Vanessa Vo Reviews

Vanessa Vo Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/vanessa-vo
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
herrerajo666
herrerajo666
2024-01-05
Verified
She was great always helpful always on time always showing us different kind of ideas giving us good advice she was friendly open and honest with us she always had answers for our questions we were very blessed to have somebody like her show us houses and giving us ideas and helping us out to make us understand what was in front of us cuz we didn't know anything about buying a house and she helped us understand so thank you Vanessa and God bless
lai chao
lai chao
2023-11-27
Verified
Vanessa is an outstanding real estate expert. She is knowledgeable and has many excellent resources. Our home buying experience became effortless after we started working with her. She is very responsive and super helpful during and after the process. We highly recommend her. Thank you Vanessa!
duyynguyen270718
duyynguyen270718
2023-11-16
Verified
Vanessa is nice and friendly agent, she can't speak Vietnamese too. She help us a lot because we are first time buy house. She helping us explain all paperwork and finding house. We are looking house and closing house in 1 month and now my family living in beautiful house. Thank you Vanessa
HoaHuynh58
HoaHuynh58
2023-08-29
Verified
She very nice. she is very cute, she helps us with everything, all the paperwork we need, she is very friendly, have any questions or concerns I will ask her anytime when needed. She always asked me if I had any problems or difficulties. She helped me very, very enthusiastically and did all she could. She makes me feel like a stranger, she considers me like a member of her family.I’m love she so much.
tpnbj2015
tpnbj2015
2023-08-27
Verified
Vannessa did an awesome job with helping us purchase our house. She guided us through every step of the process and never failed to make time for our questions.
Phuong Nguyen
Phuong Nguyen
2023-08-27
Verified
Vanessa is the most generous realtor we've ever worked with. She is always there and ready to answer any questions we had. She is also very easy to get a long with and you could tell she really wants to help.
Philip Nguyen
Philip Nguyen
2023-08-13
Verified
Vanessa was referred to us by a mutual friend who recently bought a house. As first time homebuyers, we had no idea where or how to start. During our initial conversation with Vanessa, we explained our situation and our desire to move quickly. Vanessa was attentive to our needs and throughly answered all of our questions. We always felt confident that Vanessa had our best interest in mind. She put us in touch with a lender that best suited us and referred us to a number of different contractors. Vanessa showed us multiple properties in the area and we decided on a new build. Vanessa worked directly with the builder and their team which simplified the process for us. She was proactive and asked them questions we were clueless about. We are truly grateful for her. The guidance and support she provided throughout the entire process were invaluable. We would highly recommend Vanessa if you’re in the market to buy property.
user1691868
user1691868
2023-08-07
Verified
We consider ourselves lucky to have had Vanessa’s help! She went to war for us and fought just as hard, if not harder, for our goal. Shes amazing at what she does because she’s knowledgeable and passionate. Treated us with so much love and care!
elizabethv3003
elizabethv3003
2023-03-27
Verified
I can’t describe how thankful I am to have found Vanessa. She is just an amazing person that actually listens to your dreams and put them in a tangible reach. She took the time to guide us through the different stages, and when I would get discouraged she will lift me up with her positive vibes. She not only helped us find our dream home, but she was an essential part of them. I have and will continue recommended her to everyone that has the slight idea of buying a home!
nancyq tieu
nancyq tieu
2022-12-31
Verified
I am a first time buyer had knew some basics but nonetheless, home buying is still an intimidating process. From the beginning to close, Vanessa has been highly communicative and readily available when I have questions - from home tours, information around the area and incredibly understandable with my circumstance. Vanessa’s communication style is the kind that makes you feel like you’re really working with someone who wants to make sure you are truly happy with the home you buy. We were anticipating an extremely stressful process to close due to the short period of time (especially during the holidays!) but we managed to pull it off just in time! I cannot recommend her more strongly. She really is the best!
saeternchio
saeternchio
2022-06-15
Verified
Vanessa has exceeded our expectations as a realtor. She worked hard to make sure we found the perfect home, and honestly made our home buying experience a breeze. Vanessa responded quickly to all of our questions and concerns and is very knowledgeable! She was very patient and never made us feel like we was asking a “dumb” question. Vanessa took us on countless home tours in the last 6 months and had the same positive, bubbly energy every single time. If you’re looking for a realtor please consider her, you won’t regret it!