Joseph Chin Reviews

Joseph Chin Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/joseph-chin
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
gregfarron
gregfarron
2023-09-20
Verified
Working with Joseph was the best decision that my wife and I made! Joseph's professionalism and transparency throughout the whole process of buying our home made the experience extremely smooth. As a first time home buyer there was innate anxiety for my wife and I, but with Joseph's communication and incredible work ethic, we knew that we were both in great hands. I would recommend Joseph to anyone looking to buy a home! Thank you for all you did for us, Joseph!
cathysue222
cathysue222
2023-09-19
Verified
I have worked with Joseph Chin and his partner Ronnie Escalante for the past year looking for a property to invest in. They have been both professional and exceptionally patient and helpful in supporting my wishes. I cannot recommend them highly enough for your real estate needs. They are both exemplary people.
reyybanez
reyybanez
2023-04-12
Verified
Joseph and Garrick are amazing!!! Right from the start, they already had the right strategy to get us multiple us offers and get a quick sale at premium price considering today's market. Communications are timely and they were very responsive to everything we needed. They clearly looked out for our best interest. I've purchased and sold a home twice before, and this is by far the best experience I've had with a realtor. One weekend open house yielded multiple offers and eventually sold the house for $50,000 over ask with a 21-day close. Once again, AMAZING!!! Highly recommended!
bballmcolon
bballmcolon
2023-03-23
Verified
Joseph was amazing throughout the process of buying our house. He was very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. It has been a dream to buy a house and we could not have done it without the guidance and expertise of Joseph! We are forever grateful.
lizalyinfo
lizalyinfo
2023-02-20
Verified
As first-time home buyers, we needed a lot of hand holding and direction. Fortunately, we had Joseph guide us every step of the way. He took the time to answer any questions we had about the home buying process and even connected us to a great VA lender! Working with Joseph was great! He made the home buying process feel easy .
FrankXin
FrankXin
2022-10-26
Verified
Joseph was great, we are first time home buyers and he was able to navigate us through the whole process effortlessly. We did not know anything about the home buyer process. We were able to check out a variety of different homes and he was able to answer all of the questions that we had.
reliu22
reliu22
2022-09-10
Verified
Thank you so much for helping us sell our home. The process was so easy and we trusted that Joseph was working hard behind the scenes. I know it was an especially difficult time with the slowing of the housing market but the sale still got done and quickly.
Nandita Venugopal
Nandita Venugopal
2022-08-24
Verified
Joseph and Ronnie did a great job helping me narrow down condo options that met my criteria. I ended up in one of my desired neighborhoods with all my boxes checked. Joseph walked me through the process and was available at after hours to answer any questions. All the document signings were easy and the next steps were laid out clearly. The whole process went pretty smoothly despite some delays from the selling side. I'd recommend working with Joseph for your SF home needs.
aellerman7
aellerman7
2022-07-26
Verified
I cannot recommend Joseph highly enough. He is unbelievably attentive, responsive, professional, and an absolute delight to work with. We were first time home buyers searching during the pandemic from across the country - needless to say, there were a lot of moving parts, logistics, and anxiety. Joseph walked us through every step of the process and we felt that he really listened to what we wanted and delivered for us. We are totally in love with our new place and we wouldn’t have gotten here without Joseph!
Brandon Anderson
Brandon Anderson
2022-07-26
Verified
Joseph was truly the most helpful, kind, and genuine realtor my partner and I could have ever asked for! Attempting to buy a home is such a stressful process and Joseph helped us through every step of the way not only to make us feel more comfortable and understand what we were doing, but also to provide expertise on the volatile market and practical, specific-to-us advice which lead to us obtaining our dream home. My expectations for a realtor before working with Joseph were simply that we needed someone to assist us with buying a house, no strings attached. Now I see the incredible value of having a realtor as good as Joseph. He constantly went above and beyond what is expected of a busy realtor, and made us feel like the most important clients on his list. I really can't give a higher praise than I give to Joseph for the tireless work he did to get us into our home. If you are hunting for the perfect realtor, please stop now and just call Joseph. You will not be disappointed!
miayamamoto88
miayamamoto88
2022-07-21
Verified
Moving is so stressful, especially during a time crunch. We are very lucky to have found Joseph as our realtor. We love that he took the time to understand and focus on our interests and needs. The whole process was quick and smooth. His experience and knowledge of the market will greatly benefit whoever is looking for a home!
jhoang510
jhoang510
2022-07-05
Verified
If you’re looking for a Realtor, look no further! My husband and I have been looking for a home for over 6 months and with our busy work schedule, it was tiring and stressful, but Joseph made the process feel so easy and helped alleviate some of the stress for us. He listened and paid attention to our needs and wants and was able to work with our schedule even if it meant zoom meetings at 9 at night! Joseph has been extremely helpful and attentive from day 1 of house searching till the day we received our keys and made it aware to us that his help and guidance doesn’t end there. He continues to check in on us to see how we’re doing and if there were any unexpected surprises with the house. Fast forward 6 months, after my husband and I have settled in to our new home, Joseph went above and beyond, baked cookies and personally delivered it to us! Amazing! This is customer service at its finest! Thank you for all you’ve done for us, Joseph!
raulv81
raulv81
2022-05-26
Verified
Joseph was a pleasure to work with. He was able to help me with every aspect on my Home Ownership. He was fast to reply to emails/text or phone calls. He also helped keep me on track with getting all my needed documents submitted and explaining what they all mean. Thanks for all your awesome help Joseph