Kyle McCullough Reviews

Kyle McCullough Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/kyle-mccullough
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
SoraChong
SoraChong
2022-12-31
Verified
Kyle helped me buy a condo in Oakland. As a first time home buyer, it's an exciting but daunting experience but I could not have asked for a better realtor to work with. We first connected in Jan 2021 but after a couple of months, I placed my home search on hold. Fast forward a year later, I was ready to give it another go, I reached out to Kyle and without hesitation, he happily helped with navigating the process once again. Kyle is diligent, responsive, patient and has immense knowledge of the Bay Area market. In this climate, not only do you need a superb realtor but you also need an equally great lender or broker. Kyle was able to connect me to a lender that was prompt, customer service oriented and offered the best rate. Whether you are a first time home buyer or with experience, I highly recommend working with Kyle!
fullyadam
fullyadam
2022-10-02
Verified
Kyle helped us sell in San Francisco. We had a lovely property with a somewhat quirky ownership term (tenancy in common). We leaned on Kyle every step of the way, from deciding when to pull the trigger, to pricing, to negotiating multiple offers. There were some complications on the close (from the seller's side) and Kyle was professional throughout, guiding us through the messy twists and turns. He knows his stuff! I'd recommend Kyle anytime.
PetraFraties
PetraFraties
2021-12-28
Verified
Kyle helped us buy a home in San Francisco, and we can't recommend working with him highly enough! It was our first home buying experience and thus we were pretty nervous and unsure what to expect given the competitive real estate market in San Francisco. Luckily, Kyle made it a supportive (and not-too-overwhelming) experience from start to finish! He really listened to our preferences and helped us narrow our search to properties both within our price range and desirable for us. He was also super responsive and made himself available whenever we needed help. And he had so many insider tips and ideas to share with us! His recommendations and strategies when it came time to put an offer were instrumental in our offer being accepted on our current home. We love our home and HIGHLY recommend working with Kyle!
JJ Woo
JJ Woo
2021-11-11
Verified
Kyle helped me buy a condo in Emeryville. He is responsive and communicative through out the process from visiting open houses/ submitting an offer to closing the deal. He is also very knowledgeable about the bay area market.
zuser20150403131426126
zuser20150403131426126
2021-11-03
Verified
Kyle helped us sell our home in San Jose, CA and was an absolute pleasure to work with! At the onset we had a wealth of questions and insecurities about the process & whether it was the best decision for our family. Kyle was very patient and kind while also being honest in his responses to ensure we were well informed. Selling/Buying a home is a nerve racking endeavor but Kyle made it a seamless and streamlined process. At no point was I unaware of what was taking place or what our next step would be. In the end, we listed our home and accepted an offer within 6 days! I can confidently attribute our success to Kyle's marketing, planning, industry knowledge and warm personality with potential buyers. I can't say enough wonderful things about working with Kyle and I look forward to continuing to work with him as we begin to look for our forever home in the new year.
rebecca pechette
rebecca pechette
2021-09-24
Verified
Kyle was able to support me with both finding a home and navigating what it meant to actually buy that home. He was a great asset in the process, and I can't recommend him enough!
Ranit Dubey
Ranit Dubey
2021-09-14
Verified
Kyle helped me find a great home that fit my needs in one of the craziest markets we've seen in a while! He has awesome strategies for getting homes in this competitive market. He also connected me with a really smart broker who was great at explaining things without dumbing them down.
Michelle Bottarini
Michelle Bottarini
2021-06-29
Verified
Kyle set up multiple home tours for me during covid, helped me write a winning offer (my first offer), connected me with the right contacts to obtain a loan and close escrow, & ultimately obtain the keys to my new condo in San Francisco in June 2021. As a first time homebuyer, it was important to have a real estate agent who guided me every step of the way. Kyle educated me on the current market, and painted a picture of what the home buying process would look like long before we even began touring. Kyle is a great communicator and helped me stay organized and on schedule during my home buying & closing process. I would recommend Kyle without hesitation.
StephanieFitch0
StephanieFitch0
2021-04-16
Verified
Kyle is a great listener and really takes to heart your ideas and concerns. We were truly impressed with how professional, courteous, and personable he is. Kyle is extremely knowledgeable and eager to answer all and any questions you have, no matter how big or how small. Kyle supported us through selling our old house and buying a new dream house. When we sold our old house, Kyle expertly guided us through the process of maximizing our house's potential. Bids rolled in effortlessly and we got a great deal for our old house. When it came to buying our next level home, Kyle navigated the craziness that is the housing market in the Bay Area with ease and a smile on his face. We were able to find something that met all of our needs and wishes thanks to Kyle. He has a great eye for what to look for and what to look out for when it comes to buying a home. Kyle keeps it real and definitely has your back. 11 out of 10 would recommend him for buying and/or selling your house in the Bay.
lrmac4453
lrmac4453
2021-03-02
Verified
Kyle McCullough takes his work very seriously. He arrives early for appointments, so that he can prepare as necessary. He will go the extra distance for his clients with the small things as well as the big things. For example: He spent time advising what was necessary to prepare the home for sale without over-investing so that we can receive top dollar. He connected us with impressive contacts such as the stager and the contractors, both of whom did excellent work and contributed to the sale of the house. His marketing received early interest while we were preparing the home for sale. He managed multiple offers and was able to sell the house in less than a week at a price that we were thrilled with.
JustinHarringa
JustinHarringa
2020-12-12
Verified
We loved working with Kyle. He helped us find a fantastic home. He has a great eye for detail for where there might be potential problems with a home and is very professional and friendly. Kyle was super responsive and we found him to be very knowledgeable about the Bay market. He was able to help us understand the particularities of TICs / condos in San Francisco which was very useful. Kyle also did a good job helping us suss out what exactly we were looking for in a home by looking at different homes and asking great questions. We hope to be in our new home for a long time but we would definitely call Kyle up again if we were looking for a new home.
zuser20150325133414258
zuser20150325133414258
2020-12-07
Verified
Kyle recently helped my husband and I purchase our first home in San Francisco after renting for 6 years. He was extremely helpful throughout the home search and buying process; from searching online listings, making appointments to visit potential homes, and providing comparable listing/sale information, he brought expertise and professionalism to the table, and his experience and knowledge of the market was apparent. The San Francisco/Bay Area market is very unique, and we were able to navigate it and ultimately close on our home with Kyle's help. Further, we never felt pressured to make any decisions we weren't comfortable with. I really appreciated his availability and responsiveness, and openness to answer our questions, especially being first-time buyers. He also helped us through the closing process, and we ultimately closed a week early per our request. We definitely recommend working with him!
TIBERIU94102
TIBERIU94102
2020-09-17
Verified
As first time home buyers we felt lucky to have Kyle as our agent. Friendly and knowledgeable he answered our questions during day and even late night. We plan to enjoy our new condo for a while but if we will ever look to buy again we will be looking for Kyle!
scstapleton112
scstapleton112
2020-08-26
Verified
We toured a number of single family and 2 or 3-bedroom condominiums with Kyle over the period of several months as we searched for a home in SF. He provided helpful insights during the tours, made himself readily available for questions/tours, and never rushed us to make a decision. Ultimately, Kyle facilitated the purchase of our current condominium which met all of our key desires. The apartment we landed on was one that Kyle had specifically suggested we tour (vs us identifying - we would have missed it!). Overall, Kyle was able to take the lead on a lot of the buying process stuff and we are very happy with the end result!
Ximena Castillo
Ximena Castillo
2020-04-30
Verified
When my husband and I began our home search, we were very new and inexperienced on how the real estate market worked. We were first time home buyers and were shopping in the San Francisco market which we quickly learned was extremely competitive. Having Kyle as our realtor was a dream come true. Kyle consistently went above and beyond to provide us with amazing service to set us up for success. Through out the process, Kyle was proficient in setting correct expectations and helping us to navigate the ins and outs of the home buying experience. Kyle shared his abundance of knowledge and expertise with us and we came out of the experience well-informed, confident in our choices, and of course - HAPPY! We love our forever home and have no one but Kyle to thank for it.
bryant4u
bryant4u
2020-04-29
Verified
Kyle is such a personable and charismatic individual who made my family’s home buying experience clean and simple. Throughout the process, he has maintained communication with all parties and kept us updated with offers and other pertinent news. His professionalism is exhibited with his punctuality when showing up to open houses and providing feedback and expert advice on the good and bad of different properties. I appreciated his efforts in explaining terms and concepts we weren’t familiar with and going in depth into disclosures and other reports. Kyle helped us get the house of our dreams. It has been 7 months and we couldn’t be happier.
K F
K F
2020-04-29
Verified
Kyle was exceptionally dedicated in helping us finding and purchasing our first new home. Through prompt and clear communication he explained to us all the pitfalls of the process, reviewed and indicated important points in several disclosure documents, which helped us to chose the right option and save time. Having a huge experience in local market Kyle was very helpful and recommended us a great responsive mortgage specialist to ensure that our closing went fast and smooth, which I think was appreciated by the seller side too.
khanyu
khanyu
2020-04-29
Verified
I worked with Kyle for my first home purchase in the city. It was an excellent choice as he was super helpful during the entire process. He helped me connecting with the loan officers, walked through all the documents and responded all my questions. As I was impatient with the escrow time, he stayed on top of everything gave me daily updates via phone and emails. I would definitely work with him in the future if there is an opportunity and highly recommend him.