Nicholas Guzman Reviews

Nicholas Guzman Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/nicholas-guzman
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
solveigroberts
solveigroberts
2022-08-15
Verified
Amazing, he presents very clear guidelines as to how to do a very difficult process. He sold my neighbors house and I hunted him down to sell my own, and I am so very glad I did. Plus he made my house look like a dream which took my breath away.
rociooakland4
rociooakland4
2022-05-11
Verified
Overall great to work with. Nick looks out for you and advises what Is in your best interest. Great communication, great to work with. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.
avnijamdar
avnijamdar
2021-10-26
Verified
We had a really great experience working with Nick. He is helpful, patient, proactive and really goes out of his way to help realize the goals you set out. His knowledge of the Bay Area, added with great relationships with other service providers and vendors made our process really smooth and friendly in a post-pandemic buying environment. Highly recommend him!
gtctan
gtctan
2021-10-01
Verified
Nick was my buying agent. I sytayed in contact with him over the years. When I was ready to sell, I enlisted him as my selling agent. He was fantastic. Very detailed oriented. Was very proactive to issues that came up. Talented and knowledgeable in what he was doing. Kept me updated on the progress of the sale. I highly recommend him as an agent.
zuser20141216181858153
zuser20141216181858153
2021-09-10
Verified
"Nick is amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable about the market and always put our needs first. Excellent service." Nick was respectful of my family’s wishes and went above and beyond to ensure that we were all happy with the process and end result.
a babcock22
a babcock22
2021-05-04
Verified
Kim was amazing to work with and she helped us purchase our first home! She took the time to explain the process before we even looked at homes so we felt prepared. Even with the crazy bay area market, Kim made sure we were well informed so we would be able to move quickly when we found the home we wanted. She helped us get our dream home, even when there were 25 other offers! I truly believe we would not have the home, if not for Kim's persistence, guidance, and her ability to form relationships with other realtors. She answered our endless questions, was constantly updating us, and was professional the entire time. Kim even made our experience of getting the keys so memorable and special. I would highly recommend her as your future realtor and wish I could give her more than 5 stars!
heekindanaka
heekindanaka
2021-05-02
Verified
Being a first time home buyer is super overwhelming, especially moving out of state and during this current housing market, it feels insane. I reached out to Kim and she immediately eased my worries. Kim interviewed several agents for me that she thought would be a good fit for me in the area that I was looking to move. I narrowed it down to the perfect agent for me, I was amazed at how quick Kim was and how easily we all clicked. Kim was always a phone call away if I ever wanted her advice. She always made me feel super important and gave me incredible tips on how to make my offers stand out. I always gained a boost of confidence about the buying process after speaking with her. It was a long 7 month hunt until we found the perfect house and Kim was there every step of the way. I cannot praise her professionalism and passion for helping others enough! She is a complete joy to work with, and just gets the dang thing done!
RoieLevy
RoieLevy
2021-03-10
Verified
Nick was amazing throughout the entire process! I was a first time buyer & really didn't even know what I was getting into, and no only did he help me every step of the way, he was even prepared with questions & answers I didn't even know to ask. He always got back to me immediately & kept me updated -- right from the start. We found a great place at an amazing price, and even did so super quickly. Thanks Nick!
Matt Brown
Matt Brown
2020-04-11
Verified
Nick went out of his way to understand what we were looking for and to help us find it. He was honest and clear about everything and helped us understand all the weird parts of home buying. Because of his help and expertise, the whole process was actually pretty fun and interesting. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
kimmytaime
kimmytaime
2020-03-30
Verified
Nick has been a fantastic agent. This was our first time buying a house and he patiently explained each step of the process to us, and readily clarified anything we were confused about. He was attentive and quick to respond, and he's overall a friendly and down-to-earth guy. He put a lot of work in to help us look for the right home, including guiding us through some big decisions, and he continued working hard so we could close on time, even through the covid-19 crisis. I couldn't recommend him more, and we'll definitely be in contact with him whenever we're looking for our next place!
rociooakland
rociooakland
2020-03-15
Verified
My experience as a first time home buyer was great due to the experience Nicholas has a Real Estate Professional. Nicholas was great at explaining how things work and also at advising on questions and concerns that I had through out this process. I would highly recommend Nicholas with out hesitation to any one that needs his services.
Leo Glisic
Leo Glisic
2019-12-20
Verified
Nick is the best! He's super knowledgeable and experienced, extremely responsive, and always goes above and beyond. At the end of the day, Nick truly cares and wants what's best for his clients, and it shows. I highly, highly recommend him!
Megan Melton
Megan Melton
2019-09-16
Verified
Nick was there for me as I purchased my first home and again as I sold my first home. With both processes being new to me I was overwhelmed, but Nick took as much stress as possible out of the situation. He explained things clearly, met deadlines, without a doubt organized, great memory and always available for a phone call if questions came up. Being a bay area native he is knowledgeable about the market and history of the area. Nick goes above and beyond and truly cares for his clients, especially first time buyers. I never felt like a transaction, but rather a friend. On top of all that, he's a genuinely good person. Nick will undoubtedly be my top recommendation to all friends and family in the bay area.
kimrucker662
kimrucker662
2019-07-23
Verified
I have bought and sold a lot of homes in my lifetime and have worked with countless realtors. I will say, without hesitation, that our experience with Nicholas Guzman surpassed all expectations. We met Nick at one of his Open Houses in Alameda and was immediately impressed by his warmth and attentiveness. Without being overbearing, he came across as friendly, knowledgeable, confident, and trustworthy, and someone who you would love to have as a friend. Nick lived up to all of those positive attributes, and has actually become a good friend through our home search and purchase. If you are looking for a Realtor who will work WITH you as well as FOR you, I highly recommend taking the time to call and meet with Nicholas Guzman.
Michael belfrey
Michael belfrey
2019-06-11
Verified
Nick was awesome!!!! Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the area we where searching. He made it a pleasurable easy going experience. What started off as a inquiry, turned into are dreams coming true and giving us the confidence to actually purchase. Any questions or concern we had he was quick to respond with no hesitation. He negotiated a deal giving us a credit back that helped us tremendously.
gtctan
gtctan
2019-06-04
Verified
Nicholas is a great agent. He was constantly following up with me on the buying transaction. Very detailed, very helpful. Will go beyond his means to close the deal. I highly recommend him as your agent too. You will never be disappointed. I met Nick when he had an open house as a selling agent. Feeling very comfortable, I eventually asked him if he would become my buying agent. We became very good friends during the process.
Megumi Nakasone
Megumi Nakasone
2018-11-30
Verified
Nick is fantastic. He is communicative, knowledgeable, and incredibly diligent. He helped me finding my dream home. I almost gave up searching for home since I am very picky however Nick was amazing with dealing with my changing needs and wants. He was very up-to-date with new listings. While I am sure that he has a large clientele base, every time I talked to him texted him, he responded quickly it seemed like I was the only one he was working with. It was nice to have that attitude and attentiveness. I can't thank Nick enough. I can't imagine you'll find a better realtor.
lisamalotte
lisamalotte
2018-10-25
Verified
Nick did a fantastic job selling my mother-in-law’s home in Oakland. He had an excellent understanding of the local market. Nick put together a strong marketing plan that provided maximum exposure and brought in a very large volume of prospects to view the home. He provided us with extensive advice and help for getting the home ready to be shown. Nick created a condensed timeline for previewing and showing the home creating a sense of urgency for interested buyers. This resulted in an incredible number of qualified offers. My mother-in-law accepted strong offer with a purchase price that was 50% higher than she expected. Nick provided support throughout the process. He was there until the very end when the final box was loaded into the moving van. We could not have done it without him!
zuser20180607150232541
zuser20180607150232541
2018-07-11
Verified
Was extremely knowledgeable of the real estate process and a great help from the start of the buying process to the close of escrow. Even after the house was built he continued to help make sure everything went well with the tenant already living in the home.
zuser20141216181858153
zuser20141216181858153
2018-06-26
Verified
Nicholas Guzman is one of a kind! He made our first time home buying experience so easy! We decided that Nick was the one after meeting him for the very first time. He is honest, hard working and truly cares about his clients. We have made a friend for life. Excellent experience!!!!!