Veasna Chhith Reviews

Veasna Chhith Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 17 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/veasna-chhith
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
b whitepreston
b whitepreston
2024-01-03
Verified
Vee was extremely helpful and professional as she navigated our journey in helping us find our home. She really did go over and beyond in communicating with us as she searched several areas and towns before meeting us at various locations. I would recommend her and her team to my friends and family. We appreciate her so much.
Michaelpilipenko17
Michaelpilipenko17
2023-06-05
Verified
I was so happy to buy my home sweet home with Vee. She is professional and proactive specialist. She explored my demands and responded with exact real estate which met my expectations and requirements. She always on hand distance, almost immediate replies for emails or sms. You'll definitely find perfect real estate solution. The only dimension of success: you have to agreed with yourself what you exactly want. Exactly!
Hector Lopez
Hector Lopez
2022-07-09
Verified
Vee was amazing throughout the process. Our situation was unique and difficult to say the least. There were countless late night calls as well as the weekend. Regardless, Vee maintained a positive attitude and kept us sane. We could not have been able to purchase our forever home if it wasn't for her. Thank you Vee for everything!
mikemellion
mikemellion
2022-04-14
Verified
Vee and her crew were amazing! They were very down to earth, and supportive every step of the way. They negotiated well in our favor, and went out of their way to be available. We are so happy in our new home!
Matthew Bosch
Matthew Bosch
2022-04-06
Verified
I had a great experience with Vee! I was struggling to find a buyer for my home the last time I put it on the market. Had some offers fall through due to buyer issues, but each time Vee kept strong and had another offer on the table within a week. Great experience, cannot recommend enough!
cbarairo
cbarairo
2022-03-10
Verified
Everything that Vee promised from beginning to key day was fulfilled. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and answered all my questions. This lady deserves more than 5 stars! I highly recommend! Thank you for everything, Vee!
jonahpascual0203
jonahpascual0203
2022-02-16
Verified
Vee is amazing! Explained selling and buying process that was easy to understand. Listed my home off market and got offer right away and on the same week, we put in an offer for our new home and got accepted. The process was really fast because of their assistance.
Nhi Ly
Nhi Ly
2022-02-15
Verified
We enjoyed working with Vee for her responsiveness and diligence. Despite the current competitive housing market, Vee and her team did an excellent job communicating and presenting our offers, which ultimately helped us secure a beautiful 1 year-old house.
Lyo Liu
Lyo Liu
2022-02-15
Verified
We love working with Vee. She’s very patient, responsive & diligent. Her professionalism, expertise, & dedication help us find our first home in the East Bay while in the East coast.
dkshio
dkshio
2022-02-02
Verified
Vee is very helpful and responsive at all times. She went above and beyond throughout the homebuying process. She explained all steps and was very knowledgable of the process.
Emma Russell
Emma Russell
2022-01-04
Verified
Vee was always cheerful, helpful, and knowledgeable as we navigated through a very complicated buying process. She always had my back and she worked hard to get the best deal for me. I would highly recommend Vee!
Tressa Fessenden-McKenzie
Tressa Fessenden-McKenzie
2021-12-14
Verified
We worked with Vee and Will in the purchase of our home. We were new to the area, so their guidance wary much appreciated. We also appreciated their flexibility in scheduling, as we have a toddler - they were very sweet with our little one and totally understood the limitations to our time. They were helpful and friendly in every step of the home buying process. We are so excited to have found our home - and the process went much quicker than we expected!
zuser20150907173210337
zuser20150907173210337
2021-11-23
Verified
She is awesome, very knowlegeable, detail oriented and knowledgeable. She helped us in every step of the way. It was a tough market right now but she managed to help us get through it. And she patiently answers all of our concerns. I could not imagine doing it without her. Thank you so much vee and we greatly appreciate your help!
jerrycuevasjr
jerrycuevasjr
2021-11-21
Verified
Vee was very helpful and made the whole buying experience a great one. It was clear to my wife and I from the very beginning that Vee genuinely wanted to help your family find the perfect home. Vee always responded to our questions in a very timely manner and made sure to keep us in the loop of everything that was going on during the process of our home purchase. The process was very fast. We found our home and made an offer in about a week. All together, from our offer to closing, to where we had keys in our hands, it took about 3 weeks. Vee is a great person to work with. Were glad we worked with Vee as we don't think anyone else could have taken such good care of us during our home purchase journey. We would recommend anyone looking for a real estate agent to contact Vee as she was able to help our family dream of homeownership become a reality.
Thierry Montalbano
Thierry Montalbano
2021-10-06
Verified
We had a short credit history since we recently moved to the US and most banks rejected us, but Vee managed to find a broker who got us approved with a lender and she walked us through the whole process. She is responsive and accommodates to your needs. If you need that little spark of good luck in your home search, Vee is just what you need.
teamsanders719
teamsanders719
2021-10-01
Verified
Before Vee, We had been working with a different realtor for a year. Placing bids with no contingency and overriding and not winning the bids. It was discouraging so we stop looking for few months. While scrolling on Instagram, we seen Vee winning bids, so we placed and inquiring for a consultant. We sent her a few houses that we liked and she worked very fast to get the information. We looked at 1 house and at 8pm and we were sold. The next day she told us we won the bid! Her negotiation skills are unbelievable! She is very responsive and educated us through the process and explain everything. She is personable, so the experience wasn't stressful at all. We became home owners of our dream home within 30 days of seeing the house. The whole process was very smooth! We can't thank Vee enough for making our dreams come true. Thank you for taking us every step of the way and working towards our best interests. We definitely will recommend her to all of our friends and family.
wwejf1976
wwejf1976
2021-09-29
Verified
Vee is absoluely amazing! We had so much questions and she was there every step of the way to answer all of them, keeping us updated on every step with the purchase of our new home. She takes time for her clients, is very knowledgeable (and finds answers if she does not know them). You will not be disappointed if you choose her.