Jing Fang Reviews

Jing Fang Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 53 reviews

www.fastrealestate.com/team/2024/2/8/jing-fang
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
Alain Pimentel
Alain Pimentel
2024-02-23
Verified
I was really fortunate to have Jing help me with my buying process. She helped guide me from the beginning and choose the right property. I got a really good deal that is to her negotiation skills. I cannot recommend her enough as she will go above and beyond to help you. Thank you, Jing!
Don Lee
Don Lee
2024-01-17
Verified
I would absolutely recommend Jing to anyone looking to buy a property in the SF Bay Area! My wife and I were first time home buyers and could not have asked for a better agent. She will go extremely out of her way to make the buying process as easy as possible for the buyer and ALWAYS keeps your best interests in mind. She is so responsive, weekday weekend, day or night. During the process, it never felt like Jing was pressuring us to buy - she always gave us honest feedback. She also is extremely well connected - we ended up working with her recommendation for loan agent, contractor, insurance, etc. and they've all been superb as well. You are in great hands with Jing. We will be reaching back out to her when we purchase our second home :)
scarlet sayerwin
scarlet sayerwin
2023-05-31
Verified
We were so fortunate to have Jing Fang as our real estate agent during our first home buying experience. From the very first meeting, Jing exuded a genuine warmth and enthusiasm that instantly put us at ease. We bombarded her with questions, and she never hesitated to give us the answers we needed, no matter the time of day. Throughout the process, Jing provided us with valuable guidance and advice, helping us navigate negotiations, contracts, inspections, contingencies and all the complexities that come with buying a home. Her professionalism and attention to detail instilled confidence in us, and we knew we were in capable hands. Additionally, she connected us with exceptional lending partners, ensuring we secured a competitive interest rate and personalized service. Jing's network gave us access to the best resources available. Thanks to Jing's efforts, we found our dream home—a place that aligns perfectly with our vision. She genuinely cared about our happiness and well-being throughout the process, making us feel supported every step of the way. I can't recommend her enough!! Thank you, Jing!
Tauseef Rahman
Tauseef Rahman
2023-04-16
Verified
Jing was great to work with. She helped us consider various homes, and when we found home that we were interested in making offers on, she helped us think through the various considerations, make the offer, and facilitated the closing process when the time came. We highly recommend her!
user750125435
user750125435
2023-01-13
Verified
Words can't even describe the result oriented, relentless & fearless Agent Jing Fang is ! We met Jing during the highest interest rate hikes in San Francisco / bay and nationwide inflation And wanted to sell our beautiful apartment while we had purchased another one sing was a advocate, marketing wizard, authentic breathe of fresh air and never gave up despite the unfavorable market statistics and successfully sold over home. Her effortless candid style of suggestive communication courses you to make your decisions without feeling pressured . Jing has truly mastered the Science & Art of Real estate and is a rising star! I would recommend Jing to anyone who is looking to Buy / Sell & will use her for all our future transactions!
user29118379
user29118379
2023-01-13
Verified
Jing Fang is an excellent agent who gives her clients her full attention. She helped my wife and I sell our co-op unit in a very difficult market. We were impressed by her marketing strategies and in depth consultations through a very challenging transaction. Jing helped us through every step of the process and she brought a energy to the sale of our property that is unmatched. I would trust Jing to handle any future real estate transactions because she is the real deal! She brought a great deal of professionalism and was extremely responsive to our needs. I would highly recommend her for all of your Real Estate needs!
Chen Zheng
Chen Zheng
2022-11-30
Verified
I am extremely happy to work with Jing. She is professional, yet she is just like your friend who is very easy to talk to. She is also very efficient and responsive to all of my questions, and makes the process very smooth. I would highly recommend Jing to anyone!
Sheila Jimenez
Sheila Jimenez
2022-04-16
Verified
Jing showed us a Mission Bay property that was yet-to-be re-listed (the initial listing did not yield a sale). Jing knew the listing agent personally and learned that the seller was eager to re-list after staging. Jing got us a viewing before staging, before the property hit the market a second time. We made an offer soon after--the seller was thrilled to skip the hassle of staging and re-listing. No bidding wars or second-guessing the offers of other potential buyers. Just simple negotiations with the seller. Happy days!
CindySantisteban
CindySantisteban
2022-03-07
Verified
Jing made my dream of homeownership in San Francisco come true! She is an absolute pleasure to work and she took great care of me through each step of the way. Jing is also very responsive and she would promptly address all of my questions and concerns. I initially reached out to her around September of last year when I expressed my interest in purchasing a condo. After going to a few open houses, we made an offer in December and were able to close in January. I was surprised to hear that my first offer was accepted in such a competitive market. It goes to show that Jing's negotiation skills are impeccable; I was able to get exactly what I wanted at a great location and within my budget. Cannot recommend her highly enough!!
harrisondlee10
harrisondlee10
2021-11-30
Verified
I am a first time home buyer and i was referred to Jing by my family who utilized her services. I was definitely nervous and felt unconfident in my ability to close a deal. Jing instilled confidence every step of the way. Even when I was panicking and afraid of the seller having the upper hand, Jing continued to advocate for a more equal transaction process. I highly recommend Jing to anyone whether you're experienced in real estate or first time. Or whether you have a schedule like mine, working 60 weeks, Jing will be the right fit.
JenniferHuynh4
JenniferHuynh4
2021-10-02
Verified
Jing is absolutely excellent! Jing goes out of her way to ensure that you are taken care off especially as a first time buyer. She was great with helping us understand the home buying process. She was always quick to respond to all of our questions at any hour of the day, always made herself available to show us homes even when it was last minute, and was very patient with helping us find a home. Thank you so much Jing!!
JustinLee062
JustinLee062
2021-09-30
Verified
Jing was an amazing agent! She always made herself available no matter how our schedule was. She also made sure that the sellers fixed all the minor damages before we moved in.
yzhusun
yzhusun
2021-06-29
Verified
Jing helped me find my ideal home and is always responsive! She is very knowledgeable about property management and always follow up with things for me.
christianblee
christianblee
2021-05-19
Verified
I closed on my first condo purchase late last year with Jing, and really I couldn't have imagined a better person to have worked with. Especially considering that this was my first purchase, Jing was both professional and considerate throughout the entire process, from search to close. Not only did she display a huge amount of patience with me (sorry again for all the newbie questions!), but she did so while always having my best interest in mind. Can't recommend Jing enough - not only will she guide you to your dream home, but she'll do it extremely efficiently too!
rosa uniq
rosa uniq
2021-05-02
Verified
Jing was more than helpful in finding us a condo in San Francisco. She was extremely reliable, upfront, and fast through the whole process. She was on top of things. Jing really cared about us, understood our needs from the very first open house. And, she was able to find us a great condo in this competitive market that fits right in our price range. As I was new to home buying, Jing's superb and timely execution made finding a home in San Francisco a breeze!
zuser20180102040930321
zuser20180102040930321
2021-04-25
Verified
Jing is very professional and responsible. She was my buyer's agent and helped me find my dream home in San Francisco, prepared and negotiated the best offer, and completed the transaction. During the process, Jing gave me a lot of useful advice and information on the region and homes that I am interested in, accompanied me to open houses, and checked with my preferences. She was patient and responsive all the time. I feel that Jing is trustworthy and reliable.
chenjiaojie204
chenjiaojie204
2021-01-07
Verified
?????????? Jing is professional, efficient, and considerate to customers. I am honored to meet Jing for the first time buying a house. Jing is my irreplaceable real estate agent and I recommend to everyone.
vbaranetsky
vbaranetsky
2021-01-04
Verified
Jing was an incredible realtor. She helped me get the house of my dreams - by realizing what my needs were and going with the flow over 8months during COVID. She helped me see dozens of homes, even when it was difficult until I finally found my dream house. She was flexible, available, kind, professional and committed. I cannot recommend a more perfect realtor.
tkysharon
tkysharon
2020-11-06
Verified
Hopefully our experience will reassure you that Jing is the best real estate agent for you: We met Jing at an open house a year ago, we didn't have any clue about homebuying in San Francisco. Jing seemed very warm and knowledgeable, she quickly set up a meeting with us at her office. We didn't looked up any review of her beforehand. Our first meeting was great and educational. Jing was eager to learn about our situation and our needs, we felt very comfortable so we decided to go with her. Before purchasing our current home, we had a try at another house but it didn't work out. Jing not only helped us throughout the process, she also provided great advice and guidance all along. She was patient with us and didn't make us feel anything negative. She continued to help us on our second attempt. After a lot of communications and negotiation with different parties, Jing helped us bought the home finally. It was a great pleasure to work with Jing, we are lucky to have her represented us. She is quick, responsive, highly attentive to details, trustworthy, professional and her insights are truly invaluable. Thank you Jing for helping us purchasing our home, do not hesitate to give her a call!
Gurpartap Sandhu
Gurpartap Sandhu
2020-11-04
Verified
Buying a condo in SF is complicated, I'm glad I had Jing on my side. I had zero real estate knowledge and decided to buy this summer as the interest rates were low. I got connected with Jing via Zillow and she was able to guide me through the entire process from there. I was pretty vague in what I was looking for and Jing was able to translate that into various properties in the city. She was also awesome at setting up tours efficiently on weekends and line up all the properties. Once I found the right place for me, she efficiently took care of all the contact offer and counter offers. One other thing I really loved about working with Jing was that she was able to translate complicated real estate hiccups into plain English. Whenever we hit a snag, she was able to let me know if it was a big issue or just common real estate process. Thanks Jing for helping me get my home. If you choose Jing, she will be on your side and guide you wisely.