Fatfish

www.fatfish.info

Fatfish Reviews

Good rating
4.3
979 reviews Verified
Fatfish
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 979 ) 4.3

Joseph Randolph
Joseph Randolph
2024.05.14
Great atmosphere, food and excellent service!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
jeff blond
jeff blond
2024.05.08
It was ok. It was freezing couldnt enjoy tje meal
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Fatfish 2024.05.09
Hi Jeff, Thank you for letting me know. Call me anytime to discuss your experience, its important for me to make sure that you are 100% satisfied while dining at my restaurant. I would like you to visit fatfish again. Kind Regards, Brian Valdini Chef / Owner 631.666.2899
Robert Johnson
Robert Johnson
2024.05.07
Fantastic food and service. The location is a bonus! be back soon, with the boat. ;)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Fatfish 2024.05.09
Thank you Robert for letting me know. Hope to see you again soon. I appreciate your feedback, I will let the staff know! Kind Regards, Brian Valdini Chef/ Owner
Anthony Picciano
Anthony Picciano
2024.05.05
Great food!
Jake Miller
Jake Miller
2024.05.02
Amazing quality at affordable prices. Service was outstanding. Thx Jackie.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Sally Dimoski
Sally Dimoski
2024.04.29
My family and i came her yesterday after a beautiful walk to fire island lighthouse for my birthday dinner. I would have definitely come back . But unfortunately our experience was ruined when we received the bill . My two children ordered kids pasta . I ask the waiter if we can add a few shrimp to the pasta since there were no kids options with seafood on the menu. Weird how being this restaurant is a seafood restaurant. He said absolutely. Kids pasta was $14. We were charged $45 extra for 5 small shrimp per kid . I normally would never say anything but I was mind-boggling that I was being charged $45. I could have just gotten my kids a regular meal. When I asked the waiter he said it’s $2.50 a shrimp that did not add up to $45 .when I questioned that $2.50 only adds up to $25 he then said oh I meant to say 4.50 are you kidding me. Like I said I could’ve got my kids a regular seafood meal . Never ever again too bad because I really enjoyed their ambience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Robert Weintraub
Robert Weintraub
2024.04.16
Food was perfect, hot, delicious and each course was nicely spaced. Wait service was excellent. View was beautiful, sunny clear with big waves. Live music added to the mood.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Yudy Plaza
Yudy Plaza
2024.04.14
Food is beyond delicious
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gailp3 gailp3
Gailp3 gailp3
2024.04.02
We love this place! Good food, wine & amazing view! The staff is lovely too!
Advertisement
Christine K.
Christine K.
2023.11.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dave Leach
Dave Leach
2023.10.22
This is a lovely setting with great views of the bay and the passing boats. The food was delicious 😋 and the service was fantastic. Our server, Jordan, was great! He was attentive but also personally engaging and a great sense of humor. By the time the evening was over, we had adopted him into our group. Our evening meal at Fatfish was a highlight of our trip. I give this restaurant high praise and a hearty recommendation.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
HUNNIE BE THAT
HUNNIE BE THAT
2023.10.16
Food
Service
Reply from Fatfish 2023.10.26
Hi There, just wondering why your review is a 2. You have not said anything specific. I am always looking to be the best we can be and if you can let me know, I will be able to improve on your comments. Reach out to me anytime. Kind Regards, Brian Valdini Chef / Owner
Peter C. Orena
Peter C. Orena
2023.10.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Daniel ortiz
Daniel ortiz
2023.10.04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
RL LEE
RL LEE
2023.10.02
The food portion was not much generous for the price and it didn't impressively taste good for me..
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Henry
Henry
2023.09.29
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Millie Giacalone
Millie Giacalone
2023.09.28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Jita Pita
Jita Pita
2023.09.26
The outside terrace could use some updating. However, our waiter was A plus and the entrees were great.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
J RL
J RL
2023.09.26
My fifth or six visit here and never disappointed. Service is always great as well as the bay views. Wines by the glass offer excellent choices. Have had a variety of mains and appetizers too many to list here. All were well seasoned and cooked.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jose Tamayo
Jose Tamayo
2023.09.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service