Jennifer Angel Reviews

Jennifer Angel Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/jennifer-angel
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
lorie Hassim
lorie Hassim
2023-11-07
Verified
Jennifer found the perfect first property for me and my family in a little over a month! Jennifer is a reputable real estate professional who has an infallible process in search of my perfect home. Her professional liaisons are reliable experts on their own field that culminated in the success of my home buying journey. Jennifer pays attention to details of my circumstances, works efficiently, has integrity and abreast in the competitive market and geographic areas. She has a great personality and provides housing market advice that is timely and relevant during the whole process. I trust and love working with Jennifer.
christinehalili218
christinehalili218
2023-10-05
Verified
Jennifer is an amazing Realtor! She is very professional and knowledgeable in the home buying experience. She is very patient and will go the extra mile for you. When we looked into new build homes, she took the time to explain everything. She’s really on your side. I loved working with her. I highly recommend her.
I-Kuan Hsu
I-Kuan Hsu
2023-10-04
Verified
Awesome First-Time Home Buyer Support! I had the chance via a trusted friend's referral to work with Jennifer at during my first-time home buying experience, and she was a integral in our part to not only secure our home, but also do so at a very competitively negotiated price! Jennifer demonstrated an impressive knowledge of the local market and patiently answered all my questions (and there were many questions due to being our first time as homebuyers). The property search was tailored to my needs and she was always available immediately for any private tours, most of the time even on the same-day, and always ahead of the open house dates. During the purchasing process, she provided access to a trusted network of professionals to help us with needs from inspections to just providing great advice. Despite the home purchasing process being a stressful one, it went without a hitch and we closed on time at a price that was significantly under asking! Jennifer, we appreciate your help, and would highly recommend you to all first-time buyers for a fantastic, hassle-free experience. Thank you.
pressme26
pressme26
2023-09-27
Verified
My family and I first met Jennifer when we decided to sell our house. We knew right away that she is knowledgeable in the real estate industry. She provided us with a professional and great service. She went beyond by doing an exceptional job on our Open House that you don’t get to experience with any other. We were extremely satisfied with her performance and delivered the best results!
girlie gatchalian3
girlie gatchalian3
2023-09-27
Verified
Jen has helped us get our first home with much confidence. As first time homebuyers, we had many questions and worries of not being able to finally buy the house but her expertise and compassion made our experience so worth it. We are delighted we switched to her as our agent.
tiffanypaquino
tiffanypaquino
2022-09-16
Verified
Jennifer Angel has assisted us in December 2021 to plan the sale of our property in Hayward, California. She presented us a market valuation and comparable. We are so impressed by her presentation and scheduled a meeting soon after via Zoom to close the gap. The process was very easy, and she spoke the language of real estate in the way we understood and not use big words. Our property was being rented at that time, so a lot of pre-planning was needed to make sure that we cover the bases. Jennifer has given me her time and attention and not rush us when we discuss our strategies and approach in the selling process. She has always kept your best interest in mind, not just for the seller but also the purchaser. Our home has a sentimental value to us, she found a wonderful family that bought our home while still preserving the value of the house. Our original plan was to sell the home in Spring of 2022. However, the tenants did not take our offer for cash for keys and decided to end their least instead. By the time my tenants left, the housing market has changed, and interest rates were high. Also, around this time the inventory of homes for sale is also high. We managed to get the home prepared as soon as the tenant left in a month period. Jennifer started staging our home on July 4th, the staging was immaculate. Even I would like to buy my home. The furniture, the design and the theme used for my home staging was high end. Jennifer has kept in contact through the entire process making sure that you are in the loop and updated with information regarding the sale of your home. Inspection and appraisal were done on time. My favorite part of the process is Jennifer's FULL TRANSPARENCY. Jennifer will not hold back and will tell you the information of what it is the way it is. She is very honest, and she has taken pride of her work by telling us everything that we need to know whether it is good news or bad news. Jennifer gave us every information in full disclosure. Jennifer then scheduled the open house immediately the next day on July5th. We received our offer on July 18th. That is FAST. In 30 to 45 days, we had a notary come to our home and we signed the closing documents. The Key to the home was awarded to the new owner and funds were deposited on August 18th. Whether you are selling or buying a home and want a high level of professionalism and results-based accountability, I recommend calling Jennifer Angel., I would highly recommend Jennifer Angel.
sandralsharp
sandralsharp
2022-04-13
Verified
Jennifer Angel is great realtor. She is professional and knowledgeable. She made it all look easy, taking care of everything for us as promised. Her marketing strategy helped us get a great price for our home.
Adam Wilke
Adam Wilke
2021-07-05
Verified
Working with Jennifer Angel was a great experience. She helped us navigate a tough housing market and still end up with our dream home. She always answered my questions throughout the whole process so I always knew what was happening. My next real estate transaction, whether buying or selling, will definitely be with Jennifer Angel!
Portia Miranda
Portia Miranda
2020-08-14
Verified
I would not hesitate to recommend Jennifer Angel as a real estate agent. Honestly, she is worth more than a five star review. She is very passionate and knowledgeable in what she does. Words are not enough to describe my experience with her. She was not only my realtor but has become a great friend who knew exactly what I needed when I was selling my house. I was going through a lot and honestly, I could not imagine overcoming all the challenges, from repairing and upgrading the place so that it will be more marketable to packing all my stuff and moving me out and in to my new place without this “angel” realtor. I’m so blessed to have her and I’m glad I made the smart decision to pick her. I think the one thing that sets her apart from all others is her heart. I know it makes her really happy to help her clients to ensure they are happy and satisfied with their real estate transactions. She has the heart of service. That makes her the best!
psj wang
psj wang
2020-06-15
Verified
Jennifer is awesome! We had decided to sell our rental house after tenant of many years moved out. Jennifer researched the local market and gave us options on how to proceed with the sale of our house. We could sell as is or decide if we wanted to upgrade before selling. Jennifer arranged for all required inspections and acquired 3 bids from licensed contractors for our review and decision making. Jennifer was always professional and very responsive. She could be reached by phone, text, or email. What I appreciated most about Jennifer was that I felt I could trust her. She answered every question that I had and took care of everything. The amazing thing was that this was during the covid-19 shelter-in-place. Jennifer followed the protocols to ensure the safety of potential home buyers as well as ourselves. She scheduled tours to ensure it was limited to one party at a time and made sure the house was disinfected between visitors. I would choose Jennifer if I was in the market to purchase another house or if I had another house to sell.
irishbatinga
irishbatinga
2020-06-06
Verified
Jen guided us through everything, explained every details, patiently answers all our questions specially that we are first time home buyers. She made the entire process so easy for us, she is very comfortable to work with. She is very professional, trustworthy and honest. We highly recommend Jen to our friends and future home buyers, she has a great knowledge with the local market, very efficient and has the utmost expertise. Thank you so much Jen for all your help, it’s a pleasure working with you.
findgaurav1
findgaurav1
2020-04-09
Verified
Highly recommend Jennifer to all !!! Background - We first tried to sell (with other realtors) our townhome during summer of 2019, Market was very good & supposedly the best time of the year to sell. Renovated our house & did 8 consecutive weekends of open houses, tried two diff set of realtors who claimed to have prospective buyers however, we could not sell. Disappointed, we pulled our house off the market. Since our contact details were already in the system, Realtors from all over started calling us almost on a daily basis. Everyone promising the same (potential buyers in -line to buy our house, Housing market is hot etc). Once bitten twice shy, we were having tough time trusting realtors & decided not to engage with them, even though we had to sell. One fine morning, Jennifer 'Angel' rings our door bell & offered help to sell our house. Assuming she is just another realtor trying to snatch a listing, we didn’t give in easily. Fortunately, because of her calm & professional demeanor she convinced us to show our house to couple of her clients. She did not ask us to either remove extra furniture or do any kind of staging for the viewing. 4-wks down the line, during the peak of Covid-19 when everyone was predicting housing market to crash, Thanks to Jennifer, our house sold ‘as-is’ for a decent price. If you are looking for the best, honest, hard-working and someone to safe-guard your interests, then please go with Jennifer. Our family had so many questions, concerns and Jennifer was always available even after the sale! Once again thank you Jennifer Angel ..!,