Fast Best Renovation

www.fastbest.ca

Fast Best Renovation Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Fast Best Renovation
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Katherine Boland
Katherine Boland
2023.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We were extremely happy with the work that was done for our home. They came when they said they would and got the job done on schedule with no issues. The quality of the work was great and we were very pleased with this company. We would definitely use them again and will recommend them to our friends and neighbours.
Aire One
Aire One
2022.11.15
Aire One was doing an installation, and we used Fast Best Renovations for drywall patching and painting. They did a nice and professional job, and our customer was very happy with the completed work.
Sahar Lo
Sahar Lo
2022.05.19
Sohrab and his team renovated our floors and the result came out great! They did everything they had promised completed on time. Very happy with the result. Thanks! Sahar
Sourena Gilakjan
Sourena Gilakjan
2021.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a pretty amazing experience with Fast Best team. They renovated my bathroom and exceeded my expectations. It looks awesome now. They completed their spectacular job in a timely manner and cleaned up the junks on daily basis. They did their best to accommodate with my budget. Fast Best team is very professional and respectful and I strongly recommend them to customers looking for excellent performance.
Kambiz Marandian
Kambiz Marandian
2020.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mahesh Pohoomull
Mahesh Pohoomull
2020.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sohrab and his team were always punctual, and exceeded our expectations in every aspect of the work that they undertook. After having experienced many other handymen who were either rude, or left work undone, Sohrab and his team worked hard, and never left until all tasks were completed to our satisfaction. Very highly recommend them and I know I can always depend upon them in the future. Mahesh
armin82ss1
armin82ss1
2020.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Asal Kazemi
Asal Kazemi
2020.11.11
I should say that we had such an amazing experience with this team. They are very detailed oriented and customer centered. They renovated the whole house based on what we wanted and it looks amazing now. They listen to you closely and try to accommodate based on what you need and want. For every single piece they wanted to change, remove, fix, buy, or add they asked my opinion, which I appreciated a lot. I am happy with the result. And I strongly recommend to see their job and the level of expertise. Beside everything I mentioned above, the team is very helpful, kind, expert and respectful.
Yasamin Khataei
Yasamin Khataei
2020.11.11