information given so you can understand the figures. Professional. Appointments kept to time . Would recommend to anyone who requires financial advice .
JON AITKEN
JON AITKEN
2022-01-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My contact at Fiducia was really helpful, explaining things in a way that was easy to understand without any jargon. I found the service that they offered was very efficient with quick response times in order to meet my deadlines. Would definitely recommend them.
Janet Paley
Janet Paley
2022-01-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Advertisement
Charles Kernahan
Charles Kernahan
2022-01-15
Positive
Professionalism
Great Team at Fiducia, Anthony and the team know their stuff
Colin Kemp
Colin Kemp
2022-01-14
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
they provide first class financial advice with excellent continuing service.
Ann Walters
Ann Walters
2021-11-30
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent service received from Anthony, Berne and Neal.
Karen Hill
Karen Hill
2021-11-10
Advertisement
Julie Priestley
Julie Priestley
2021-11-04
Positive
Professionalism
Recently made the decision to have an overhaul of my personal finances and plan for the future. Richard explained all the types of insurances & I have gone with Income protection. The process was clear and concise, Richard listened to ensure that he knew my aims.& I am now transferring various pensions into one pot. Thank you for making this process seamless.
Clair Bellamy Conley
Clair Bellamy Conley
2021-08-24
Natasha Woods organised my mortgage, home insurance and life/critical illness cover. She ensured a smooth process, keeping me updated throughout. I couldn't have wished for a better service. Thank you!
Safaraz Ali (Saf)
Safaraz Ali (Saf)
2021-04-13