Myron Potter Reviews

Myron Potter Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/myron-potter
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Cyrille Villaflores Shaw
Cyrille Villaflores Shaw
2023-11-01
Verified
My husband and I are SO lucky to have met Myron! In a chance meeting he was so informative, approachable, and honest when we discussed our home ownership goals in the East Bay. He offered to let us interview him to get to know him, and didn't pressure us at all to hire him. He listened to our concerns and calibrated to get to know us better. We felt so seen by him. From day one, he demonstrated unparalleled organization, communication, and enthusiasm that was truly infectious. As first-time homebuyers, we couldn't have asked for a better guide through the intricate world of real estate. What truly set Myron apart was his incredible communication skills. He was there for us every step of the way, promptly addressing our questions and concerns. He took the time to explain complex concepts, making sure we felt informed and empowered throughout the journey. It was evident that he genuinely cared about our experience and success in finding the perfect home. Myron instilled confidence in us, reassuring us that our dream was within reach. In fact, he is somewhat of a miracle worker because our time with him was short, but impactful. He got us the first single family home we ever bid on. We felt like we won the lottery! If we ever search for another home, though he really did help us get something so perfect, we'd hire him again in a heartbeat! Also, because he's just so nice and fun to be around! Thank you Myron!!
chrisblock1961
chrisblock1961
2022-09-22
Verified
Myron Potter just sold our house in record time during this challenging market even though the sale was complicated but an addition that required a new set of CCR(s). Myron did an excellent job making that all parties to the transaction were kept up to date on the process and that everyone was cooperating effectively to complete the transaction. It was a complex deal and Myron was masterful and making sure it closed on time and at a good price.
Amanda Birch
Amanda Birch
2022-01-02
Verified
Myron helped us both buy and sell a property. He goes above and beyond, coordinating all the details that make buying a home and moving go much more smoothly. We had some complex situations to work through and we appreciated having a true thought partner through the decision and negotiation process. Don't look any further for an agent--work with Myron!
actoy888
actoy888
2021-09-14
Verified
Myron is a home buyer's dream. He is patient, honest, and trustworthy. Any home I wanted to see, he made arrangements on MY time as my availability is limited due to employment obligations. He does his homework efficiently and has answers within a day. The first time I met Myron, I knew he would a very personable agent to work with. He obviously loves what he does and does it well. I have already referred him a couple of friends, I'm sure they will agree with me how professional and friendly he is. He is not in least assertive about "making that sale" but locating the perfect home! Thank you Myron!
Frank Yang
Frank Yang
2021-09-11
Verified
Myron is awesome! As a first time buyer, he was super patient and talked me through the entire process not only from a process level, but from a personal and emotional level as well. He listened carefully to my comments and offered thoughtful opinions without ever applying pressure, giving me the space I needed to explore and understand what I wanted. Through the negotiation, mortgage, and escrow process, he let me know exactly what to expect, and followed up on all parties on my behalf through any of the unknowns. It truly felt like he was looking out for me. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him, and I absolutely recommend him.
Matt Burkert
Matt Burkert
2021-01-01
Verified
Myron was a great help. As first time home buyers, we knew what we wanted but not how to get there. Myron was available and knowledgeable every step of the way. He helped us find some places that would be good fits, and after our third showing we were able to put down and offer and buy our house! He was especially helpful during the negotiation and escrow process, making sure everything was timely so we were able to move in earlier than expected. He also offered great recommendations for our mortgage and other things we needed. We would definitely recommend Myron to first time homebuyers.
PK Smith
PK Smith
2020-04-28
Verified
I would highly recommend Myron Potter for any of your real estate needs. He’s honest and hard working. It still feels like I have a friend on my side. He listened to my wish list and did his best to help me find the right place for me. Then he helped me through the process and put me in contact with other professionals as I needed. He’s a great person and I feel fully confident recommending him.
angela rose92
angela rose92
2020-04-16
Verified
Myron helped us buy our first home in Richmond. He was always willing to answer all of our questions and helped us make a successful offer that got us into a home that we love! Myron was patient, responsive, and calming- he helped us navigate the confusing and stressful process of buying a home.
zuser20140215113542550
zuser20140215113542550
2020-04-15
Verified
After meeting Myron at an open house, we asked him to be our agent for the purchase of our home. Myron is very knowledgeable of the Bay Area market and offered detailed insights throughout the process. My husband and I both have busy schedules and Myron was very accommodating when it came to tours, phone calls, meetings etc. He was very punctual and his responses were always concise and prompt. He offered well tailored opinions and listened to all feed back. He was able to connect us with a local broker who was also excellent. Overall, Myron made buying our second home a pleasant experience which is usually difficult to accomplish given such a daunting local market. We would recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Bay.
Amanda Birch
Amanda Birch
2019-07-28
Verified
We met Myron at an open house and decided he was the right buyer's agent for us. He helped us through our first-time purchase of real estate in California. He listened carefully to our needs, helped focus us on the right properties to keep our search efficient, and gave us great advice that resulted in a successful bid and closing. We appreciated the extra touches such as referring us to a general contractor, a surveyor, a landscaping professional, and more. Plus, Myron is a kind person and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him!
jonathan relyea
jonathan relyea
2019-07-21
Verified
Myron was a fantastic advisor on the home search process. He provided us education at the start of the process, advised us on interesting properties on the market, and was the first one of us to crawl the extra ten feet into a dark crawlspace during open houses to make sure everything checked out. This was a really great experience for us and we are very thankful for Myron's time and expertise.
josephcatalino1
josephcatalino1
2019-06-04
Verified
We hired Myron to sell our Condo. The process was smooth and Myron exceeded our expectations. He helped guide us through everything and ran us through our options without being overbearing. Also, he’s a real nice guy. We will definitely call Myron again for his expertise.
jamie goldberg11
jamie goldberg11
2019-06-04
Verified
Myron did a great job listening and understanding what was important to us. He worked hard to get us into the house we wanted. Myron was great to work with and I highly recommend him!!
Vincent Baltazar
Vincent Baltazar
2019-06-03
Verified
Myron is very knowledgeable and skilled with the local market and home buying process. He provided us exceptional advice without any pressure to make a decision. We were first time home buyers & he made the process easy to understand and helped us avoid potential land mines. He went above and beyond to help us solve multiple issues with our lender and saved us a lot of money. He is highly professional, reliable, & trustworthy- You will not regret choosing Myron as your agent.
JessicaNowak
JessicaNowak
2019-06-03
Verified
I worked with Myron for about 6 months before we found my home and he was absolutely the best resource I could have asked for. Moving from the South Bay to the east bay I was really needing someone who knew the area and could see the best opportunities. He also made The Whole process very low stress while still making sure we did our homework as well. I would absolutely recommend him as well as work with him again in the future. We ended up getting a great deal on a perfect home we are so happy in.