William Dengler Reviews

William Dengler Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 25 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/william-dengler
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
reggoring
reggoring
2022-02-08
Verified
Mr. Dengler has assisted my family with two successful real estate transactions. He's currently working with a family member on a third transaction. He is an expert in his field that will strive to advocate for his clients' best interests. I would highly recommend his services to others.
AshleyNoah
AshleyNoah
2022-01-26
Verified
Will and his team were amazing to work with! Every step and jump that needed to be made he helped us right through. Hopefully I’ll never need to sell again but If I did I would only use William Dengler
bob hammond5
bob hammond5
2021-11-23
Verified
Ted is the most honest and hard-working realtor I have ever met. With his Integrity, work ethic and communication skills, you stay informed through the entire process. He exceeded my expectations and I know he will do the same for you.
natalya 122
natalya 122
2019-12-29
Verified
Eager to help and very flexible. Knowledge from both seller, buyer, and broker aspects of buying a home. Very helpful for first time home buyers like myself. Would definitely recommend!!!
Austin Stinson
Austin Stinson
2019-06-25
Verified
Linoel was there for us every step of the way. He calmed me down when I was getting alittle stressed out about the buying-a-home process. He was always available to show us homes even when it was short notice and spontaneous because that’s how I work ??????. He’s awesome!
munchabunch120
munchabunch120
2019-02-07
Verified
Lionel is a professional and knowledgable real estate agent who helped me through the process of buying my first home. He was patient and kept good communication with me during the entire process. This included sending me available properties within my price range and making himself available on short timelines to show me the properties. His positive attitude also helped when I was getting discouraged with the whole process and was about to give up on the search. He gave encouragement and also focused our search. I finally found a property that I could call home! I couldn’t have done it without Lionel and I am grateful for his responsiveness and negotiation skills. Thanks Lionel!
rdinong
rdinong
2019-01-24
Verified
Lionel made sure to go above and beyond during my house hunting and closing. He was always readily available to visit homes and review the area. After and before I would arrive he would even speak with the neighbors in the area to get a feel for what type of neighborhood it was. The thing that impressed me the most is that even though Lionel's job was done and I signed the paperwork for the home, he stayed with me to help me when I had questions when dealing with the Lender and Escrow company. He was very professional and personable throughout the entire process and I would recommend him for anyone who may need extra help with this process.
slavabudget
slavabudget
2018-12-28
Verified
Garry Osipov is excellent Real Estate Broker. We had most pleasant experience selling our home with Garry. Prior to listing the house, Garry told us exactly what needed to be done to the house before putting it on the market. The sale of the house was fast and easy. When the house went on the market, Garry had efficient and timely communication with us and the buyers. Garry is very prompt and responsible RE-Broker. Especially, we really enjoyed the smell and taste of baked cookies while Garry held an open houses while we were receiving offers. :) We strongly recommend his services.
dispatch1mk
dispatch1mk
2018-12-27
Verified
Me and my husband are very happy with Garry Osipov’s work . We highly recommend him , he is very responsible, experienced, professional, efficient and just a nice guy who will listen and meet all your needs . Very easy to reach at anytime of the day , and answers your calls , texts, emails right away . Thank you Garry for helping us to find our dream home .
stinava
stinava
2017-08-15
Verified
Will definitely knows how to get offers accepted and how to find the right and realistic home for your budget. Upon meeting with him, we could see that he is an expert! At our first meeting with him as first time home buyers, he went through the home buying process with us and had us watch him communicate with sellers to see how offers are made and accepted. We actually only get to see Will once or twice, but Will and his staff were always available to answer any questions. I also want to add that the very first house we looked at with Will, the offer was accepted -- even though we were not the highest offer on the table -- the seller said she liked how our offer was put together! We're grateful!
zuser20170518202144595
zuser20170518202144595
2017-08-14
Verified
Will Dengler skillfully represented me in both buying my new home and listing and selling my former home. He demonstrated high standards of professional conduct in working with me and other agents. He patiently walked me through all processes of buying and selling and was timely with responses to my questions. Buyer's agent commented on Mr. Dengler's skills and conduct, as well. My home buying and selling experience was a good experience and I attribute that to Mr. Dengler.
permcut
permcut
2017-05-16
Verified
We are very pleased with how Mr. Dengler handled the selling of our old house. He took care all of the worries we had about the sale and got us a great deal. We received far more than we had hoped for and in less time than we had expected. The peace of mind in not having deal with that piece of property any longer is priceless. Thank you Richard & Linda Black
natalia300
natalia300
2017-05-06
Verified
Will has been diligent, professional, and a pleasure to work with on multiple transactions. The transaction had tenants that were relocated on time and allowed a smooth closing to happen. Thanks!
Liliya Chepurny
Liliya Chepurny
2017-03-08
Verified
Great Realtor with in-depth expertise, I have an agent for life in Vlad. He is readily available and eager to help you rather than to close a deal. He is very patient and listens to your needs to match you with homes that make your heart skip a beat.
Katie Hardeman
Katie Hardeman
2017-01-16
Verified
Will is very knowlegable and works hard to find exactly what you need. He was able to negotiate a lower price for us on a brand new house (which is rare). We ultimately decided to wait to buy a house, but I will definitely use him again when we start looking again.
user5594967
user5594967
2016-11-24
Verified
Will helped my fiancé and I purchase our first home. At first I was nervous but Will made it very easy as well as explained everything to both of us. I appreciated how honest he was with us and would absolutely use him in the future. We have been in our home about six months and love it more now than we did the day we bought it.
user7573422
user7573422
2013-06-11
Verified
I referred my aunt and uncle to Will for information on buying a house as a first time home buyer. His immediate care, knowledge and expertise led them to instantly want to continue the process with him as thier realtor. He worked around thier schedule and thier specific requests in a new home. He was very attentive and patient as complications from the lender delayed the finalization of the sale. He was very professional but honest at the same time. I also referred a coworker to Will when he was looking to purchase a house in the Yuba City area. He was able to refer him to someone who would know the area better to be a better asset to the search. When I am ready to buy my house, or if I know anyone else buying in the area, I will definitley be calling William.
user4733389
user4733389
2013-06-07
Verified
Mr Dengler got things progressing right away after our first meeting. Through his knowledge of the Real Estate business and contacts, he made my home sale appear as a routine transaction, which I thought was very difficult.
user59415208
user59415208
2013-06-06
Verified
I would definitely recommend Will to anyone in need of a realtor. I was put in touch with him through my niece and from day one, Will made sure to ask all the necessary questions and provide me with any information as a first time home buyer. He would meet us for viewings at our convenience and gave his honest feedback on the property in favor of our best interest. The buying process through my lender was not up to standards but he was there to expedite the process and reassure me that everything would work out. He never treated us as if we were a hassle. Out of the process, I wouldn't consider Will just my realtor, but a friend as well.
fb304934805
fb304934805
2013-05-31
Verified
He will go over and beyond to help you get the house that u want. He also is extremely prompt on every phone call and or text..which made me feel confident that he was looking out for my best interest and when your looking for a home not just a house..you couldn't ask for anything more.