Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria

www.fattoriasantavittoria.net

Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
115 reviews Verified
Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 115 ) 4.9

Juliette Verissel
Juliette Verissel
2024.05.05
Un agriturismo incroyable ! Au coeur des vignes et des champs toscans, Marta nous a accueilli comme des rois ! L’appartement était très mignon et confortable, la petite terrasse avec vue sur la campagne et le barbecue étaient vraiment incroyables. Nous avons passé un tres bon weekend Merci encore
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.05.07
Hello Juliette! Thank you very much to you for this warm review. Hope to see you again soon! Ciao Marta
Advertisement
Bethany McNeil
Bethany McNeil
2024.04.26
Had such a wonderful time here! We were welcomed for a basic wine tasting as walk in’s (they also do have a more in depth wine touring experience you can book) and Elia, one of the wine makers, had us try 9 wines and their olive oil, with in depth descriptions of each wine. It was such a great experience! Very affordable, and impressively delicious wines. Highly, highly recommend.
Emanuele Damiano
Emanuele Damiano
2024.04.26
Vino buonissimo e interessante visita dei macchinari utilizzati per produrre il vino,con la presenza dell' avvocato . Tutto fantastico
Jocelyn Tremblay
Jocelyn Tremblay
2024.04.23
Amazing experience with Mauro. We chose the truffle hunting activity and it was a incredible experience. Mauro was generous and was happy to share every details about the history, the wine making, the truffle hunting, etc. The lunch was also delicious and relaxing. They had such a great attention to detail and it's showing in the quality of activites that they offer. The kids also loved their day at the farm. We absolutely recommend to visit Mauro during your trip in Italy.
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.04.23
Hello Jocelyn! I'm so grateful for your review, thank you very much! Hope to host your family and friends here again!
Gian Rossini
Gian Rossini
2024.04.11
Posto piacevole con cantina, mulino e ristorante.
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.04.13
Grazie mille Gian e alla prossima!
Advertisement
nina niederstrasser
nina niederstrasser
2024.04.07
What an amazing experience we had with Mauro on our truffle hunting adventure! Accompanied by his beautiful dog, our journey began with a short tour through their charming winery—a fantastic starting point. The day continued with the truffle hunt and the unique opportunity to plant a tree, which we even got to name. The experience was capped off with an incredible dinner prepared by Mauro himself. We absolutely loved every moment and are eagerly looking forward to returning!
Nicole Morello
Nicole Morello
2024.03.31
What a gem! We came here for one stop during a tour and could have spent the whole day here. Delicious wine, exceptional pasta, and so much passion for the land and history. Highly recommend the wine and lunch tour - the pasta was the best we had in Italy.
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.04.02
Hello Nicole! Thank you so much to dropped this beautiful review about your experience with us. Hope to meet you again! All the best Mauro Pieri
Gabriella Garces
Gabriella Garces
2024.02.26
My entire trip was incredible, but this was by-far the best meal and best experience I had in Italy. I honestly wasn’t expecting it to be as enjoyable as it was! Our family had so much fun learning about the wheat, making pasta together and of course tasting all of the wine :) Not only is Mauro a great guide, but he’s also an excellent chef! Everyone in his crew is so sweet. I can’t speak highly enough of the them, of the food or of the entire experience. Recommend 100%.
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.02.27
Dear Gabriela, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that your experience with us was the highlight of your trip to Italy. It brings me immense joy to know that you enjoyed learning about wheat, making pasta, and indulging in our wine selection with your beautiful family. I must say, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you all. Your warmth and enthusiasm made the experience even more enjoyable for us. We truly cherish the opportunity to share our passion for food and culture with lovely guests like you. I'm truly grateful for your kind words about our team and our food. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests, and it's incredibly rewarding to receive such positive feedback. Thank you once again for choosing to spend your time with us. We would love to welcome you and your family back anytime. Warm regards, Mauro
Claudia Pratticò
Claudia Pratticò
2024.02.17
Un luogo magico, ed un'esperienza indimenticabile! I vini sono eccezionali e la chicca è stata la lezione di cucina tenuta da Mauro. Qualcosa di memorabile! Magic place, and a memorable experience! You can taste super wines and you can have the best cooking Pasta class of your life with Mauro!!!
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.02.21
Ciao Claudia, grazie davvero per aver condiviso la tua esperienza con noi. E' stato un piacere ospitare tu e le altre ragazze per il corso di cucina dal Mulino al piatto e passare del tempo con voi. Alla prossima!
Advertisement
Jonathan Garces
Jonathan Garces
2024.02.16
This was the highlight of our vacation in Europe! Mauro was so great, and all 13 of us had the best time learning about the wine and the wheat. Making the pasta and then eating the perfectly prepared dishes that we had a hand in creating was so satisfying. The food and wine were delicious, and Mauro and his crew were a delight! I highly recommend booking an experience you won't forget. (we had 4 kids with us, ages 14, 11, 7 and 5, who all had a blast!)
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.02.17
Hello Jonathan! Thank you so much for taking time to drop this review! It's a pleasure for me hosting your wonderful family here. I really enjoyed the time we spent together cooking and chatting about wines, wheat, coffee and everything. Hope to meet you again somewhere!
angelo gioia
angelo gioia
2024.01.25
Ottima esperienza in questa cantina, visita consigliata se si vuole imperare nozioni e curiosità sulla cantina e sui metodi di produzione del loro prodotto di punta, il Vin santo. Claudio persona cordiale e professionale. Se passate per Foiano fermatevi in questo posto meraviglioso.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Lorenzo
Lorenzo
2024.01.12
Il vino capone , sangiovese e puntello ottimi
Location
Rooms
Service
Massimo Brogi
Massimo Brogi
2023.12.21
Vin Santo speciale
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Erica Sachse
Erica Sachse
2023.11.13
We had the most incredible Mill to Table pasta making experience with Mauro. We learned so much from him about the wheat industry and we're sharing the knowledge with everyone we know. The pasta meals we made were 11/10 and mauro was a 12/10 host! A true treat.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2023.11.14
Dear Erica, Wow, your words just made my day! I'm so stoked to hear that you had an amazing time during our Mill to Table pasta making experience. Sharing the story of the wheat industry is something I'm truly passionate about, and I'm thrilled you found it interesting enough to spread the knowledge around. Your 11/10 rating for the pasta meals and the 12/10 for my hosting skills have me beaming with pride. I'm really glad I could make your experience a true treat. It's guests like you that make what I do so special. Thanks a bunch for sharing your positive vibes. Can't wait to have you back for more pasta-making adventures! All the best, Mauro
Jody Elliott
Jody Elliott
2023.11.04
We went truffle hunting with Mauro and his chocolate lab after touring the winery, which was beautiful and historic. We learned so much about wine making and cultivating the right agriculture for truffles. Of course, we found truffles (with the help of his dog!). Then, we were served an incredibly delicious 5 course meal with wine pairings. Nauru’s talents and knowledge exceeded expectations. We loved our day in the Tuscany hills!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Service
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2023.11.06
Dear Jody, Thank you so much for your delightful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your truffle hunting and winery experience in the beautiful Tuscany hills. It was a pleasure to have you, and I'm so glad you had a memorable day. I truly love sharing our picturesque places and crafting special recipes to pair with our wines. It's always a joy to create unique culinary experiences, and your kind words motivate us to continue doing what we love. We look forward to welcoming you back to create more wonderful memories. All the best, Mauro
Silvie Horinkova
Silvie Horinkova
2023.10.31
Caccia al tartufo + pranzo = UN ESPERIENZA INDIMENTICABILE Mi è stata regalata questa mezza giornata piena di emozioni, che ho amato tantissimo: tra natura, racconti di storia, fantastico mangiare e ottimo bere. Ho avuto un grandissimo piacere di conoscere Mauro (non scherzo, è un’enciclopedia vivente). Ha fatto da perfetto padrone di casa prima in cantina con storie interessanti sul vino. (Mi è rimasta impressa sopratutto la loro lavorazione del vinsanto.) Poi ci ha guidati, insieme alla sua fedele labradorina Aisha, nel bosco alla magica ricerca di tartufo (non vi dico l’emozione ogni volta che ne trovava uno) e grazie a lui che ho imparato un sacco di cose interessanti sul tartufo. Infine ci ha stupiti come chef, insieme alla sua eccezionale assistente Serena, durante il delizioso pranzo a 4 portate preparato con il “nostro bottino” ed abbinato ai suoi vini, in una location incantevole. Che dire… un regalo che non si scorda, davvero una BELLA GIORNATA, un’esperienza sensoriale ed emozionale che non si può raccontare a parole, bisogna viverla. Consiglierei a tutti di provare almeno una volta nella vita! Grazie a Mauro & staff P.S. Sicuramente tornerò per provare la vostra cooking class.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2023.11.06
Ciao Silvie, grazie di aver trovato il tempo di scrivere questa bella recensione. E' stato un piacere averti ospite e spero che ci rivedremo presto! Mauro
Florence Jegu
Florence Jegu
2023.10.24
Tutto fantastico !
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2023.11.06
Chère Florence, Permettez-moi d'exprimer ma profonde reconnaissance pour vos aimables paroles. Votre expérience a été une véritable source d'inspiration pour nous, et votre récit a éclairé nos cœurs. Apprendre que vous avez pleinement savouré votre journée de chasse à la truffe et la visite de notre domaine viticole historique, dans les splendides collines toscanes, a été une véritable réjouissance. La découverte des truffes, avec la complicité de notre fidèle compagnon à quatre pattes, demeure un moment des plus exceptionnels. Mon engagement à créer des recettes uniques pour sublimer nos vins est une passion qui m'anime, et partager ces moments avec des connaisseurs tels que vous est une source de grande satisfaction. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement pour d'autres aventures inoubliables au cœur de la Toscane. En attendant, nous vous adressons nos plus chaleureuses salutations. Avec toute notre gratitude, Mauro
Advertisement
Nick Baker
Nick Baker
2023.10.19
My wife and I did the private truffle hunting experience with Mauro. It was amazing. We walked through the farm with Mauro and his dog and learned a ton about truffle. The food that was prepared for us afterwards was also fabulous. 10/10
Trip type
Vacation
Service
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2023.10.20
Dear [Reviewer's Name], Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your wife for the private truffle hunting adventure. We are thrilled to hear that you found the experience amazing, and that you enjoyed your time exploring the farm with Mauro and his trusty truffle-hunting dog. Truffles are truly remarkable, and we are delighted that you were able to learn more about them during your visit. Creating memorable moments for our guests is something we hold dear, and it's always a joy to share our farm life with special individuals like you. We take pride in crafting a unique and personal experience, and we're delighted that you appreciated the effort. The delicious food that followed your truffle hunt is just a small taste of what our farm has to offer. We believe in showcasing the finest farm-to-table cuisine, and we're pleased to hear that you found it fabulous. Thank you once again for choosing to spend your time with us. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones back for another unforgettable farm experience. Until then, may you continue to savor the memories of your visit. Warmest regards, Mauro
Kevin DiLorenzo
Kevin DiLorenzo
2023.10.17
Mauro is a renaissance farmer, vintner, chef and host. Our tour of the property was fun, informative and beautiful. We made pasta, he cooked and we enjoyed one of favorite meals in Tuscany.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2024.02.17
Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure having you here and sharing my passion for farming, winemaking, cooking, and hospitality. I'm really proud that you called me a renaissance farmer—it's the best compliment I've ever received. I'm glad you enjoyed the tour of the property and our time together making pasta. Your enjoyment of the meal means a lot to me. You're welcome back anytime! here the list of our social profile to dive deep in our everyday experiences! FACEBOOK 1- Facebook farm page https://www.facebook.com/santavittoriafarm/ 2- Facebook truffle hunting page https://www.facebook.com/truffle.hunting.tour 3- Facebook personal page https://www.facebook.com/trekntasting/ I'm thinking of adding one more for the cooking class experience. INSTAGRAM 1- Personal page https://www.instagram.com/imapi/ 2- Farm page https://www.instagram.com/fattoriasantavittoria/ Thank you and All the best Mauro Pieri
Carly Oboudiyat
Carly Oboudiyat
2023.10.05
I came for thé truffle hunting experience with Mauro- absolutely perfect! If you are like me and my family, we had a vision of what visiting Tuscany would be like, and this fulfills it to a T! We were wondering how people find the experience of a table full of beautiful homemade food outdoors under grape vines, looking out over the rolling hills and vineyards, well this is it. And Mauro is so knowledgeable and relaxed. Makes you really feel the Tuscan way of life. We brought four kids ages 2-11 with us and they all loved the truffle hunt with Aisha, the lovely dog. My 7 yo is terrified of dogs after a bad experience and he even he loved her. As a bonus, we had a very successful truffle hunt! 10/10 recommend
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Agriturismo and Winery Fattoria Santa Vittoria 2023.10.05
Hello Carly! I couldn't be happier to read your wonderful review of your truffle hunting experience with us! It brings me immense joy to know that we were able to deliver the quintessential Tuscany experience you had in mind. Creating that perfect setting under the grapevines, with delicious homemade food and the backdrop of rolling hills and vineyards, is something we take great pride in. I'm thrilled that you could feel the true essence of the Tuscan way of life during your visit. I'm also delighted to hear that your kids had a fantastic time with Aisha during the truffle hunt, especially considering your 7-year-old's initial fear. Aisha truly is a gem, and I'm glad she could win your hearts while helping us find truffles together. Thank you immensely for the 10/10 recommendation. Your words are incredibly motivating, and they remind me why I love what I do. Please know that you're always welcome to join us again for more Tuscan adventures. Sending warm Tuscan regards to you and your family, Mauro