Kimberly Lopez Reviews

Kimberly Lopez Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/kimberly-lopez
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
WilliamOrtiz00
WilliamOrtiz00
2024-01-02
Verified
Kim and her team was a great help with purchasing our first home! We came into this having not too much knowledge with the home buying process and they made it super easy. She was also super helpful with the negotiation process and kept us informed every step of the way. Would recommend her to anyone to help buy their home!
phuongtk310
phuongtk310
2023-10-26
Verified
Kimberly did an outstanding work assisting us with the purchase of our Coop. Her expertise and understanding have made this a smooth closing, even in the face of difficulties. She was very nice, friendly, responsive and always gave great advice.
Andy W
Andy W
2023-06-21
Verified
No surprise, here writing a review because we’re “Home Sweet Home” From the first time I spoke with Kimberly on the phone, up until we closed escrow. Kimberly knew what I was looking for and she strived to make that happened. What I enjoy the most during the search process was the constant communication, natural and no pressure feeling, something my previous realtors did not have, at all. Kimberly was acknowledge and even taught me a few things. All in all great experience. Kimberly still stay connect and assist with the projects I have going forward! Thanks Kimberly!
Shreya Shah
Shreya Shah
2023-06-13
Verified
I recently had the pleasure of working with Kim as a first-time home buyer, and I couldn't be happier with the level of support she gave us in this journey. From the moment we reached out to her for our house hunting journey, Kim was there to provide guidance and answer all our questions, no matter how silly they seemed. One of the things I appreciated most about Kim was her patience. As a first-time buyer, I had a lot of uncertainties and needed explanations for many aspects of the home-buying process. Kim always took the time to listen to my concerns and provided clear and thorough explanations that helped us making an informed decisions. One of the things I appreciated most about Kim was her attention to detail when it came to the houses we visited. She had a keen eye for pointing out both the positive aspects and potential issues of each property. Kim made sure to thoroughly inspect every corner, highlighting things I may have missed on my own. This attention to detail gave us confidence to decide on the house. Additionally, She was quick to schedule viewings and always made herself available to accommodate our schedule. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision, and kim made sure we had all the information necessary to make the right choice. Kim's support didn't stop after we found our dream home. She went above and beyond by helping us with additional work even after the purchase was finalized. Whether it was connecting us with trusted contractors, providing recommendations for interior design, or assisting with paperwork, Kim was there every step of the way. I highly recommend Kim to anyone in need of a dedicated and reliable realtor. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our dream of owning a home a reality!
tarakshah4
tarakshah4
2023-06-13
Verified
Best Bay Area Realtor. As a first time home buyer, we were blessed to have her as our agent. She has a very good knowledge in all areas and has answers to all questions we had. Very hardworking, responsive, flexible, attentive and a good communicator. I would recommend her any day. It was a pleasure working with her.
Vinayak Sakhare
Vinayak Sakhare
2023-05-11
Verified
Kim is a rare gem to find in Bay Area housing market. We are very lucky that we met Kim in our home buying journey. We wanted our realtor should answer all our questions even if it answered earlier or even if it is silly or simple. During our home buying process not a single time Kim refused to answer any of our question. What separates Kim from other realtors is the end to end service which she provides. Her work starts right from when you meet her till you finally feel everything is right with your home. She is not only knowledgeable in her field but also she is very eager to learn new things. She will give all her attention to minute details about your home and make note of things which needs to be consider. As a first time home buyer, you don't know if the amount you are quoting is right or which house I should offer for. For all these type of questions, you can completely rely on Kim. She will guide you right way. She will make sure, you will get your dream home per your requirements. Words are short to write about Kim. I will recommend each and every one to go with Kim in their dream home journey.
Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson
2023-02-23
Verified
Kimberly Lopez did an amazing job getting me into MY DREAM HOME! I let her know exactly what my needs and wants were and I gave her my budget. She set realistic expectations and was patient with me. Kimberly was proactive to encourage me to expand my search radius and that's where I found MY DREAM HOME. I viewed the house twice with Kimberly and we discussed several options. She helped me understand the full process before I decided that I wanted to make an offer. Kimberly helped me to navigate the process from beginning to end: She called me with updates, was accessible to my late-night text messages, made sure I knew everything I needed to know, and was able to answer all of my never-ending questions. My only regret in the process is not listening to Kimberly's suggestion for a lender. I chose to go with a family friend instead and that was a bad choice for me. But because of my bad choice, I got to watch Kimberly advocate for me in such an impressive way. My lender made three big blunders and Kimberly worked with him and the title company to get the lender to correct the errors. In doing that, Kimberly saved me thousands of dollars in unnecessary fees. Even her recommended lender helped me out at no charge with some useful advice despite me choosing to use someone else for the loan. In the end, Kimberly was there to celebrate my signing, to congratulate me on Recording Day with my new house keys, to check in to see how moving day was coming along, and even a couple weeks afterward to ask how I was enjoying the new house. I highly recommend Kimberly to any one who is looking for a home. She did such an outstanding job and was incredibly knowledgable about the process. I felt very confident moving forward with this huge life decision. I recently looked at the list of needs and wants that I originally sent to Kimberly and she hit ALL the points, even the ones I was sure would be impossible for me! This is beyond my dreams! THANK YOU KIMBERLY!
Geraldine Alvarez
Geraldine Alvarez
2023-02-22
Verified
Kim did a great job with helping us find our home. She was always available for us and always took the time to explain and answer any questions we had. We were very lucky to have Kim as our realtor and hope her future clients have the same great experience we had.
holla91
holla91
2023-01-04
Verified
Kimberly was absolutely AMAZING! She kept her eye on the current market, patiently explored all of our options with us, and answered all of our crazy questions. And when the buyer was slacking or dropping the ball, she did everything she could to keep things moving. Every slight change in the market, she was quick to let us know about it & tell us how those changes would affect us. And when it came time for the signing, she sat there and answered all the notary's questions. She managed the staging of our home, hosted the open houses, schedule viewings - all while working around our bizarre schedule. Everything that needed to happen, she made happen & made it happen superbly. Her experience, knowledge, and warm personality proved so invaluable. She really worked hard on our behalf to make sure our property sold for what it was worth, even in a crazy uncertain market! I recommend her to anyone & everyone looking to sell (or buy) and I promise you won't be disappointed!